A WOMAN has been arrested after police found SEVEN DEAD BABIES stuffed in cardboard boxes at her old house.
Megan Huntsman was detained after officers were called to a house near Salt Lake City, Utah.
Huntsman is reported to have given birth to the children between 1996 and 2006.
Police were alerted to the horrific situation after receiving a call from her estranged husband about a dead infant at the house.
Huntsman, who left the house three years ago, has been charged with murder.
Officers arriving at the house found the body of a "newborn infant which appeared to be full term
"A search warrant was obtained for the residence and during the execution of the warrant, officers discovered six additional infant bodies," a spokesman for Pleasant Grove Police said.
"Each infant was found packaged in separate containers."
The remains have been sent to a medical examiner's office for tests to determine the cause of death.
DNA samples from the suspect and her husband have been taken to prove for certain the two are the parents of the dead children.culled
*GOD of heaven and earth!
And she kept on doing this without her husband noticing or even the authorities.
ReplyDeleteShe must be a witch.
She needs to be hanged by the womb
Iwo Olorun kini a ni feti gbo laye yi. Almighty God visit planet earth nd cleanse it. So many people roaming d street without a conscience. As for d couple u can do us a favour and rot in jail.
ReplyDeleteThis woman is the antichrist
ReplyDeleteI'm dead. If you are tired of Nigeria, read this hilarious post on how to get US visa for free. Too funny
Naija single gul sup! I love ur blog much. Cracks me up big time. Keep it up!!!
DeleteJust her face alone depicts cannibalism... Anuofia! May she get d deserved punishment
ReplyDeleteDat face will qive me niqhtmares! Monster!
DeleteSup with the bad news this week????
ReplyDeleteWhen pple r crying day n night sum even 4 a miscarriage smh. D world we live in.
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on really? I can't deal
ReplyDeleteMadness...witches and wizard everywhere...
ReplyDeleteBtw,where is cynhams abuja cake?have not been seeing her comments,hope she is ok...
ReplyDeleteShe's busy making cakes and making money, I think you should get busy also.
DeleteShe must be busy baking easter cakes. #ShinesTeeth.
DeleteAbeg cynhams, plz send som soft creamy cake to pinkshell na, make me apy dis easter #Winks.
Some people actually really have a life and responsibilities to cater to. They don't exist only in the blogosphere world constituting nuisances. I know it's hard for u to understand madam gossipy housewife. It is well with u
DeleteAnon 3:59 get busy
DeleteY re u pple attacking Linda mbok? Ddnt u hear of d bomb blast in Abj? Or is it wrong to check up on Cynham seeing as she resides in Abj and all. Hian
Deletethis woman is nothing but a marine spirit. See her eyes! Possessed bitch!!!
ReplyDeleteScary shii everywhere!! The Lord is our strength!
ReplyDeleteLmao! Pepper loves u too #no homo#
DeletePepper the unquenchable!
Deleting sweetest cum pussy's name from April list.
Please can we take a break from all these heart breaking news abeg!!
ReplyDeleteIt's giving me migraine.
Stella abeg post weekday laffs oo make person relax small
Is she really a human being?
ReplyDeleteWhere is Ezenwanyi? E don tay o. U dey Sabatical?
ReplyDeleteU just dey wake up ni?
DeletePepper ose oku!
Some story's just make me sick!
ReplyDeleteEnd time,dis world is coming to an end wat kind of a mother kills her own blood, she carry them 4 9 months n kills them after birth. Bliv me u dat woman have a serious problem she need prays
ReplyDeletePepper do u work?
ReplyDeleteThe world is coming to an end!don't b suprised,Christ might come back before this year runs out!Be prepared my people!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's insane. I agree with M-amie, she needs to be hung by the womb.
ReplyDeleteThe Ex Factor- Are you a jealous person?- click my name to read more.
Wickedness