Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Keeps Her 'Rabbit' Inside Her Make Up Bag.....WTF!

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

Cossy Orjiakor Keeps Her 'Rabbit' Inside Her Make Up Bag.....WTF!

A dildo inside a make up bag and then back into the privates?JESUSISLORD!.....#hygiene

96 comments:

1. Cossy the noise maker! Buhahahaha! Ugly and dirty looking dildo. Pepper the hottest

Pepper the richest.

1. Pepper the dumbest.

2. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 16:50

Pepper shut up and don't talk to Cossy that way. Rude idiot

3. Hahahaha @ pepper d dumbest

4. Stella, latest news! Chidi don share pic of sophie and guy wey dem both dey do krukere things abeg bring news.

Pepper is everywhere

5. WAS BUSY B4..JUZ OPENEND DAT APRIL FOOL AND SAW WAT PeOPlE SAId....IT DIDN'T HAPPEN 2 ME..and I didn't try 2 imply that.I got d bc and had a good laugh..wen I opend stella's blog dis mornin and saw d post,I decided 2 share 2 too...if u read d story again u'll see"this mornin I wanted to.."..if my intention ws 2 mak ppl bliv it happnd 2 me,d story wil go like this "yesterday,I wanted 2 knw hw my husband wil react"mak una no chop me raw oooo..!~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~

2. She looks dirty anyway & I aint shocked.

1. Choi Cossy, n u de claim big girl? Ode oshi, what is ur dildo doing in ur make up box, abi na make up purse? Oniranu, shameless gee. Abeg scram with ur ugly face jare.

2. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 16:52

Hey! Don't talk to her like that! Okay? She's a dirty girl sha

3. Cossy nne disike_Jehova gba gi ume!

1. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 16:53

I get a headache anytime I read igbo language. Pls take that language out of here. Abi ori e ope ni

2. SMH!! Hello pot, its kettle calling...your black. Its really a shame especially in this day and age that we still have ignorant people who complain about other people's language.
      Nne, this world is waaay bigger than your 'neighbourhood', e go contain us all you hear. #Liveandletlive.

3. Smh... otu gbawakwa nnegi there

4. That's her cup of tea.....if she likes,,she should put it where pepper will spill on it....na she get her dildo and punani....

1. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 16:54

I wonder oh! God bless you for saying the truth

2. LOL... Let "pepper the greatest" catch U!!

5. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)). No be small jesus is lord. Stella wat do u want her to say. she doesn't want ppl to knw how dirty she is, so she cooked up dat n ended up messing d whole tin.

6. You people should leave Cossy alone...I am begining to like her sef...she is so REAL...she no send any of una....always giving people something to talk about....but Cossy,that rabbit have seen better days...how can you keep your rabbit in your make-up bag??...me,i have a small bag for my sex toys....

1. Sweetest Pussy2 April 2014 at 16:56

Linda Eze, u use a sex toy? No wonder you are a lesbian,cos it's obvious ur husband cannot satisfy u. I trust my Chukwu Emeka;with him I don't need a toy

2. Hahahahaha hahahaha hahaha Linda how many do you have? Me I have 2 sha wanna buy the third one. It's really cute n pink in colour! I no get identity today b4 una begin de find my comment!

3. U ppl shud leave cossy alone... Yet u went 2rant over same ish u r saying ppl shud leave her 4. Fake ass bitch. U r so disgusting

7. This babe is just too old for all this nasty bull-crap,go get a life pls

8. hahaha. na real hygiene. Bacteria go jst de play ten-ten for her punani naa. At least she go no sey na she infect herself with am.

9. Dirty osHi.

10. Dirty girl!
    Detty geh!!!

11. Urghhhhh
    so cossy had to turn to her rabbit since no man is willing to do her?
    Why does she carry it around? Wnt be surprise to know she uses it in d church anyway.
    Haney

12. Cossy please enough. This shiii is becoming irritating biko kaii who do this girl this kain thing?!

13. Sooooooooooo?

14. Ehen!!
    I always ask mysef who services a woman like cosy.
    Until i saw dis, few weeks ago.
    Now d riddle is solved. #SMH

15. Stella, this shouldn't surprise you. By now you should have known that our dear Cossy isn't exactly normal. I like the babe though

16. Hygiene gone wrong.hope she sterilizes it b4 using since she keeps it on her make up box.i can imagine how her privates cries for help frm dirts nd unwanted chemicals frm d makeups.lol

17. Cossy and her craziness.

I'm bored.

18. It's not a surprise. Cossy no well before

19. Its crazy that despite all her attention seeking brouhaha, she doesn't even get the real D....shame !!!
    Besides, she's such a dirty hoe too.

20. Cossy is a queen.
    She knows how to enjoy life right and she's so sexy.
    I love her n everything about her especially her boobs packaging even if mine are bigger.

21. Ewwwww,dirty habit! God knows the kinda germs that would have perched on that 'thing' and without cleaning,insert again.It amazes me how she draws attention to herself.She lives for it.

22. Dirty girl...from tohtoh to face and lips?? Iyanmaaaa

23. hian! Oturugbeke.....

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

24. I used to waste my time cussing the chic out but now I have come to conclusion that she lives in a world she has managed to create in her myopic mind, she has no good friends, and she needs Jesus. Cossy only Jesus can genuinely save nd love you. As for your rabbit or worefa it's called I will hold my peace....

25. Makeup bag = lots of dangerous bacteria

Her dildo = Bacteria infested

26. stella, ths shld be tagged wordless post, pls what are we to do with ths worthless piece of dirty info? makeup n oil spills on ur rabbit , soo?

27. Madam Cossy, I feel for you. This path you have chosen to follow is not what God intended for you. A woman should radiat decency, purity, modesty....beauty in all dimensions. I pray you change for your own good.

28. Attention seeking whore.

29. And what is bad in keepn her dildo in her make up purse stella??? Won't she clean it up before nd after use? Besides most sextoys av soft rubberlike plastic which tends to peel off as it stays older. Pls stop mkn in look like cossy is a dirty lady! If u cnt do it,she can nd its her business. Stop bn a "bitch"

1. Stop blaming Stella biko, Cossy is the one who deemed it better to put her business on the internet, so why not help her and reach even a wider audience...

30. very dirty irritant....eeewwwww

31. Slim shady, I like the way u talk, u sound intelligent and I am sure you are attractive too. Please are u in the UK, got a nice tall, smart and handsome bobo to give you o. He has a good job here in London and can nd will take care of u. All my good friends n UK don marry finish I for give him one.If you are please let's get talking I just like u dunno why. He is my hubby's friend so I no go push u into bad thing....

1. Kemie d matchmaker. Pls face ur marriage o

2. Nonsense. If she ends up collecting ur own husband don't come and send us any mumu mail here o. That u wanted to help and bla bla. Trouble sitdon over sabi go wake am. Hian.

32. Foolish woman. Who cares?

33. Lol......no b small tin oo, na xo her ToTo dey scratch her reach.

34. Powder, foundation, lip gloss etc.... na wah. good 4 her

35. Leave Cossy alone. Like the dicks some of you fuck and suck are not dirtier. Cossy is my role model and I love her so. I love sex toys especially vibrators.

1. oponu so'we nu. if u loved them so much u would know a rabbit IS a vibrator. dodoyo.

2. oponu so'we nu. if u loved them so much u would know a rabbit IS a vibrator. dodoyo.

3. Oloriburku ni were yii sha,did I say a rabbit was different from a vibrator? Arindin read my comment again,I said I love sex toys especially vibrators. Oy,yiwo e soun.

36. Hahaha,ride on gal#shedntgvashitbouturopinions#. EVE E UME

37. Another dirty YORUBA girl abi?

1. See ur life,does are surname'Orjiakor' sounds like a yoruba name?

2. Sacarsm,only smart pple understand it!

38. Na dis one be dildo?e wowo o(Pls nobody shld cuss me) . Pls coSsy clean it abi sterilize before u use since u keep it in ur make up bag.

39. Ok oohhhhhh.......On to the next one!

40. She's simply crazy!!! What she put up looks like what she gave to a carpenter to carve for her. Does she really have to tell the whole world how dirty down below she gets *shakes head*.

41. Lol,Stella used the F word, to my cossy is a noise maker and teaser, she's doesn't show much after all..

42. See dem olriburuku insultin cossy as if no be maggot dey commot 4 their toto

OKIJA WIFE

43. Looks like she poured egusi soup on it. Cossy, I like the rabbit but without the dirt. Color is even my favourite...EEE!!!

44. Pls wat is it about dis rabbit thing!am not forming righteous here buh is a right n biblical thing to use such toys!what do u derive from it?d world is really coming to an end...may God deliver us all in Jesus Christ name.amen

45. Cossy Synonymous to Queen of the coast; Such a hideous dirty adulterated dumb ass; An epitome of Mediocrity; Okara mmadu okara muo... Holy Jesus!!! Can bet with my entire wardrobe her Deliverance is beyond TB Joshua's capacity..#GetALife

EndTime Pageant Queen!!!
    Doesn't cost much to fear God inugo???

@i_ChoPtas_Not

46. ^Haba bendel observer na wetin u wan spill?

47. Please SDKers I have a pressing question I am burning to know. Do dildos stretch your Veejayjay? My hubby is away for 2 years and I want to get one so bad for the long lonely nights but I'm afraid it will stretch me. I don't want him to come back and be swimming inside my V. Please fellow SDKers that use it HELP

1. Get the size of your hubby's dick it shouldn't expand your Veejay...The problem will come when you get a humongous size dildo

48. Cossy dirty geh...Tchidi chikere blasts ex wife on twitter..*sad*. She dint appreciate wot she had until she lost it now shiz cryin wolf.. too late ma dear. Nxt time(prolly in ur next world) give ur husband a "home" & dnt "fight single girls over men" #according to ur husband#..sowie darl.

1. I'm surprised you believe everything he said,they are both serial cheat,did he just realise the woman he married after 3 kids,don't trust such a man he is trying to save himself of all the shame.

49. Stella abeg give us tchidi and sophia gist. It's about to get dowwwwwnnnnnnn

50. Who cares? If at that age she doesn't know what cleanliness is then dhurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr to her

51. Stella are you choping comments? Oshisko. Still love you though

52. I store mine in tiny bags.
    Rabbit.Horny Holmes,Randy Rod etc

53. Attention-seeking Cossy.

54. miss objective2 April 2014 at 20:51

Whoeva describes this as being real is a low life just like her. Self worth kosy, strive for it

55. She needs help. Seriously. Oluwa a gba akoso ( God will take control).

56. Money can not buy class.

57. That thing is supposed to be sanitary. You are supposed to clean it with antibacterial wipes or wash with antibacterial soap after use and keep in it on sanitary bag. Omg. Some people.

58. Ogbanje!!!
    Guys, give your woman multiple orgasms in less than 8 minutes....click my name to find out more

59. Ogbanje!!!
    Guys, give your woman multiple orgasms in less than 8 minutes....click my name to find out more

60. Cossy.....
    Hmmmph....
    Pls just calm down now that you have the chance.