Choi..who say money no good?..who talk am?
Hadiza Okoya the beautiful daughter of industrialist Chief Rasaq Okoya and Olamiju Akala first son of Adebayo Alao-Akala (ex Governor of Oyo State) married yesterday Easter Sunday April 20,2014.
The beautiful ceremony took place inside the expansive Okoya estate in Lekki area of Lagos state.
The bride is so beautiful,i wish them a very happy married life…may negative stories be far from their union and may peace,joy and love trail them like their shadow…AMEN!
wetin be this?which child played on his body with a pen? |
Lovely Lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteMoney good jare
I wish them happy married life
Beautiful pics and beautiful people in beautiful attires...HML
DeleteDat bride is beautiful!...@pepper,dat my church girl dey mess up o...she just dey do anyhow,I don even tire sef...n I don dey fall in love wit her
DeleteLmao! Bitchplis, wetin I bin tell you? She no go gree until you change that your name! Where she won even start from? Una go meet person, the introduction go be *hi meet my boo bitchplis* lmao!!! The person self go wounder wetin ihn offense be.
DeleteOnce you don change that name, give am tym, she go pasmoga! That one na sure banker, after every she go gree.
Pepper coaching bitchplis how to chase a maryamaka!
Pepper ose oku!
May their lives experience joy, fun laughter and beauty.....the bride z cute
ReplyDeleteMoney is good o jare!
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful wedding and I wish them a scandal free and fruitfui marriage
Should I be surprised if I see hateful comments? Naa
As for wizzy I remember his fresh skin in holla at your boy video but now he don color his skin with kereyon, I still like him very much though...talented young singer
All the best, the Akalas
Beautiful...everything is on point...congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteHML to the newest couple in town. May God bless them with many kids.
ReplyDeleteTeeBlizz, may God help you with that sign you keep throwing around town (this is not the first time he's throwing that sign at social gethering). What dey do bro?
Looks like a star studded affair. Abeg Stella bring more pictures.
What's d meaning of the sign?
DeleteCrips gang sign.
DeleteLisa spencer let him to continue to be a pretentious gangster.He will have loads of explanation to do whenever he comes around LA.Paper thug acting as if he was born and raised in compton ot watts.#Blood#
DeleteI love her traditional outfit. Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to the couple, may their union be fruitful.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Wishing the couple a happy married life
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
God bless them. Pls what of Aina Okoya,last born of the first wife. Fat and pretty girl. Is she married yet? Whose the bride's mum sef?
ReplyDeleteNo aina isn't married yet and mum of bride is Liberian
DeleteHow will Aina marry? Lemme download her gist for u. I introduced her to a guy a while back, he lives in VGC o. No be small guy oh, like in his mid 40s. He's divorced and just moved back to naija. The guy warned me that he doesn't like all the so called rich kids that they are mannerless. I said no Aina don tey for her papa house so she's desperate to marry. After she dated Rasheed Muri Okunnola for years and that one dumped her after his current wife jazzed and married him. Anyway na so I package Aina give Bros o. She visited him at home for the first time and the man asked what she would like to drink. Bitch said she wants crystal. Dude looked like, are u kidding me? Well I don't have crystal at home o, but I gat Rose and others, which aren't cheap too. Aina begin rant say if no be crystal she no wan drink. Because her tommy is sensitive to other champagne. Wtf? The guy lost interest right there and then. He can afford more than crystal o, but he was like this bitch ain't even pretty. Plus she's got no manners. U come to a guys house for the first time, becos u see big house with big cars, u now want to test ur popularity on troubled waters? He discharged her sharp sharp and never called her again. So who knows what she's done to other guys? Dats why I say how she wan take marry? She needs deliverance biko. Hian
DeleteChoiiii see gist oooo. Eheheh. Wonderful. Crystal ko, pure water ni. AZINNN. Mshew
DeleteLola Omotayo, this could have been you, instead you went below the belt and married Peter Okoye, the Michael Jackson wannabe and their useless ibo mentality that a woman shouldn't worth more than a tissue paper. You see how the evolving apes are calling your names all over cyberspace?
ReplyDeleteAny Yoruba girl that marries ibo man is a bastard. Awon
omo ibo oshi.
Trust me, she belittled herself marrying that illiterate omo ibo , more so, since his family don't even like her. I feel sorry for her, I just hope the boy doesn't lose interest.
DeleteIgnorant statement u call hinm trader but he can feed ur family for the rest of ur life. Most of u Nigerians are educated illiterates,can u see ur reasoning one who did not go to uni becomes a trader how much do u have in ur account as an educated lady? Education in nigeria is zero so dont claim education because ur reasoning is very ignorant. Richard branson is billioniare did he go to university? So if u can be educated and still spew that rubbish upstair then u re uneducated because u are expected to be more enlighten than what u just wrote. Ibos has tribal issue, yorubas ur tribe are bad as well so drop ur stupidity because anyone that leaves in Lagos and call himself landlord knows better. By the way am delta, u all foolish people here calling for tribal war all of u need education because the once u obtained in Nigeria universities are 0. Happy Easter.
DeleteAnonymous your comment is the reason why you are such a lowlife and an asswipe that is been passed around from one man to another. That's is why you will remain single.tribalistic faggot!
DeleteCeeCee
HML to dem,but sha som of dos asoebi chick na ''osu imi cowbell dem be o''make she watch out wella..btw wizzy na which kind tin dey worry yu nah?c d ABC nd 123 wey u write for bodi
ReplyDeleteHML to dem,but sha som of dos asoebi chick na ''osu imi cowbell dem be o''make she watch out wella..btw wizzy na which kind tin dey worry yu nah?c d ABC nd 123 wey u write for bodi
ReplyDeleteAm proudly igbo o. But dre is something about the way Yoruba people wear natives that makes me happy! Beautiful wedding...and people. HML to them
ReplyDeleteYes we are so blessed with rich culture.The europeans met us fully clothed in all forms of bautiful garment.Our foremost kings wearing diamond beaded crowns and shoes to match.Howeverfor the tribe that has been displaying so much hatred for us lately,their people were met by whites half naked with leaves and animal skin as covering.
DeletePlease close your eyes and sleep ofenmanu.
DeleteBeautiful. But na Muslim girl expose body so?
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteStella this Mariam Adeyemi na big lesbo o.her Tory hot like pepper
ReplyDeleteWho findeth a wife findeth a good thing.may the almighty God bless their union more and more,happy married life
ReplyDeleteWhich pepper, The quenchable or the unquenchable?
DeletePepper the unquenchable!
Happy married life beautiful bride!
ReplyDeleteWhy must all Okoya children do their wedding inside his house?
ReplyDeleteCome afta disappointing that gambian belle bought hw many rings n Co men r wicked!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life beautiful bride, may God bless your home with peace, joy, as many kids as you want and more than enough money to care for them.
ReplyDeleteBetter soup na money kill am,see how happy and beautiful they all are,God bless this beautiful couple,so much excitement in my heart.
ReplyDeleteLautech babes wey Lamiju fuck anyhow go soon invade dis blog
ReplyDeleteNa only lautech....the list is endless in leadcity...ahh! Lamiju u try for oyo state, ur prick is more popular than u sef
DeleteVery beautiful bride indeed. God bless ur union hun.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHml to them. Visit my shoe blog
ReplyDeletewww.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Beautiful couple! And who said money cant buy anything?! Money answereth everything!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life!!
CeeCee
Phew! Beautiful wedding. Not like some niger deltas that will be dressing like colonial masters of 1800. The bowler hat, reverend father shirt and ridiculous dresses even oyinbo women will not be caught dead in. Like the one Jessica Edet wore. I cringe in shame when I see that attire and how like a masquerade they look. Oyinbo people must have given them their first clothes. I love Benin attire as well. But this one is the best. Northern girls have thrown away their beautiful ones too. Smh
ReplyDeleteDitched fiancée stop spamming blogs with pathetic stories. Have some dignity and shame. Until a man marries you. You are disposable and he still has the right to choose. So does a woman. So run away from here Abeg. You are so desperate, this man will just be chopping you on the side after marriage and till you enter menopause with failed promises too.
ReplyDeleteWow! Beautiful bride... my kinda beauty... sure that's how i'll look on my own day...
ReplyDeleteAll this their big man marriages that never lasts!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. money good o
ReplyDeleteTasteful wedding. Lovely
ReplyDeleteAll I c is money,wow!
ReplyDeleteWonu Ohio aka lamijus ex was also at this wedding even in asoebi. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteEyah and I was rooting for Wonu o. Such a sex modafoka gurl and quite humble too just that she is a little too provocative in her dressing. I wish her well sha. Lamiju make ur dick Siddon now o. Don't go and do Abby kuku for ya gorgeous wife o.
Deletethat's what aina is used to how is that bad e jor? she will still meet someone in her league.