Monday, April 28, 2014

Don Jazzy Wants 'Onome' To Find Him.

If you are a single and searching,what are you waiting for?

Don jazzy needs a wife and i really dont know why he has been screaming so and is still single....abi make i toast am for any single blog visitor?

Please if you are interested,find him on twitter and instagram and tell him you are Onome and Stella sent you...LMAO!

I am officially in love with Don Jazzy and Onome where ever you are,I WILL FIND YOU!

89 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha....this dude is funny af...I was watching all his keek last night and was having a good laugh...

1. I knew it! He has being waiting for me... Am the onome U av being waiting for... I love U Donjazzy. U can reach me on 080xxxxxxxxxx. I love U

2. Dorobucci don jazzy onome finder. Onye asi. Mrs O

3. Follow him on instagram and u will always laugh! Funny guy!
      Bless him

2. Don Jazzy no worry I go join in the search for Onome for you. It is well with your soul lmao

3. Hahahahaha.....they will kill him with messages ooo

1. Awww, probably feeling broody after witnessing all these celebrity weddings.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

4. Don J...Funny, generous and humble entertainer

5. I love Don Jazzy...he's so humble.
    Nbarbz

6. Don baba i love u and u know it. Am from abia and so are u.i love u boo boo

1. Lmao!!! See application letters oo. Unu Atogbuo'm ochi ebe a.
      Don jazzy onye isi ju lu ala, biko decide kwa ooh tupu e laputakwa ha. Lol!

2. Is he Abian or Deltan? The guy prick too small sha

3. NK u don test be dat. I no go believe till I see.

4. Nkeiruka how u tk knw his prick small?u don taste am bfor?ans ohhh

7. Don baba pls look well o so you get the right ' Onome'
    Lots of love!

8. Donjazzy is funny, he enjoyed dubai more than the couple. Hope he finds onome soon ooo cox he is getting bigger and bigger in size with just one pack and beautiful onome might be disappointed when she finally locate him.
    Today is my birthday. Singing *HAPPY*

1. Happy birthday boo. Secret admirer

2. Happy bd zoe..wish u llnp in gud health n wealth

3. happy birthday zoe........

4. Happy baff day Zoeeeeee dear! Plenty plenty good wishes for you, make plenty plenty Don Jazzy come your way!! Stay blessed.

Pepper ose oku!

5. Happy birthday dearie. Best wishes...and can this April just pass. Let May babies enter set #dancing#

6. Hbd zoe darlin,may doors never stop opening for u. Blessed child
      Na so I announce my own nobody even wish me sef. God dy

7. Hbd Zoe......I like ur name.....u know what it means? It means life eternal....

8. Hbd. EVE E UME

9. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. 99% of this our Nigeria socalled celebs do not have any investments, start from the Nollywood celebs , Muscians, music Producers and all, do not have any good investments or estate to fall back to. All they do is waste money drinking Champagnes, fly business class and first class, live fake life. The Nollywood babe's celebs sleep around with rich and famous Nigerians to meet up. Example, Ton .D, Emp Nj, Big Boobs, Ani J, Jeniv Nnajis and so many. A lot of the Nollywood celebs don't even earn up to 2m naira per movie, but you see them driving Range Rover , G wagon, and other exotic cars, flying First class and business class. There is this nollywood celeb that just came back from Dubai and Paris, she spent thousands of $ in shopping and flew a first class and all, built a porch house in lekki and all, tell me wr she got all that money from? From acting and directing? That's a big lie, she also set ul an NGO, collecting money from comoanies and from governments in the name of NGO and use the money to enrich herself.Efcc and Ndlea should look into some of this celebs and music producers. Their ways are not clean. Our 9ja celebs do not have any good character or good way of life that our children can emulate. They do not fight injustice and corruption in our government, rather they all go to aso rock and wine/dinne with the people at the top. They have nothing to show for or emulate.
    I only have respect for just 4 nollywood male and female actors, omo sexy and omoni oboli,Fred and jeta Amata and some few.The rest are just gold diggers, gigolos, pimps and so on. I pity all of you. Your time will soon expire. The worst among them is the president of AGN the ashewo yellow rivers nollywood socalled big babe.Most of the Nollywood babe's do yahoo yahoo, efcc should look into them, they also do drugs . The music producers are big time drug barons and control catels. Nigerians should not emulate this ass holes.And also advising the comedians also to invest and copy Ali baba way of life, if not you will all regret.You guys should stop that expensive life style and invest more of your hard earn money for the future and rainy day. Now tell me, a lot of our 9ja celebs have NGO, they collect money from companies and politicians and from government fraudulently and use the money to acquire properties and designers for them self, and buy some few cartons of indommie noodles, cabin biscuits, tissue paper,5 bags of rice, soaps and a cheque for 100k naira and hand them over to local motherless babie homes and use the remaining millions to enjoy themselves ,they fly to dubai and to London to party.ine of them is Stephanie Okereke and others.

1. The ranting of a frustrated broke ass, na your future? Wetin concern you nah? Why do you sound so bitter and personal? Let them enjoy their money any way they like, if they go broke tomorrow, that's their problem, not yours, have you ever contributed a dime for any of them with kidney failure? If your answer is "No" just shut up, they owe you nothing! BEAUTY.

2. Ali baba that posted his shoes abi belt collection the other day bah?
      Mtcheeewwwwww....spare us dis bullshit pls

3. Tani egbere yi bayi?

4. You made some good points though but sounded bitter also. Pls give your life to christ so you can be genuinely happy.

5. Shut up!!!!!!! You have no right to point fingers to people when you are not any better.......i too know mschhhwwww

6. So long a letter

7. Which kain epistle be this one na?

8. EPISTLE!!!!!

9. Come here boo, you really need a hug! You must be lonely and depressed!
      The Alex

10. This must be ur own version of the epic 18 page letter!lol!

11. Sum ppu just need a sympathetic pat on the head....

With a big, massive sledge HAMMER...
      Dear bitter & attention seeking poster, u r one of those ppu.
      Carry ya frustration com here abeg

Ola

12. I'm surprise many people still don't know it's cheaper to have a wedding outside Nigeria than in Nigeria.

It's only in Nigeria people pay for hall.
      Also ur sister' husband' grandfather's brother's daughter will want to attend and also have a table for her friends. Before you know it your having 2000 guests.

But if the wedding is outside Nigeria Sebi na person wey get money for ticket go come and the food/drinks is cheaper.

13. Lmaaao ..The Alex you just made my day

10. Hian! Not talk two times! Which one be say you dey search for onome? Onome full everywhere! For this house we get the ones wey even pass onome! Linde Eze don tell you say make u con marry ihn sister, u no talk any thing! See below the list and make your choice.
    Lepa shandy aka.bitch
    Sweetest pussy aka. My toto is irresistible
    Krizz
    Leona sweet
    Nneka oma
    Omalicha
    Luchiesta
    Pepsi
    Kemmie
    Diamondblinqz
    Annie L.P
    Adakariridimkpaasa
    Angela
    Semira
    Slyvonce
    Ikpu red hot!
    CeeCee
    Cinderalla
    And many more! Why are you complaining? Abeg o!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Pepper aka ose okpo too

2. Lwkmd;pepper self...where all this network wey dey enter ur brain dey come from..I just don laugh troway my gold,silver and diamond plated iphone 7s.I dey enjoy ur comments sha..funny human being..

3. Pepper.. Lol. You are funny. You are truly.and observer..

4. Ikpu Red Twerking past Don J28 April 2014 at 13:09

Ikpu Red Says; can Don J handle my smoky hot Bermuda triangle? I doubt ooo.

5. Kemmie don marry na. Mrs O

6. Pepper ooooo... me wey never too Tey for this blog you don notice me. LMAO I don't mind don j sha

Pepper the observer
      Pepper ose oku
      I hail oooo

11. Asewo man. Onome ko,Suraju ni. Don't mind him,he's still busy sampling.

1. Lol @ "onome ko, suraju ni"

12. So Don. Jazzy now,it's his Onome dat will find him and not otherwise?ha!
    @Donjazzy better stand up,go and look for ur compass and go find ur Onome o!else na vampires' dey find u come so!#better Onomes' no dey find man!#
    Goodluck!

13. ST, I ve been praying for this guy, but my papa no get money to enable me show for the kind of place he appears... lollll
    I kn say we go plenty for twitter and instagram, abeg help me toast am but my name no be onome but he can baptise with that... lolll

14. Cos I wouldn't want my future grand kids to age in time,I'd have insisted he waited till my Dota comes of age but damn!!
    How can a young man in his early 30s who has had a good life be looking so old?
    Truth be told,he's aging to fast n to say that Dbanj is his snr still baffles me.
    #badbloodthings

1. M-amie Don jazzy no fair na black man! You go allow person wey black marry your pikin? I think you say all nigerians are mad people, which one you won give ya baby out to one of dem mad nigerian? E wuzikwa onwe gi abi na DH type this comment?

Pepper ose oku will not m-amie give her baby to her fellow mad naija person.

Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!

2. I know, he's fat and bald already. You're still werey olomo though; my opinion about u remains the same, lol

3. Ikpu Red Twerking past Don J28 April 2014 at 13:13

DBanj senior am?

4. D'banj senior am with 2 years.He finished high school in 1999 at fgc ijanikin.

15. All this our Nigeria Celebrities and co...why throwing parties and weddings in London and Dubai? Throwing and wasting money that you do not have. Showing and posing with Rolex and expensive wrist watches, IPhone Gold , G wagon, lodging in expensive Hotels in Dubai and all. Am not really against good life or showing those good things. I have just one word for you all.... Do you guys have any good investment to take care of your bills after you all fade? Because this is just your time, others are coming to take over from you guys. Cast your mind back to our past nigeria celebrities and the way they all live their life. 99% of them are all broke ass. A lot of them have liver and kidney problem due to excess drinking or alcohol and the useless fake life they all live. Most of them are begging and asking for money for kidney transplant and all that. They did not spend all the money they made wisely. Am begging you all to invest and spend your hard earn money wisely and save for the future. You all should emulate the life style of the king of comedy in Africa , the one and only Ali Baba. Ali baba is a very wise man and got a lot of investments. You all should seek advise from Ali Baba. Ali baba has been steady from the early 90s till date , with wealth and investments all over. 99% of this our Nigeria socalled celebs do not have any investments, start from the Nollywood celebs , Muscians, music Producers and all, do not have any good investments or estate to fall back to. All they do is waste money drinking Champagnes, fly business class and first class, live fake life. The Nollywood babe's celebs sleep around with rich and famous Nigerians to meet up. Example, Ton .D, Emp Nj, Big Boobs, Ani J, Jeniv Nnajis and so many. A lot of the Nollywood celebs don't even earn up to 2m naira per movie, but you see them driving Range Rover , G wagon, and other exotic cars, flying First class and business class. There is this nollywood celeb that just came back from Dubai and Paris, she spent thousands of $ in shopping and flew a first class and all, built a porch house in lekki and all, tell me wr she got all that money from? From acting and directing? That's a big lie, she also set up an NGO, collecting money from companies and from governments in the name of NGO and use the money to enrich herself.Efcc and Ndlea should look into some of this celebs and music producers. Their ways are not clean. Our 9ja celebs do not have any good character or good way of life that our children can emulate. They do not fight injustice and corruption in our government, rather they all go to aso rock and wine/dinne with the people at the top. They have nothing to show for or to emulate.
    I only have respect for just 4 nollywood male and female actors, omo sexy and omoni oboli,Fred and jeta Amata and some few.The rest are just gold diggers, gigolos, pimps and so on. I pity all of you. Your time will soon expire. The worst among them is the president of AGN the ashewo yellow rivers nollywood socalled big babe.Most of the Nollywood babe's do yahoo yahoo, efcc should look into them, they also do drugs . The music producers are big time drug barons and control catels. Nigerians should not emulate this ass holes.And also advising the comedians also to invest and copy Ali baba way of life, if not you will all regret.You guys should stop that expensive life style and invest more of your hard earn money for the future and rainy day. Now tell me, a lot of our 9ja celebs have NGO, they collect money from companies and politicians and from government fraudulently and use the money to acquire properties and designers for them self, and buy some few cartons of indommie noodles, cabin biscuits, tissue paper,5 bags of rice, soaps and a cheque for 100k naira and hand them over to local motherless babie homes and use the remaining millions to enjoy themselves ,they fly to dubai and to London to party.one of them is Stephanie Okereke and others.

1. So you carried this your 2 pages long epistle here...SMH for you...

2. So you carried this your 2 pages long epistle here...SMH for you...

3. Abeg carry ur rubbish epistle comot here jor...ao many times u wan post am sef? Na ur money dem dey spend?

4. Be there writing epistle while the "gigolos" and "ashewo" are making it in life.

5. Another hug dear depressed sdker.
      The Alex

16. Don baba J abeg dnt even try to marry that freda edewor girl oo,cos av bin seeing some funny movement between d both of you in dat dubai....abeg o.bros nor try am

1. Elfreda is like an aunty to him. Late 30s things

2. Anon fear God o. Elohor is 29/30.

17. Men with big facial fixtures are mostly ndi ashawo biko umunwanyi sakwanu anya.
    ANONY SINCE THIS BLOG EXISTENCE

18. Don Jazzy my boo boo of life am right here also waiting for you,my Don Jazzy. muahhhhhhhhhhh

1. Odiegwu! Go knock for hin door! This one na Onome must hunt for Don Jazzy no be Don must hunt for Onome!
      Money is talking.......

Pepper not interested in Don Jazzy!

19. Don Baba Jay, I got a young cousin of marriageable age. she will make a good wife.

come let's discuss. inlaw!.

20. Don Baba Jay, I got a young cousin of marriageable age. she will make a good wife.

come let's discuss. inlaw!.

21. Ur papa omisore dey dere na. Which onome u dey find? Abeg go sit down jor.

22. I'm so tweeting! But I no understand na Don Jazzy send u abi how?

23. Don Jazzy go 2 hell, why must onome luk 4 u? Bcos u re who? sleep n dnt wake up o, smh. Al ds guys wit no respect 4 ladies

24. 'He that finds a wife'....thats what d Holy Book says,not him dt a wife finds...so when u are really serious and ready,get off that bed and go get your Onome

25. Don J,plz go find ur Onome,she's somewhere waiting for You,before you don't enter one chance coz many Naija babes eyez dey on You.

26. Onome ko,Onome ni.With all d colony of babes at his disposal,he has not found any that suits his fancy or fantasy?May b he s looking for a Jezebel.Thatz what suits this kind of men.in which case,I wld not hesitate to recommend Pepper!

27. Girls don't let him fool you, he already has some one in mind. He is just looking for more free pussy to sample before he settle's down.

28. @Linda eze loves billie jean, me na shock when i see this epistle oo.. @anon 10:13, Long SMH 4 u oo. Tufiakwa

29. What's wrong with this papa? Don't get up from dat bed o, sleep there till onome finds you. Don't worry, not only onome will find u, agaracha will also do.

30. Pls Lawyers in the house, is any one interested in hiring a batch A 2014 corper wif little litigation experience but ready to learn. Pls drop ur email addresses so I can send my cv.

1. WoleB@ikpured.com

2. @ ikpured ooooooooooo looooooool. I don die for laff o ! And de poor girl will be wondering why the stupid email dey bounce. @ ikpured.com indeed ! U are crazy I swear ! Kai ! Laughing so hard!

31. I feel for him, you just have to be in his shoes to understand any woman he come across his only thought will be she love me for my fame or cash with such attitude comes confusion. Most people he met will claim they like him or love him but how many of them will truly love him and not his pocket? He just need grace of God in his situation am also confuse with who i end up with because when you are ok you see shine shine love when you are not no love. IT IS ALL ABOUT THE BENJAMIN. Maybe he need to start wearing mask like Lagbaja and change his environment to find love.

32. Don jazzy must AV a very small prick. #Dick# we'll cheap gals wil always flaunt, while d reserve like us wiil enter. Don J is stingy 2 gals, why NT help gals who come 2 u 4 sex. No gud fuck, n no money. Smh lolz #ifuabusemefucku#

33. Don jazzy keep waiting for onome as u lie down for bed,u go see am no worry.

34. No be say u no get d onome, am surer u get applicants both expired and current, am sure u r looking for wife material...but I don't knw weda na shifon abi ankara materian u want...kip looking shaa u fit end up wt khaki

35. Pls give don jazzy my number oh 08077663888