Saturday, April 12, 2014

Frank Edoho And Wife Sandra Welcome Their Son...

Who wants to be a millionaire anchor man Frank Edoho and his beautiful wife Sandra welcomed a baby boy into their family on Wednesday April 2,2014 in far away America.

Frank is already father to three kids from his previous marriage to OAP Katherine and plays adoptive father to Sandra's older daughter from a previous relationship.

The new baby is their first together.....

*Congrats to them,their baby will be so cute!

51 comments:

1. Welcome to the world patter of tiny feet! As for those two adults, I shall reserve my comment for next tym, today is my birthday! I gotta be nice! Ose oku! The princess.

Pepper the unquenchable!

1. Hbd pepper!!! Wish u miles of smiles ahead! Pls send my cake

2. Hbd pepper!!! Wish u miles of smiles ahead! Pls send my cake

3. Hapi birthday pepper...God bless u

4. Thanks you diamondblinqz and anonymous 3:39, God bless you.

Pepper Ose oku!

5. Hbd pepper!

Wish you the very best life can offer you.. Go shawty... Btw,you crack me up all the time.. I look forward to your comments and that if Mamie...

6. Happy bday pepper nwayoma...I don't comment bt I'm doin dat 2day to wish u a hbd...I alwys look for ur comments...u make me laff...wishing u heaven's blessings..and be a good girl..kisses

7. Ose oku! Hbd darling. I enjoy ur comments nne.

8. @Qutie, Chinyere Adajesus,sweet anonymous and pinky berry

Thank you so so much, God's blessing upon your life.

Pepper the loveliest!

2. Congratulations! But without sounding immodest some people say our celebrates are their role model. But I want to ask is there anything worth emulating in the life of most of our so called celebrates? What happen to the first wife? Marshall

1. oh! Dat one? She escaped for her dear lyf o! He used 2 beat her 2 a pulp! N he telz evry1 dat cares 2 listen dat his wyf is soo insecure dat she insults his female callers!

Minwyl stella dis babe resemble u o! Abi na my eye?

2. There is no celebrity home n abroad dat is a role model. They r all bunch of disappointments.

3. Congrat o*in helen paul voice* that four kid already,how to people move on so fast after a divorce?.it is well

1. It's easy, they had already moved on during the marraige.

2. That's 5kids.. 3 from previous marriage,one from the wife(old relationship) and their new born baby... Full house

3. Two baba in the making

4. Single mums n husband snatchers are winning and life keeps going on. I still wonder what went wrong with frank and katherine. It is well o.

1. You people keep drinking panadol for other people's headache. What exactly do u understand by the word snatch?

5. .....and his fifth child!
    Congrats Frankie

6. Congrat, God wil do other pp own

7. Congrts to them..This lady looks so much like stella o...or maybe am having an oversight or sometin...

8. Congrats. Since we preach to leave a loveless marriage, I don't see why I shouldn't wish him well... #Belle

9. I pray d baby looks like Frank oh maka nke nwanyi wunnoo ochakaomaka!

1. Lmao @ Ruby
      The Wife Vs The Side Chic- click my name to read more

10. So officially it's men with three children dat are renowned for leaving their wives:frank,Dino melaye,Chidi Chikere...counting!
    Ok women,start praying once u drop children no 3 o!#ts scary#

11. Congrats Frank n Sandra. Stella, you seem to like ds one, no junior n senior wife talk...EEE!!!

12. Second hand couple.... Mtscheeewww.... Frank if u like born 20, I don't give a fuck.

13. It's a season of testimonies.
    God bless every expectant mother in this house.
    May u experience this joy untold IJN

14. I recall when he appeared on Moment with Mo years back with his first wife. They had so much chemistry and looked so good together. This life sha.... Abeg fellow SDK blog readers please checkout my new music blog -mormusicgroupblogspot.co.uk

1. Sandra paid Godwin, Frank's former PA to introduce her to Frank. All this,while Frank was married to Kathy. Kathy never liked Godwin cos she knew he was always arranging babes for Frank&frank used to fuck them in Godwin's hOuse. Sandra finally met Frank, they had a one night stand& shortly thereafter she returned to the UK. When Sandra came back again, she and Frank met up& this time she didn't let go. She kept begging him to leave Katherine for her, Went as far as proposing to Frank. I guess persistence pays in the end. Sandra is Katherine's version of Nuella Ojuigbo. Sandra is the reason why Frank hid behind some flimsy excuse not to reconcile with his wife. God is watching all of us. Everyone will be rewarded accordingly.

2. And dis is d reason I hate my husb's best frd, he keeps organising babes for my husband and d man fucks dem in his house I think he wants to break my home like his own. And pple keep wondering y I hate him

3. Kate,move ahead with your life.it is well with you.
      Jumping Ikpu Red on the beat

4. Anon 4:56, ur epistle does not mata again. Weda one nyt stand or 2nyt stand (dats if you're saying d truth o). Weda she proposed to her on her knees or on her head, they are married now, so ur epistle does not mata again. They myt even laff ova it when trying to av their second child.
      Stop playing Judge in oda pple's story! You don't know their true story. You think is about kneeling down? You know how many ladies are prostrating for men wey no even send dem.
      If its about kneelindown, then dis world wld be very funny.
      Once a man moves on, you conclude d oda lady has d remote control to his life! Nonsense. Naso men mumu reach? Dem no sabi their left from right?
      Instead of following up their lives, monitor ur own life, chck if sumbdy is kneeling down to propose to ur husband (if you av any) then your life wld be beta.
      Btw congrats couple, may God bless d child.

5. @ Jane, C dis cheap whorish cunt!!! Y won't u support them, when u divorce someone on the account of infidelity, r u suppossed to remarry? When you're meant to go to church to listen to d word of God you prefer to go there to tempt Pastor nd fuck fellow brethren in th congregation, nd now u stand here to support Frank nd Sandra, shame on u hairy long-titties-no-nipples-bitch!
      Pepper Jnr.

6. I wrote the epistle because I'm an insider. Katherine had her faults, but the way Frank&Sandra behaved while he was still married to Kathy was heartbreaking. He would go spend NIGHTS with Sandra and leave Katherine and the children alone. A lot of other stuff I can't say her. Jane are you aware that during one of Franks rage, while beating Katherine he cut her with a knife while she lay on the ground helpless. Jane, I wish you that same experience Katherine went through with Frank. Since you feel its OK. Women!!!! We are our own enemies.

15. I recall when he appeared on Moment with Mo years back with his first wife. They had so much chemistry and looked so good together. This life sha.... Abeg fellow SDK blog readers please checkout my new music blog -mormusicgroupblogspot.co.uk

16. Aww anoda april child... Congrats FrankStell

17. Congratulations to them. Abeg no more divorce o. It is well. Rose

18. Congrates, mine will be coming soon. @sparkle

19. Frank has the biggest penis ever! Hmmmmm won't spill my guts on this blog he might decode and run away!

1. Yeah,the biggest ever. Long thick n a bit curved. But trust me,I scraped him thoroughly.
      Just me:Ikpu Red,nwanyi huru umu nwoke na anya.

2. Pls don't copy Pepper...be original biko

20. That's why you can't put your all into these men. Them fit disappoint you.

21. Frank and Katherine's divorce is still pending in court and had not been finalized! This is bigamy! What does the law say about this in Nigeria?

MARRIAGE ACT 1961 - SECT 94

Bigamy
    (1) A person who is married shall not go through a form or ceremony of marriage with any person.

Penalty: Imprisonment for 5 years

How is the role model behaviour? Nigerians celebrating mediocrity