Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Indian Conjoined Twins Say They Will Never Be Parted....

Friday, April 11, 2014

Indian Conjoined Twins Say They Will Never Be Parted....

Loving brothers Shivanath and Shivram Sahu

This conjoined twins defy the odds by leading normal lives and say they'll never be parted.

Shivanath and Shivram Sahu share two legs and four arms and work in tandem to get around.

*Wow,God you are awesome!

42 comments:

1. Strange things happen.God, I thank u for making me me.

1. U just said ma mind. Everyday i make out time to THANKGOD for 'making me me'. And the boys are cute kwanu.

2. Wow........parting dem will mean killing one of dem o,they look happy.

3. Dis one na brother that sticketh closer than a friend o...........happy to know they are happy........God i thank you for my life!!!

4. Indians???
    I just dey wonder, the kind lifestyle of the women over dere lead.
    Cos na dia anomalies plenty pass.
    Too many strange births frm 1 place. #Shrugs

Lookin at dat pic gives me back pain.
    It must be so uncomfy.
    Look at d kids aving to lean on dia legs.

5. BLOG ANALYSER: God is amazing!!

6. So if one die nko?

7. Indians have a lot of children like this,its probably something in their diet cos it's not even funny at all

8. Indeed He is..will they ever get married.will they get married to two different girls,being they have two faces..I can't comprehend..they/he seems very happy tho

9. Well,

if they are happy; I am happy.

Two heads is better than one one .

1. Chai!

Who wrote this?
      Me?

I will never respond when sleepy again.
      #apologies.

2. Lmao pls who do we believe now, Ekilamb or Stella?

10. Jeeezzz...this is scary..how do they bath and sleep?....

11. india im sure they have the most deformed babies in the world,im sure the poverty there is so high.they should be seperated so they can have a more normal life.

12. looks like it was mirrored and swirled, but its very real.
    God didn't create them dis way, he didn't cause dis birth defect, everything he creates is perfect. even with their abnormalities, they are healthy and strong, awesome God indeed!!!!

1. 1000 likes,everything baba God creates is always perfect.I think is wot they r worshiping little little gods.

13. Na wa o
    i tnk u lord for d wonder of my being.
    Dis could be me but u too love me
    twale for baba God
    Haney

14. God is not responsible for their deformities! Something must have gone wrong when they were in the womb of their mother. Well, you can say God is awesome for given them the courage to live happily despite the pain and frustration of seeing normal people around them.

15. If they separate them,one wud die n the other may have a low percentage of survival.
    Chukwu bikokwa

16. Hmmn...Aunty stella....God is indeed wonderful....so many questions abt ds post in ma head.....i'm so down ds period but when i see some certain things,i say.. ''Thank u Lord''!......'Nurse yalo'

17. I feel If they are seperated their uniqueness will be gone and they will no longer enjoy all the privileges they are enjoying as they are cojoined......heard they are even being worshiped as gods

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. See why every morning I sing Hallelujah to the all glorious.
    Who am I that he thinks good of me always?
    I'm just a lucky bitch who is forever grateful !

1. Life's vanity jarre......it's just a matter of lifetime noni before everyone fizzles away...

20. Hmmm, God is really awesome

21. Hmmm, God is really awesome!!

22. Hmmm, God is really awesome

23. SDK, All I can say is wow. I had to google them. I said a silent prayer of thanks giving to God Almighty when I saw more of their pictures and poor parents. God Almighty,You will forever be my God.

24. Michael "Mcnikes" Atasie11 April 2014 at 11:31

and the only thing that comes to my naughty mind is, How the heck do they use the toilet?

1. You own is toilet? My question is how will they FUCK when they come of age? Hmmmm

Cinderella

25. Thank u Lord for my life, we get pregnant deliver health babies it takes seeing these cojoined twins to remind us to appreciate God for every health child He has blsd us with. I am hapi dey are hapi despite d difficult dey face daily, life has force them to b glue together even when dey r mad or ve a fight with each other.
    Dede

26. All this Indians can born all sorts!!!..Ha!

27. Tnk u lord 4 me n ma fam. EVE E UME

28. Mamie for someone who is always claiming to read the bible and being in Gods presence you have a foul mouth and always self-worshipping........still need to be truly saved....

29. Speeeeeeeeeeeechless!

30. Gracious God. Lord I thank you for my life,I thank u for ME. U are more dan AWESOME

31. very much like abigail and briattny hensel . google it. and they surviving.

32. Ijinle ife,Atofarati bi oke,Arogunmasa,Arogunmatidi,Oba agbeja keruoba oni ja you are awesome.