.....So yesterday Don Jazzy and his friend Freda Edewor went out to eat Amala (according to the pictures)and there they decided to do what Oprah Winfrey did on her social network handle.
Oprah gave out a beautiful dress to one of her followers and Freda is giving out expensive pairs of shoes to Don Jazzy's followers.....
Scroll down to that amazing walk in shoe wardrobe and select what you like then look for Don Jazzy on twitter or Instagram,and he will tell you how to collect your choice.
Abeg nobody send me message,i am just helping spread this so that people will actually pertake...no 'ojoro' things oh.
Well Done to both of them
The shoes i hear are Hermes,'lombotini'..(lol) Gucci,prada.atutupuyoyo ,etc.
the beautiful bags you see were not mentioned in the give away oh .
i am also using this opportunity to beg Don jazzy to give at least 10 pairs to Stella Dimoko Korkus blog visitors...thank you
Good luck
*I dont want shoes,na Amala and this gbegiri soup i want oooo...LMAO!
freda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI want shoes o, and I am size 38.
DeleteI don follow am sharp sharp. Awuf dey sweet na!
ReplyDeleteNzube beggi beggi
DeleteSweetest pussy how are you?
DeleteCan we have a private chat?
Call me on 080
and sum crazy ass pple ll read everything hia n jst conclude that donjazzy and freda r simply showing off!
ReplyDeleteNice!!!
ReplyDeletei ChoPtas Not
Nice? Oya go and beg na smh for u broke babes
DeleteNa wa oh, ds sweetest pussy, are u sane @all. U need mental care, oponu.
DeleteAmala inside dat kind plate no dey sweet abeg.
ReplyDeleteNa amala inside white nylon plus soup inside aluminium wit all the idoti obe (oh my goist)
Com push am down with two packs of chilled pure water.
After wich, u enter house, open fan ontop ya head, comot cloth, and spread leg n sleep for floor. (Oboi dis can also cure malaria Oo)
Poverty is dealing with you
DeleteSmh
#Yimu!
DeleteHahaha @Pink shell. You re soo real, I like you for that. Lmao!
DeleteBeautiful lady and her shoes...pls be my Don jazzy's wife will u?#winks##ilikedonjazzy#
ReplyDeleteAs for dat plate with the amala,e go make am no sweet jare..such food is sweeter in local,earthen or ugly plates,yes ugly plattes!dats d beauty.lol!#salivates nyway#
Chai poverty na bastard
DeleteMe na "d bestie" I want abeg...wit "d bestie" u can av dat shoe closet n anoda one jst for bags
ReplyDeleteAbigail beggi beggi
DeleteSurprisingly, shoes,clothes and bags can't make me drool. Show me a box full of real gold jewellery and you've won my heart.
ReplyDeleteHhmmmm I hear
DeleteOlllleeee!!!
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I love what they did and I love them for that.
ReplyDeleteAre u trying to beg? Smh
DeleteEwww, amala. I prefer posh food than local delicacy.
ReplyDeleteComot here! Kpako like u con dey form posh here
DeleteCommon getout of here
DeleteU wey b say garri and epa b ur evryday food. U cme here dy form posh.
Ewu congo
Stella all ur own na food.
ReplyDeleteE be like say me nd u na dsame tin ooo...my guy go say make we go shop for some wears, na so d tin go dey take style vex me say d guy no say make we first branch go chop. My papa say na foofpd go kill me oneday lmao!
Haney
Abo onjé ku
DeleteDaz qud
ReplyDeleteTrust me na..........#warriCanNevaCarryLast**** I follow back kindly ff me on IG @daniemakeup
ReplyDeleteStella the razz woman! Tomorrow you go somebody razz.. SMH
ReplyDeleteStella the razz woman! Tomorrow you go *call* somebody razz.. SMH
ReplyDeleteU are so stupid for calling Stella razz.
DeleteWehrey le leyi oo
DeleteBestie again...ok o
ReplyDeleteShoe closet is fine and stocked sha
Beg don't be shy
DeleteAs in Stella, my eye chuk for that amala seriously kaii
ReplyDeleteEzewanyi is bringing a plate of amala to u. I just hope u won't add poison
DeleteMe too. My cravings dese days are sumtin else. I crave tinx that are beyond my reach, yesterday was actually amala/ewedu. And am stuck in Abia. Whr wud i c it bikonu?
Delete@diseased pussy, na two plates I go give, one for peter d impotent bastard, d other one for samira whore.
DeleteSamira whore, my eye dey chuc for d amala too.......rme*
Twerks out#
Eze wayo, ur forefathers don contact me beg me say make I leave you since madness runs in your family n entire generation bahahahaha Twerks in#
DeleteYawns#
DeleteBloody e-diot....
Leave who? When I am still warming up.
Na u price my market when I siddon jeje for my corner.
Person don use this samira whore head serve juju.ur forefathers ko, ur foremothers ni
Twerks out#
Eze wayo ur forefathers don beg me make I leave you, they say madness runs in your family n entire generation. Now I can see it bahahahahaha Twerks in#
DeleteSamira abeg go jor, u be real learner.mseww
DeleteHahahahahahaahaha...Stellastica,which one is atutupoyoyo??...I don die with laugh....Choi,look at those food...Amala can sweet for Africa...infact,I will have them as lunch...*WhiteHouseThingz*Loading....
ReplyDeleteLazy woman! You can not prepare food for your self,na to dey go mama put. U only know how to open ur legs for small boys and suck dirty pussy. Tufia
DeleteI would av loved 2 pertake but so unfortunate I don't wear heel. Bushgirl like me no sabi carry am
ReplyDeleteYou would have loved to partake? indirect speech
DeleteHmmm, c enjoyment
ReplyDeleteLmfaoo Stella you to read my mind abeg. Shoe what ? What's that ? I just need that Amala and I'm very good to go. Na to enter that restaurant when I reach Lagos oo.
ReplyDeleteThat souo doesn't look something that will be sweet, na only parkaging I dey see.
ReplyDeleteI wonder oh! They are snapping picture while d food is gettin cold.
DeleteU can't cook yet u dey criticise
Ok
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteLmao @ sweetest puppy
DeleteLol@ some comments.
ReplyDelete"were did bestie spring from?"
"my mum used to be my dad's Bestie Buh now dey are married". hehehehehehe
wedding bells are ringing....
How I love don jazzy, words can't explain. He is just my kind of man. Don jazzy je t'aime...
ReplyDeleteKeep dreaming girl! But no let Onome catch u
DeleteStella oooooo, how I go take open twitter acct? I don try the thing no gree me. Meanwhile, my shoes size is 36 so this thing might not favour. Make I sha try
ReplyDeleteChai see julius BEGGER
Deletefreda is a sister to eku? no wonder was wondering when eku became this nice.nigeria celeb are so fake pls be creative and stop copy copy, from celeb selfies to this giveaway and as for the shoe #inowant
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them. But how is that your business bikonu
DeleteNice move Don J and 'bestie'. But wat a min. Some girls can beg for Africa sha. I love shoes but.....nah,I can't.
ReplyDeleteSome girls can beg yet u are trying to beg also
DeleteSmh for you
Linda Eze the wife of similing mouth show need one pairs biko. Freda any size 40 ?
ReplyDeleteLook at this amaka begi begi....Idiot,its smelling mouth....
DeleteWho is dis idiot.
DeleteAnimals b comin on dis blog under anon
Useless fellow
I tell you. She's always in a bathroom slippers too bad.
DeleteHey anon why are u begging too? Are u that broke to buy yourself nice shoes? Smh
Where is this asswipe anonymous coming from? No one cusses out linda eze and her smelly mouth husband except me.
DeleteCeeCee
Hehehhehe@ idiot,its smelling mouth.... Anon if u wan insult person try write english well... Una nor go kee person 4 dis blog aswear
DeleteNo fucking shame !!!! Sigh #justsaying
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Some people don't have shame at all, including u sha
DeleteIt's your lose pussy that has no shame
DeletePackaged amala...drooling already
ReplyDeleteGood luck to size 38 peeps
Tomi beggi beggi
DeleteWho eats amala in a "restaurant" when shitta dey there? KMT!!!
ReplyDeleteI wonder oh!
DeleteBut how e take consign u?
Kai! D day my ogbologbo neighbor mummy oyinkan took me there, my sis I know say Jesus is Lord.
DeleteSee meat....ogufe, okan eron, shaki, edo, ishan, pomo....yeparipa, na everyday I come dey go there with my cooler
Shout out to all d yorubas in d house, una sabi chop meat jare......the first time I went to shitta, they brought amala, soup and meat separate and I sure say that meat go pass 200 hundred inside that plate, e remain small I for finish am
I must go shitta today, wey my driver?
I talk to u? Stupid bitch!!!
DeleteAnonymous equals to nobody......
DeleteYou are a ghost and I command you to vanish.
Hmmmmm... Nigerian celebrities with no concept of their own. Will always imitate their US counterparts. Not encouraging...
ReplyDeleteNa dis old man bey Don jazzy..., as old as you, you still dey do Selfie with Bestie in a Restaurant.
ReplyDeleteThat gbegiri abi na egusi be llike shit
ReplyDeletetwerks out*
Prepare your own let's see. U that carry plate every day to Iya sulia's buka is here condemning some body's food. Idiotic cougar
DeleteEzewanyi, always twerking!
DeleteNo go break ya waist oo.
Rememba say na dis same waist u dey take ride peter.
May we no go collect the title 'Ukwu sugar' frm ya hand.
Cos e be like say 'Useless pussy' dey contend d title wit u.
Haba pink shell, how u go grade me and peter, cant u see d guy is intimidated, I am too much for him.I think peter is impotent cos d painment in his life is permanent.
DeleteAs for this diseased pussy with her smelly cunt, me and her no dey d same category ,na samira whore , peter and diseased pussy be brother and sisters
Eze wayo, ur forefathers don contact me make I leave you since na madness de run for your family n entire generation bahahaha twerks in#
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha...my head ohhh....
DeleteYawns @samira whore according to Ezewanyi ukwu sugar
DeleteLmao@ brother and sisters
DeleteHahahahahaha
This freda is one hell of a hig girl, was looking through her pictures yesterday and she has all the big designers in her closet. Me self bow. Mrs O
ReplyDeleteYou bow? That means if u see my closet you will faint? Smh
DeleteJazzi has always been a giver.
ReplyDeleteI pray he stays single n wait for my unborn daughter to come of age cos he'd sure make a very good n of cos generous inlaw.
Lol! M-amie why not you? Why ur daughter? U no widh that child good at all, chaii ife ego neme! Thats why pepper is ever happy, she can't go for a man because of his riches, she has enough.
DeletePepper the prettiest, prettier than M-amie herself.
Am bored..need some action
ReplyDeleteNA WA OH! so elohor oguntimehin who went to federal goverment girls college ibusa, delta state is now elfreda edewor????? things are happening oh.
ReplyDeleteI beg tell us well....
DeleteAs innn,u really sabi am.she is as fake as most of those shoes she's displaying there. She buys AA(knockoff) from my friend too like me wey no fit afford original too..kikikikikiki.
Deleteshow me a perfume closet. i Love perfumes not shoes.....
ReplyDeleteIs that amala from Shitta? If the amala is not from Shitta, then it's not amala. Chai, I love that place die.
ReplyDeleteBack to the matter, I don't wear the same size with Freda but I can take one and sell it on ebay and buy a new pair for myself. Lol
Now that is one huge closet.
All these lagos amala joints are child's play and overrated.That is not the colour of proper amala straight from saki in oyo state.If you want to eat proper amala that will make you sweat like late Adedibu,go to inastraight at cultural centre hill in Ibadan,Ajiwumi and Adikuta in Oyo,agbowo express dey try small too when we were in UI.Any other amala besides the one mentioned na joke.
DeleteShe was is my class in abaraka but didn't graduate.
ReplyDeleteeku and freda sisters bawo. freda's mother is the edewor cousin. eku never even knew her.
ReplyDeleteJasmine e no fit u abeq. U don't hv 2b sumone else.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him/her....he/she wants to be relevant by all means. SMH
DeleteStella omote where my comment? Everything I said is true nw. Pls post my comment
ReplyDeleteMirror mirror on the wall; who's the most annoying of them all?
ReplyDeleteSWEETEST PUSSY. I'll keep praying to God to sanitise your mouth.
Cinderella
Hilarious!!!
Deletei
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
why cant i reply comment nah,the amala reminds me of iyanla in oauife i missed her hot amala and the big meat.i envy people that eat and it doent show,my type cant eat much before my market spoil. smelling pussy dont you have a job? why are you everywhere?
ReplyDeleteI love the way the food was presented. Will surely visit there when i visit home land. Lovely dishes.
ReplyDeleteLmao@d comments. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteDayum!!! That kinda closet :D Happy times are here I guess....
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Anyways I no sabi wak dis amala and ewedu o,I don try sotey it just doesn't work for me(am not pretending o) but I enjoy watching frnds eat it,d way dy eat it together wit d ewedu dy trip me. My favourite food is eba and my native soup wit serious snail,dry fish,periwinkles,sharki,plenty orishi rishi. I can eat it 3times a day but since am on diet,I hardly eat eba.
ReplyDeleteanon 11:50am please fear God if u wan lie..freda graduated with a 2:1 from the university....abeg u too lie,STELLA GIVE AM SEVERAL SEATS
ReplyDeleteMake u fear God,which graduate u even expand d lie wit 2:1 minda ya sef oooo,make hell no reserve special room for u