Sunday, April 20, 2014
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Stella Chijioke
Goodmorning and a very Happy Easter to you all.
My name is Stella Chijioke,i am a student and I turned a year older today.
I am a blog visitor with the name ELLa
Happy Birthday Stella and Happy Easter right back.
90 comments:
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteYou look simple in ur pix.
Happy Easter too.
You're blessed barb
Happy birthday Stella....watch that weight...
DeleteLinda have u finished watching urs...mumu
DeleteHappy birthday Stella! Enjoy all the goodies of life! I wish you all you wish yourself!
DeletePepper ose oku!
Happy bday beautiful Ella...@Linda Eze,STFU must everybdy b slim?her weight is owk! ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
DeleteHbd...my advice.stop coming under anon to reply anyone that has something negative to say.u dont need that.u r beautiful
DeleteHappy bday Ella. You need a freaking PEDICURE
DeleteHaba! Irene u're so mean. Just wish her well and buzz off.....btw
DeleteHAPPY BIRTHDA Ella, have a swell time celebrating.
This linda eze is just a bastard. Trying to be a cyber bully abi. I'm for you. Ugly mofo.
DeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteTruth hurts. Ella,if you are in PH,contact me. We'll go for that PEDI 2geda. My treat.
DeleteHBD ella
DeleteHappy Birthday Ella....Best wishes!
DeleteUr feet in the first picture tho! Are u a farmer?
ReplyDelete8:04 In dire need of mouthwash
DeleteLooool
DeleteNot funny
DeleteHahahahahahaha una mouth bad kai
DeleteKai! Una mouth bad for here ehn. Always fishing out the unseen. I had to go back to d pic and luk deep. She no focus cream for dere buh dts wht wearing "slippers" or sandals bring out. Shoes esp flats prevents dt...
DeleteHappy birthday Stella
Yay, its ma birthday and I am so grateful to God and my family and friends. Happy birthday to you too stella. God bless you
DeleteHappy bday christabel
DeleteKeep living
Happy bday christabel
DeleteKeep living
Not a farmer, she works at the quarry down the road, hence the white feet
DeleteHappy birthday to you Ella. May greatness be ur portion always.
DeleteThose criticizing her, remember that God gave her her body and Feet for the mission she is assigned. Thats how some change their looks that they don't match mission specs.
Love y'all.
Happy birthday to you Christabel
I'm just wondering if there's anything wrong with being a farmer. And to think dat dis idiot may not be gainfully employed. Dey there dey look 4 bank or oil company u go work. Na u go tire.
DeleteThanks Ammie and Dr okey...kisses
DeleteTacky
ReplyDelete@ Anon 8:05 ur name tacky?
DeleteShow ur face...
DeleteHappy birthday hun, best wishes.
DeleteHappy birthday Stell. Wish u lifes' best.
ReplyDeleteHappy B'day Chijioke. Wishing U the best Life has to offer in this age.
DeleteHappy Easter to all SDKers.
@ kehinde woman matter don make network dey ur phone. Happy birthday stella C and christabel. The good lord will continue to bless and enlarge u. U will never lack or want. Favour will be ur portion and for ever in Jesus Name
DeleteHappy birthday dear , btw you need to invest in better foot wear
ReplyDeleteY dont u get her one....monkey
DeleteLol @ monkey
DeleteHbd sweetest girl.
DeleteHappy birthday Stella wishing you more wonderful years ahead. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAdekunle Kazeem
Happy birthday sweet, you are blessed!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful, God bless you abundantly! Please help! I've opened google account but I still don't know how to comment with it. Delia
ReplyDeleteGo to the bottom screen. Da blogger icon, shey u go school na. Follow d instructions. U wud use da google acct u opend nd link it to d blog.
DeleteShe effing looks like runs girls!
ReplyDeleteANONYMOUS 8:31am,she strikes/struck you as a runs girl because you run same package with her. Learn to appreciate people rather than run them down when the only thing you know about them is probably their name & a few displayed pictures.
DeleteYea very familiar like your sisters
DeleteRuns girl kwa??? As she dress??? If u accuse sum1 da is dressd well of runx, u accuse dis 1 too?
DeleteShe fucked u. Fucked ur father and possibly will fuck you son! You r lucky it's easter I would v cursed u.
DeletePs I'm no Stella........Mrs A.
@anony 8:31AM,wit d way everytin is covered?u must b a learner!~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
DeleteElla happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday stella
DeleteI wish u God's blessings
Why are people so bitter? If u don't have anything pleasant to say to her why not keep quiet than try to spoil her day. Happy birthday dear. U are beautifully and wonderfully made. God bless u loads. Do have fun.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear. All d best.
ReplyDeleteWhy are people so bitter? If you don't have anything pleasant to say to her why not keep quiet rather than try to spoil her day. Happy birthday dear. You are beautifully and wonderfully made. May the blessings of our Lord Jesus continually rest upon u. Do have fun.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly! I don't get how and what makes some people so bitter and full of hate that they even forget the purpose the picture was put up for. Linda Eze her weight has nothing to do with you. Careless hurtful words you type on this blog is so amazing! Please try to know when to draw the line between a joke and hurtful bullying comments. Happy Birthday Stella, God bless you now and always
DeleteHBD Ella! Ve funnnnn
ReplyDeleteHappy buffdai chubby!!
ReplyDeleteHBD Ella. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear;your God favour never depart from you and your family; long; live & prosper..Happy Easter as well.
ReplyDeleteMtn no gree their mama view the 1st pic, really wanted to see the shoe. Kikikikikikikiki! Happy birthday nne. Where is that mumu julit? Pepper orginal ose nsukka, ne kpo e kpo! Where u dey nah?
ReplyDeleteLol @anon 8:46...I go school, thanks btw. Delia
ReplyDeleteHappy Ella. Have a pleasant day and fun.
ReplyDeleteForget and forgive all those negative comments. You are beautiful
Hbd ella... Don't mind most of d punkz insultinq u. Dey r only envious. Bet me most of them even with d prostitution dey do hv nuffin 2show 4 it. Wen dey c u like dis u intimidate dem n d best way 2shield dat is by attackinq n callinq u names. Wat annoys me is dat d fools comment under anonymous. Nansense!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday but you need to stop wearing slippers because. It doesn't attract rich men.
ReplyDeletePray,do tell. Which footwear attracts rich men? I'm going for a conference n I want to attract a stinkingly rich man ;)
Delete@Irene,oga nko?. Amechi nko? Joker of the centuri
Delete12.22,Nkita lachaa gi anya dia.
DeleteHappy day dear and many returns.Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Stella, you are beautiful. Have a blessed one dear xx
ReplyDeleteThanks Aunty Stella,and also to those that made reasonable comments...xoxo
ReplyDeleteIdiot Stella,ngbeke feeling funking. U better watch ur weight before u turn to hippopotamus.dirty girl.
DeleteU r too bitter 4ur own qud! Remember wat God told cain b4 he killed his bro Abel? Go read it if u r a xtian!daz my msq 2u! U come here n call boko haram murderers but we murder each other here with hateful words. Kai may God help u.
DeleteHappy bday Ella. Your bday falls on a wonderful day! Congrats dear you look good
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Ella. Wishing you many happy returns and God's blessings all the days of you life.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the bitter people here ok. Enjoy your day and have loads of funnnn.
Btw you are cute. I like you.
#Nohomo
Happy birthday Ella and Christabel. I wish u ladies the best. Happy Easter evy1, lots of love from moi
ReplyDeleteThanks honey
DeleteHappy birthday Ella dear. God bless you today and always. Happy Easter fam.
ReplyDeleteYeaaa,april peeps ar fab n fyn!,Hbd gurl,u look simple n nyc,mk sure u hv loads of fun 2day.God bless u. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteChange that name, na easter we de today must you sell market today too?
DeletePlace order for your Unrefined shea butter, sweet almond oil, organic cocoa butter, pure coconut oil, hair booster, honey glow soap and many others for your hair and skin care.
ReplyDeleteBadeji01@yahoo.com 08138719973
Happy birthday doll
ReplyDeleteHave a FAB bday celebration
HBD my bday mate and happy bday to me and my oda bday mates esp Julianah whoom i met on this site... Aprilites rock
ReplyDeleteLol. No be only 'Aprilites' na 'Aprilians'. HBD to to u and Christable. Gods' protection in this tym of BH and blessings too.
DeleteHappy birthday dear,may God grants ur heart desires
DeleteHappy birthday. You are bold. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..God bless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my lovely sexy black smelly pussy! Happy birthday bitch. Lmspao.
ReplyDeleteChai,this Stella girl ugly no be small,u suppose keep these pictures and use someone else pics.point of correction,dont ever send ugly mammy water pics again to sdk blog
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday just try and look neat next time,u look dirty and unkept in those pictures.thank mii later.
ReplyDeleteNo I won't