Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele Versus Queen Nwokoye.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Funke Akindele Versus Queen Nwokoye.

I put it to you that these two actresses will make you laugh your worries away. one is popularly known as Jenifa and the other Ada Mbano....

Funke Akindele and Queen Nwokoye are both Nollywood's funniest actresses...they deliver their ''razz'' and funny roles very well.
Those who might disagree with Queen being paired with Funke have prolly never watched her 
movie roles....

On the versus hot seat,there can only be one winner because there is only one crown...

Who do you think delivers her movie roles better?

The versus hot seat has nothing to do with their private lives,we are blasting how they deliver their movie roles and what they do to nail it.

The versus hot seat is a moving train and we are moving on to other celebs in other entertainment genre soon.

125 comments:

1. abigail kryashun10 April 2014 at 11:01

Huh? Stellz abeg e do

1. Stella how caan you compare these 2? Funke is overated. I don't like her movies. She tries too hard. Give me Queen anytime.

2. Stella, how u live in Germany ,and u know about Ada Mbano? I fear u

3. Shatarp dia..wot do u know?
      Funke all d way

4. Queen anyday anytime, damn! When I watched adaure, I couldn't stop laughing... Funke is good bt same cliché nd its getting boring

5. Most yorubas won't know queens ability cos her comedy roles are mostly in ibo movie, nd She's so good

6. @Shennel rude girl

2. This is a big insult on funke, you should have paired up funke with mercy Johnson cos they are both hilarious. Mrs O

1. Ermmm Funke is my girl, but she's not comical. Yes she's not. Forget about Jenifa and a few other stunts. Funke is more of a serious actress who delivers her normal roles perfectly. She's not a comedian abeg. We cannot base her entire career on Jenifa which was a one off. Nonetheless a very good actress. My verdict

3. Queen any day any time.
    I have only watched Jenifa but I have seen a lot of Queen's movies and I enjoyed them.

4. There can only be one "Sulia kan, Aiyetoro kan"!!!! Funke all the way!

5. Ha !! This is not an even comparison. Funke is a comedian Queen is not a comedian......

6. No o...it shoulda been Funke vs MJ...EEE!!!

7. Funke all the way, Queen has never put a smile on my face.

8. Sulia kan
    Jennifa kan
    Aiyetoro kan

9. R we comparing based on dia "razz" nd funny movies on based on dia versatility to interperete any kind of role given 2 them

10. Funke Akindele. BB

11. May be u stella dont know what funny is....hoe could u? Compiring funka with DIS.o please. Mercy j would have been better. That queen with strong face. I hats seeing her on my screen.

1. Anon 11.36, were you trying to say comparing or compiling? "Hoe could you? Na wao. Well, shovel could you too?
      Haven't seen Queen in any funny movie so I ll say Funke.

2. Dont bring Mercy johnson here, she is the Queen B. The Best of the Best.

3. Dont bring Mercy johnson here, she is the Queen B. The Best of the Best.

12. When it comes to acting Skills, I love them both.
    Queen delivered well in the movie Adaure Jennifer also delivered her role. Would love to see the both of them paired.

13. Queen Nwokoye anyday_mehn have u seen AdaUre abi na AdaMbano. She killed it!

14. stells u no try at all o.hw wl u compare Funke with Queen .they r no match at all.i dnt tink any1 wl choose Queen .its Jennifer gbogbo bis gals all d way na.

15. Funke delivers her roles better.

16. You're right Aunty Stella, who is Queen again? No disrespect to her but F.Akindele does it for me anytime, anyday & anywhere.

1. You find Funke intresting cos u are yoruba and unstand her. I will go for Queen!

2. You find Funke intresting cos u are yoruba and unstand her. I will go for Queen!

17. Funks Akindele is naturally razz so she delivers better...#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Yorubas are razz naturally so I won't be supprise if 99% say funke akindele. Even good morning be like fight.

18. Queen Nwokoye? Comedy?

Never seen her in one.

19. Like u said Stella, d both of them r good but I give it to funke.

20. Though i've never seen Queen in a comedy movie but I'm sure my Funke will beat her to it anytime...winks* luv u loads Funke!

21. Abeg who is Queen?Funke Akindele all the way

22. Funke Akindele Jenifa kan

23. Who's queen nwokoye?

24. wrong comparison

25. Stella dis match is so so wrong... it's supposed to be Funke Akindele and Eniola badmus. pls do Zach or ji and Tony Umez. Then oge okoye and tonto dike... thanks

1. Nahh Eniola is not even funny. In my opinion tho

26. Jenifa... suliya Jan, ayetoro kan

27. Queen Nwokoye all the Way!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

1. Are you sure?..all the way?

2. Yes o all d way abeg! Funke is very annoying now ehn..over acting! Its crazy abeg..must u over do it? She's just living on past glory abeg..(Jennifer).. @xclucivexter!

3. Yes o all d way abeg! Funke is very annoying now ehn..over acting! Its crazy abeg..must u over do it? She's just living on past glory abeg..(Jennifer).. @xclucivexter!

4. It's Queen for me. Forget all this over rated actresses. Queen is funnier to me than Funke. If you doubt try and see this movie Bleeding Tree. You will see her in a different light.

Breezy

28. They are both good actresses but I would go for funke any day any time. She is just too funny. Jenifa I hail thee.

29. Funke A. all the way! Her name should be an example of the word funny

30. u are correct stella. this queen babe is underrated. mayb its coz of her mgbeke-ish style even when shes acting a normal role, but trust me shes equally good. me I still dont get how funke has suddenly become a comedian, she tries too hard and im not disputing d fact dat her jenifa role was epic, but after dat, d rest na sh*t.

1. Spot on!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Thank u very much, u spoke my mind. Funke is soo overrated and queen is underrated. Queen does it for me any day, I look forward 2 seeing her igbo movies. Queen is on a roll and aint no 1 stopping her. I just saw her new movie adaeze and I must say, she's unstoppable. Jenifer is the only movie of funke dat makes sense, others are a no no. I just can't waste my time 2 watch her movies, boring.......

3. Then you haven't seen a lot of films she acted I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊....Funke ÈŠ̝̊̅§ versatile...any role she acts she delivers with unequaled professionalism...Queen ÈŠ̝̊̅§ equally good but comparing both ÈŠ̝̊̅§ like comparing death α̲̅πϑ sleep! $exyD

31. Funke Akindele. All day Everyday!

32. stella how in Gods name can you even compare funke akindele to this igbotic wannabe .

33. they are both good, buh i wud go for Queen all d way.

34. My dear so far so good is funke? Doh queen acted ada mbano very very well? Hw I wich she as been acting like ds b4 das when u compel her with funke!pattluvz

35. Me like both of them acting prowess but one must wear d crown and that is Jenifa aka Sulia kan, Ayetoro kan!

Godisgud

36. I think before any of u comments here,u shud go watch *Adaure* abi *Ada Mbano* dis queen gal finished dat movie,I cudnt stop laffing, Jenifa's comedy won't stand wot dis gal displayed, I mean d gal oh no! U shud go watch it den come bak and comment!

1. Had to watch Adaure but its still Funke for me.

37. Wrong comparing, u cant compare an Alist actress with a Clist actress, beside dr is nothing funny about queen, she isnt even someone u remember when mentioning nigerian actresses. Funke is far ahead abeg

1. I guess u are the one that. Crowned Funke an A-list actress cos to me she is NOT! After that jenifa she acted, she has been forcing herself to be funny.

38. Funke is da bomb abeg. She's TOO good

39. Funke overacts her role.she is a femele 'agbero'.dnt like her,she's too raw n 'yorubaish' 4my liking.queen is kul n funny.

40. Queen all d way. I almost died with laughter wen I watched Ada Mbano. It was too holarious

41. D yorubas in d house will choose funke based on her role in yoruba films.bt her funny roles in english movies aint impressive;she overacts,shout,blow tins out of propertion n hmm! her choice of language is always bad.so,judging 4rm their funny roles in english movies(i rearly watch yoruba movies), i go for queen.

1. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!!
      On point»»»

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. What is " propertion"?
      What is "I rearly watch Yoruba movies"
      Igbo people can like to "spoke"

3. "Rearly" oh my days,and you are here passing judgment of these actresses when you can't hardly spell accurately.

4. Then most important thing is u 2 irrelivant anons aka correction fluid got the point he/she made.
      For me after dat jennifer' overratted and noisy film funke acted I see her like she's misbehaving in a normal role noisy + cracked rogged voice sooooooooo yorubatic. Queen 100% anyday anytime

42. Stella,u no try at all..which kin comparism be dis?Funke jo.

43. Funke Akindele aka Sulia Kan Ayetoro kan

44. This queen girl never smiles abeg always with a kinda moody expresssion.

45. Funke Akindele all d way....U shouldnt have compared Queen with Funke...

46. Funke hands DOWN! Dere is no basis 4 comparison sef; have u watched. Osuofia's wedding, the return of sherikoko, white hunters?

47. Funke it is. Sometimes i even forget that Queens' name, thats how irrelevant she is to me. #noBeef

48. Queen was so Good in d movie Ada mbano and some others, queen all d way 4 me

49. Funke Akindele. In a league of her own

50. Funke A. Please who is Queen? Everyone I have asked has never heard about her. Stellastica you fall my hand

1. And in what cave have you and "'everyone'" been?? .

51. Jenny baby AKA Funke A all the way!!!!!!

52. Funke Akindele any time any day.

53. Funke is over rated. Queen beats her hands down.

54. Stella seriously needs help, how can u put dis irritating actress dat I never knew her name for ages yet sucks compared with Funke? SMH

55. It's obvious Stella is nt a fan of Funke Akindele to have paired her with dis thing. Long hisssssssss....

56. those voting for Funke should go n watch Adaure, Ada mbano, Ada mbano reloaded, Nwanyi Murano and Ajum Akwamiko

57. Funke all the way joor!

They are not on the same level Stella biko!

58. Funke Akindele takes the crown here!

59. Queen. EVE E UME

60. Queen Nwokoye!!!!! Really loved her role in Ada Mbano - Otu Ocha oooops

61. queen does it for me

62. God for bid bad thing.... How can u compare dis man dat wears wig wit sensational Funke. Abeg Linda av a rethink Biko.

1. Wrong blog. This is Stella. Stop being a blog prostitute LMAO

63. Hmmm, unfortunately i have not seen any of Queen's movies so i can't vote.

64. Otu Ocha, I means oooooops! Queen all the way

65. Queen does it berra for me even thou funke is good but I will alw choose queen's movie over funke's. Plz sdkers in Enugu where can I get a good hair saloon in coal city, its very urgent bikonu.

66. Plz me too o, am on holiday in enugu and I want to wear a full fringe hair style. Where can I get it done very fine.

67. Funke. Funke and Funke.

68. Stella pls eeh when you want to do this your things they ask another person for advice mbok. Funke with Queen? That's ridiculous, you should have paired Genevieve with Anita Joseph then. Mscheew. Those who grade them A, B and C list actors know what they are doing. Don't do this kain of thing again u hear? Funke all the way!

69. Before you say funke try and watch Queen's movies. Unfortunately its only Igbo movies i ve seen her in and i doubt if my yoruba peeps will appreciate the hilarity in the movie. Bur after watching nwanyi murano i started looking for queen's movie everywhere, I saw her in a better light. Give me Queen any day. Chai! Nwunye Murano!

70. Funky Akindele please. Who is Queen?

71. Funky A. No comparison

72. Funke Akindele of course. Who is Queen?

73. Funke. Never heard of Queen or princess or whatever her name is

74. LIB versus SDK.....who is a better blogger? I dare you to put that up Stellastica. But I know you won't. Still love you dear..

75. Funke Akindele of course. ..racking my brain. Don't know Queen. She's obviously not that good. The whole Nigeria entertainment industry know who Funke Akindele is

76. Stella take several seats abeg. You're asking us to go watch Queen's movies before we decide. Doesn't that tell you something? If she was that good we would already know her! I will humor you this time and respond. Funke Akindele. Don't try this nonsense next time.

77. This stella sef, very soon you will compare Mercy Johnson and Halima Abubakar. of course Queen is good but pls don't compare her to FUnke nah, hiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.

78. Definitely Queen. Watch all her Igbo movies and you will see that she is a natural and she is beautiful too. Funke has that agbero look. If she is acting a romantic movie, it does not work for her at all and her funny moves is only based on speaking bad English.

79. Queen ooooo!she's just too much jor!

80. Plz its funke versus mercy johnson

81. Funkeee all the way and pls Stella don't try this kind of comparison next time, how would you feel if you are compared with Linda ikeji, who just started yesterday, who can ever forget yr early years at encomium magazine even after yr relocation to Germany, you still continued to make it a reason I buy encomium magazine.

82. So you call what Funke is doing "acting"? LOL. Funke is better off in secondary school plays. Queen's delivery is always on point.

83. Funke is highly overrated! She can't act! Even a Toyin Akhimaku beats her hands down. I feel its just her time to reign. Nothing fantastic about Funke's acting. Her expression is always so bad. And yes am yoruba, its not about tribe pls.

84. Watched Orji goes 2school n funke was sooo funny dat I 4got 2 laf.. I choose Queen anytime anyday!

85. Stella this queen girl is a thief, she came to my house one day in lekki and she stole my camera so she can never be better than jenny! Shameless celeb my foot!