Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Sullivan Chime Happy 55th Belated Birthday To You...

Friday, April 11, 2014

Governor Sullivan Chime Happy 55th Belated Birthday To You...

Governor Sullivan Chime of Enugu state was a year older yesterday....

Happy belated 55th birthday to one of the best Governors Nigeria can boast of today....Yes i said so!

*Mwah to you Sir,hope you had fun?*

27 comments:

1. Yes ohh Stellastica,he is one of the best....my own Enugu is now wearing a new look....Happy birthday Sully Unem*InThickUdiAccent....more pussy to your life....

1. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday to one of my favourite govenors. An uncommon achiever!

2. Hmmmmm..........@Linda Eze radio without battery

Twerks out#

3. Linda lying bitch how many state are u from? If u don't claim Anambra u claim Imo now Enugu. U just like stupid attention Liar.

2. Happy birthday Sir!

Ose oku, Pepper

3. Happy Belated Birthday Sir...U are the Best Governor in the South East.
    God bless u.

4. HBD My Sullivan, truly onee of the best.

5. HBD to him!!!!

Click my name for 5 exciting Nigerian Lunchbox food for kids
    www.veracruzfoodies.blogspot.com

6. Linda ah ah
    His life needs less and not more biko
    Happy bday to him

7. HBD Sully-Sully! Enugu give thanks to God.

8. Hpi belated birthday to the best eastern governor.

9. Happy birthing day to our sully sully .now know we are month mate's lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

10. I like him as a Governor but boy, can this dude live life like it is going out of vogue??? Extreme flexing man. Power, Money and Women to infinity.

11. Happy belated t d most handsome sweet looking, women loving governor in naija. God bless u sir. #aprilbornrocks #enugustaterocks

12. 55?. Wow that's great. His children are doing well, nice career, what more can he ask for?. I stay in enugu and really, Enugu is sweet. Akwata road, the street lights, d police men that now form with their cute cars. *pheeew* sullivan Daalu, GEJ is in Enugu atm,just remember us smallllll. Before I forget, which state Governor is more handsome than sullivan?. Yes! None.*dancing* hBD sir

1. Try kaduna state governor or better still borno state gov...mehn am drippin*runs away

2. Amaechi is cuter.

13. 55?. Wow that's great. His children are doing well, nice career, what more can he ask for?. I stay in enugu and really, Enugu is sweet. Akwata road, the street lights, d police men that now form with their cute cars. *pheeew* sullivan Daalu, GEJ is in Enugu atm,just remember us smallllll. Before I forget, which state Governor is more handsome than sullivan?. Yes! None.*dancing* hBD sir

14. SDK where is my reply to Linda lesbo Eze? Gov Chime that you have abused about disease and all sorts is now the best fa. real radio without battery.

1. And you forgot to add that its your mother that introduced me to lesbo....have you forgotten how we do it in your presence?...okpoo...

15. Linda lesbo eze, u talk like someone that has a pussy for a brain or ur brain is in ur pussy, whichever. Think that's what ur problem is. Real radio without battery.

16. Happy birthday! May God grant you good health, long life, happiness, and more wisdom to continue the good work. Rose

17. Thank God I have some prime proerty in that town.
    Linda,so u be wawa girl. Ndi oji okpa anu tea#tongueout#

18. Stella weldone. They chop comments u hear? Ur politics here no get part two.

19. I'm shocked linda is a wawa girl! Shame!