▼
Saturday, April 12, 2014
#Ciaxon Was Freed Today.
Yusuf Isiaka Onimisi a.k.a @Ciaxon who was arrested for tweeting live photos of the SSS jail break has been freed early this morning.
He was held for 12 days.
Thank God he is okay.
35 comments:
Held for 12days for informing the public
ReplyDeleteAnd they want transformation?
Honestly, im not even sure if that's a recent picture. Or just props so the protest won't hold
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteThey should have held him for a very long time for putting our troops and security officers in harms-way. Reporting of security operations is not clever. Boko Haram is deadly and must be seen in that light. The guy is an idiot. He should be locked up for ever to teach others like him a lesson. Security is serious business particularly now in Nigeria. I hope he has learned his lesson
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:59 You are a real dunce! I hope for your sake you are not educated. cos,if you are,you are a disgrace to the free world!
DeleteDUNCE is an understatement. Retard. Security is no serious business in Nigeria. SSS cant even gather information on Boko Haram. Shior.
DeleteAnon 5:57, you dnt go about posting sensitive materials on social media. These security men too are human α̲̅πϑ most people don't understand the way they operate. Pls let's be patriotic α̲̅πϑ obedient In carrying out our duties.
DeleteYou are the dunce and fool what do you know about security? Do you think it's everything that you inform the public about? How about national security or interest? He is lucky he was not shot. Idiat!
Deletebloody idiat u this useless anon calling pple idiat! For ur useless statement ur own life n d lives of ur generation will be wasted! Ekwensu oji
DeleteBy their fruits you shall know them.Renee you are cursing somebody and his generation for expressing his opinion on a palm sunday,a very significant day.Seek the face of God for forgiveness so your words won't haunt you.
DeleteThk God 4 him.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday Pepper pepper
Very very stupid of nigerian government,dis aint democracy anymore! Bastards!
ReplyDeleteSpoken like a fool. Learn what National Security and Interest means!
DeleteNa wa for this country.
ReplyDeleteMake una tell us who free d poor man? Am interested to know?as everybody denie na angel Gabriel free am?pattluvz
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeletei
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
Welcome.Aproko no be work.learn to mind your business.
ReplyDeleteOmg!!!!! He was really arrested. I weep for my beloved country.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him, btw today is my birthday, i didn't know i share the same birthday with pepper trouble maker. @sparkle
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday...mine is 2moro
DeleteLol! Happy birthday dear
DeletePepper the trouble maker.
Welcme. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteThank God for the power of the media.
ReplyDeleteThank God for BBC.
Now I'm happy.
I love Nigeria
I'm full blooded Nigerian
Let's rejoice
Uhmmmmmm just like that only if we know the power in our voice together,we wont be where we are now.
ReplyDeleteGreatest Abusites, Well done
ReplyDeleteWhy is Nigeria freedom of speech law.
ReplyDeleted problems of nigeria ll continue if we do not undastand simple security protocols. 4 him 2 ve bin close enuf 2 tek pictures it simply means he must ve seen more dan wat odas saw. + it is very dangerous! If anything happens 2 him nw u al wil b d first 2 shout dat sumfin happened @ d ofis and a civilian lost his life!
ReplyDeleteFor heaven's sake pple wia askd 2 remain in dia houses so dat d security personnels can kip dia hous in oda! Bt curious bros wanted 2 snap pictures! He shld fenk his God dat he didnt end up with bullet wounds! Oshisco
Gbamest!
DeleteThe best comment @ blue ivy
DeleteNice submission but please write in proper english or spelling even if you will abbreviate.
DeleteTruth be told what he did is a serious breach.Exposing soldiers position during combat to potential harm is grave.Ignorance is not an excuse in matters of national security.Go and sin no more.
DeleteThe power of social media cannot be underestimated! It is well in this nation of ours.
ReplyDeleteHope its true. If no video and pics of him with family members and a press release surfaces please continue the protest. mormusicgroupblogspot.co.uk
ReplyDeleteThank God! Thank social media.
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more.