Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borrowing/Lending Your Lover Money And The Consequences Thereafter....Blog Visitor Narrative.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Borrowing/Lending Your Lover Money And The Consequences Thereafter....Blog Visitor Narrative.

Ever been caught in the lovers money lending brouhaha?you borrowed them money because you love them and asked for it back and then all hell broke loose............

''Hi SDK readers please I need your advice. 

Yesterday, I asked my boyfriend to give me some money that I was broke. He asked what I wanted to use it for and how much. I said I needed 500euros because i am broke. We are both not in Nigeria. 

I am in Paris doing my masters and he is USA working. This guy said he doesn't have money because he sees that I really don't need it. I said no problem. We ended our conversation. 

This morning I woke up and I remembered he was owing me 800euros. The thing is we went to Spain last year December and at a point, we were using my card to buy things for me and my sisters. He said I should use my card because his card was having issues. So we used my card to buy me things and also things for my sister's which he said he was going to give me back cos he is the one buying it for us. So now this morning I asked him for the money ooo then he got upset that I just messed up bla bla that is it because he did not give me money and so on. 

I said yes that I just remembered he was owing me some money and all. He then said now he knows the kind of person I am that a girl never asks her boyfriend for money he is owing her because he buys me stuffs and he is working for us so that I can have a good life. 

Please my point it was I wrong to ask him because i am thinking this might end our relationship. Please I want to know if I should just tell him not to bother sending it or I did the right thing. I am 26 and he is 28''

*wrong timing but then how can someone borrow your money to shop for you and you expect to get it back?LOL

105 comments:

1. Money matters!!
    If he was caring enough,he should have given you his card details to withdraw whenever the need be,that would even restrain you from wanting to take too much.
    This is to show you he's gonna make a hell of a stingy n crafty husband.
    How's your spiritual life by the way?
    Have u read ur bible this morning?
    Boyfriend this,boyfriend that....
    With Jesus in ur life u don't need a stingy boy by u.

1. Mamie,i have being trying to reach u without success.pls can i have ur e mail addy?u can send it to Stella as i wil drop mine wit her.thanks n God bless.

2. Hey Mamie! Howdy? Being trying to reach u for ages.pls i wil drop My e mail through Stella n u can drop urs too.pls WannA discuss some important n urgent stuff wiv u.thanks n God bless.

3. Mamie mamie, I bia kwa ozo. Money matter is not here o. Dats y I hate borrowing money to anybody cos askin bak for it will def b a problem. Instead I'll dash u n 4get abt it.

4. My spiritual life is fantastic. ...
      Thanks for asking......
      I read psalm 35

5. Any money u borrow ur spouse or bf,just consider it written off debts from d moment the money enters their hands!esp d one he used to shop for u?hehe!infact only borrow them what u can forego per time.as I dey here d money my husband is owing me unto borrow' eh,e don dey near million sef.lol!but d gud thing is I too borrow' from him when I know he has,dats dd only way I get it little by lil.the timing u asked ur guy d money was d issue,next time be smart!else u can never get a dime from such debts.

6. You were absolutely wrong. I repeat, u didn't do the right thing. It would have been better if the money he 'owes' is what u asked for abinitio, as opposed to asking him to give u money cos u are broke. When he declined, it doesn't mean that he wouldn't have changed his mind later on out of pity to give u, shebi he's ur bf?
      I would be pissed too if someone did what u did. If he genuinely didn't have money to spare u initially, and then u later requested what he owed, that was putting him on a tight spot cos he may be broke too. He must have been embarrassed.

Money matters btw lovers is very delicate, and as such should be handled wisely. A lot would have gone tru his mind, like, so if I marry this babe she'll always request monies I owe to her in this manner? And a lot of other things. My dear, truth be told, u were wrong. I think that u should apologise to him...don't mind pple who are saying he's stingy etc. Men can be broke too,
      it's just like someone asking u now to give them money, and when u say u are also broke, u won't be happy if they assume that u are stingy...when the truth is that u do not have.
      Let's stop assuming, becos assumption is the King of fuck up.

2. Lol, stella u just answered the babe very well, u used your money to buy stuff yourself and your sister, if hee was spozed to give you the money back. He would av given you almost immediately, Btw ts the wrong time to ask for the money n u shuld know, what if he doesn't have money nww, since you say he buys you stuff n'all hhe doesn't snd like a selfish/stingy type biko my dear ts not all stories that you let strangers in to come and judge for you, all this na simple thinking smetymz keep ur life private na ur type them no go give money for soup to cook and the whole world would hear, biko sort your private ish out wv ur bf. Nawa'o stella my head is paining me can I drink Panadol? abeg my eye dey itch me can I go see an optician as my leg cannot carry me der? errtym one senseless question Cuz this looks like a village square where they pass judgement.

1. You kinda sound like a nagging wife. Imagine the way you are lamenting for a lil comment someone made asking for advice.

2. And you are so stupid For calling someone a nagging wife, she stated the obvious here is it when they cuss out her boyfriend the 500euros would come out this is sdk blog they would insult her boyfriend insult her aswell n'all she just said keep some private issues to yourself. Infact she's the nagging person here when your man doesn't have money you should use your brains and be sensitive not complaining to every tom,dick n harry shikena!

3. Anonymous 3:15pm, I know your type. You are afraid of the poster being cussed out yet you are quick to type "stupid". Smh...some people though. Too many sad people on this blog. please chew a cube of sugar, that should help with the bitterness.

3. Dat's wat yorubas call 'owo abu lafin she abu lalejo (na abu's money we dey take entertain abu)

1. That's one hell of a stingy bf. I do borrow my husband money and he pays back (with interest sef) hehehe. Maybe you asked at a wrong time though,but he definitely took it too far. Goddluck in your relationship with him.

4. Wrong timing true. But if he has any integrity he would pay back. His word is his bond.

1. My bf borrows from me anytime his card is faulty or not available and always pay back even with interest sef, so why is ur bf vexing on top your money? I thank God for my bf o... The timing was bad though

2. My bf borrows from me anytime his card is faulty or not available and always pay back even with interest sef, whether he used it to shop for me or my grandma. So why is ur bf vexing on top your money? I thank God for my bf o... The timing was bad though

3. Exactly! U use her card, no wahala buh u PROMISED to pay back, den u keep quiet and thinking she wil forget. She also will keep quiet bcuz she believes u shld b sensitive enough to rmbr to pay back. D dude obviously depicts a stingy baboon. Kai! I hate stingy people wiv passion. This definitely wil put a strain on deir relatnship... It's always betr to give buh if u hav to borrow, Pls return back wivout bin reminded..shikena!

5. Poster you be learner walahi! You did nothing wrong by asking for the money back, next time when you want to "borrow" him money again, just know that it is entering voice mail.

6. abigail kryashun10 April 2014 at 10:41

It's no crime to ask 4 ur money back n its no crime if he refuses to pay,buh it all depends on ur relationship o,how close u guys r n where u r at. Besides I don't rly believe in distant relationship. I think wats putting u off is d way he responded which is also unacceptable. So decided wat u want n do it

7. He used the money to shop for you and your sister ? I beg go and sit down. You are just a selfish girl. I don't like people like you

1. U don't hv sense "ugliest pussy". What's selfish abt that? D lady said she's broke that's y she asked in d 1st place. Besides he said he'd pay her back so what's ur own? Bcos u're desperately in need of a bf and can offer him ur life doesn't mean everyone is that desperate. Shior.

2. Why are you always bitter and abusive? You are everywhere making fool of yourself. Anuofia.

8. Poster, are u a learner?

9. He's a douchebag hun. Ditch him
    Very useless specimen
    Dated an oloshi too who I spent my money on for him to
    Lend me money he became evasive. Awon fuckboys
    DITCH HIM. If he's working for both of you why can he give you? Me I can't give any fuckboy money again. Never

10. shey your own is better, he used the money to buy stuffs for you, mine was as a favor to my bf who wasnt in the country at the time and the money was to get something for his company and get it delivered.Now he has refused to talk about it.

1. Pls hope his name is not tobi, because I almost did the same thing.

11. this guy is using u and playing u for a fool. collect ur money and watch him. if hes not giving it to u hes giving it to someone else.

12. Stella don answer u. NEXT

THE LAW

13. He is a stupid stingy man. Leave him immediately. Such men take advantage of women. Tueh!!! And you, why would you use ur card things for you and your sister??? If his card has issues, he should fix it and shop for you. Never spend your money on yourself for any man.

Nonsense. Better leave him asap.

Waiting for your next private matter so we the public can solve it. Love ya

1. U're so correct @ anon 10:56. Btw it's not like u guys know this person, she just asked a simple question. So u all should STFU.

14. I think your timing was wrong. Since he has said he doesn't have money now you should have just waited before asking for the one he owes you. Tho I understand you are broke too and need the money.
    Just call him and apologise, explain to him how broke you are. He will forgive you. I don't think this is enough reason to break up.

15. I once borrow my ex money wen its was tym 4 him 2 pay bk its bcam trouble. He wnt abt tellin pp dat me I gav him d money so he wil marry me. Dat ws d end of d relationship

16. That your guy really tried, I would have dumped you before your wake sef.
    I detest girls like you! Almost like seeking vengeance and to think the gifts were for you and your sister?? Wetin we no go read.

17. Hmm... I can never lend a man (my bf) mny. If I wanna dash u I will. Burrow no way!Cos it will never come back. But poster d mny was used 2shop 4 u so I no kn o.

18. Lol @ this looks like a village square where they pass judgement.

19. Lol @ this looks like a village square where they pass judgement.

20. Hahahahahaha....he borrowed money from you to shop for u nd ur sis nd u expecting it back...hahahah

1. Since he can't give her his own money,he should atleast give her her own money

I taya for All of u saying he used the money for her nd her sisters so she shldnt expect her money

It is a different thing if u use ur money to buy stuffs for ursef but when sum1 says buy,I will pay back......He shd pay back.

Personally tho,I'd rather dash dan lend anybody bcos I cnt ask u for it.

21. ~James Bond Girl~10 April 2014 at 11:28

Babe that money has gone into voicemail, besides you used your money to buy stuff for yourself & your sister so don't expect a dime back cos ur guy just played a smart one on you. Just forget about that cash cos the timing is so wrong but on the other hand your guy is already controlling your finance by saying you don't need money,who does that really? To me you came across as a self centred & selfish person while he sounds stingy & controlling,good luck sha

1. Gbam!!! Very on point. Most sensible reply I've come across here. Babe, u need to decide if u really want the kind of guy who tells you what you are supposed to need and when to need it.

22. Reminds of when I was in uni,i had a bf who was so wealthy,he was in his late twenty's and controlling millions in hundreds of naira.he was so stingy but i'll say he was more of an Economist. Well,i was travelling one day and I asked him to lend me some money. I wonder if d holy spirit entered him that day and he asked one of his staff to make available 2k600 dollars for me. I was so happy, I thanked and thanked him. I actually thought he dashed me. Lo and behold, as I was arriving Muritala and I called him ,he was already asking 4 his money. Long story short,dt money entered voice mail o. I even thought he was going to break up wt me but he eventually let it go after several fights. In other words,i don't believe in bf and gf boring of money especially 4 dose of us in Naija.

23. Babes....just forget about that money..firstly,,how can ur guy buy stuffs for u and ur sisters with ur own money??? that means he actually didnt want to buy anything for u,,,and if he was short of cash as he claimed,,then he should have refunded ur money all this while at least u guys did the shopping since last december and this is april(4mths is enof for him to refund IF HE WANTS TO).....u are not wrong to ask him for ur money ooo,,just watch him well oo cos the guy seems like a crafty person...

24. Poster,you are a learner ohh....the guy has just used your brain....he is not gonna give you your money...infact,shi shi,you won't see....I know his type....abeg you don't deserve that kinda stingy broke ass nigga...Love no reach where money matter dey....shine your eyes...

25. Nawa ooooo,the guy used ur brain.Just forget about it and be careful next time

26. This is why girls need to be smart_in d first place I no go even gree say I get money talk more of lending you money to buy sth not even for urself buh for me_hiiaaan! So u were expecting him to repay u when d money was spent on u? As for me eh_forget d money or atleast don't ask him to repay u again,use ur head dey collect d 800euros small small buh don't ask for ur money directly and for now just chill.

27. A guy that truly loves would return the money with interest sef,i remember one stupid guy I dated that had issues with Efcc,i helped him out,to return my money became a problem,i swore for him that a lot of bad things shall come his way

28. I helped a "boyfriend" secure a loan with 6 zeros. Na my head I take carry am. Time to pay reach I turn to winch! Because of that experience many people in serious need dey suffer for nothing because I go just dey look you.

29. Hian!!! I know his type... @ poster, just call me and i'll tell u who ur bf really is. Bye!

30. Leave them o abeg, dem silly stories makes my day. Ko ma lobe. Iyalode

31. Sometimes I just wonder, why didn't u collect d money since? Hiiiisssssss! +@ mamie, biko ask them for me o, everyday boyfrd matters if u can dedicate d effort u put in bf matters to God u wil sure have a gud man forever.

32. My dear,same old tale. My ex-bf is owing me some money n each time I'd asked 4 it,he wud come up wt tales. Then I decided to involve our parents n. He went on to accuse me of stealing his money which never happened.His lies really hurt me. He has really brot out d bad side in me but lesson learnt! Play wt Ur genitals n not Ur pockets!!!!

33. Never Borrow anybody money u will want back,especially ur boyfriend!!it is even better to borrow ur Husband but never a boyfriend.don't u watch Judge Judy?lol. My boyfriend gives me Money oo but never returns anyone he borrows,I believe in his mind he justifies it!!

34. U r asking for money he used in buying stuffz for you???smh

35. anony 10:32 are u crazy? cant u read? the guy is selfish......if he really wanted to give u that money he would have given you, that is what a guy who has intergrity does......why would he conclude u dont need the money? he thought u were indirectly asking for the 800 euros........him buying you stuff is not a reason to owe u and not pay......so if he marries you and buys you stuff he will be expecting an award for doing his duty? only you can say how much he has really done for u since u started going out.....never allow a man spend your money while dating cos you will never know how much he can take care of you when you marry......stella nothing wrong in it cos if the guy has integrity he does not need to wait for her to ask......my husband and i borrow money from each other and we pay back.....the circumstance now depends on if we ask or not....poster you are not wrong to ask for it, cos if u had the money to shop for your self and your sister you would have done it on your own but he made you use your money that he will pay

36. I cant even borrow any bf money again xcept my husband. the one I borrowed sef, am yet to collect. To the topic above, my dear just as Stella said, it was a wrong timing on your part. And I will never fall for such trick like using my card to shop for ME. how you wan take collect am back! Now, you will have to be tricky to get your dough back. Shikena!

37. There's nothing wrong in you asking for money owed. He promised to give you so he should keep to his promise. He's simply stingy. If he couldn't afford the 500 euros, why didn't he give you what he could afford now? - desire

38. Lol bad timing! U sef for chill small b4 u ask am na..anyways d deed is done,just apologize nd move on.. @xclucivexter!

39. Wait, why will you ask him to pay the money( he supposedly borrowed) today when he just told you he doesn't have yesterday. Wrong timing like SDK said. .." We were using my card to buy things for me and my sisters" this kind money na patience and style you go take get am back. This shouldn't bring a big problem to your relationship tho.

Chocolata

40. Do you ever watch Judge Judy?he is not owing you anything bcos the money was used for you and your sisters.You wanted to look good and he outsmarted you.Pls don't lend him money anymore until may be marriage,hope things work out

41. D issue is he will never give u back d money?a guy ask u to use money n buy tinz 4 u n ur sis?na one chance u enter?das how my hubby behave?he will like to borrow u money but not to return it back? N if I ask him to borrow my 4 were?pattluvz

42. i am in the same dilemma, i borrowed my ex some money after he was almost in tears begging to return it at a said date, the day came and he came up with stories, he finally gave me half and till today i can't find him to give me the remaining. it is not advisable to mix things up,i have learnt not to borrow money i cannot forget.

43. MY HUBBY DAT Y I LOVE HIM DEARLY.. MONEY NO DEY BRING WAHALA COS IF I BORROW AM MONEY I NO DEY REMIND AM BFOR HE PAY ME BACK... DIS KIND MADAM POSTER OWN NA WA OO..

44. I borrowed my then boyfriend some money nd wen it was time to pay story cm full ground it eventually led to our break up. After some time he came back begging, I didn't bother asking for d money again d relationship continued nd I collected my money times six,denied him of sex throughout d period of dating nd wen I was satisfied wit my revenge,I dumped him like a piece of stinking rag.#no time for nonsense jare.

45. pls lets be reasonable here, u said he spends money on u and ur thinking that maybe he is actually broke as well. don't let people deceive u into thinking its right to just demand money. have u ever asked him for that money before? just now that he said he doesn't have u now conveniently remember he is owing u on smthng that he did as a nice gesture. u would make a bad wife dat only eats her husband's money without contributing to the family

46. Borrow is borrow, dash is dash, you are not wrong for asking for your money back. I will rather dash people money than borrow because to collect my money back is always a problem. But you said you bought those things for you and your sister right?..Hmm.

1. Weda he boughtt it for her and her sistas or not does not matter here.
      The fact is dt he said he borrowed and shd pay back honorably
      Its possible she dint plan to spend that kain money before.

47. All this borrowing a guy money is funny,i have never given any bf my money,i dont even meet guys that ask for money from me,so it is strange,im nt selfish though cos i spend on my good friends but on a guy im dating hell no,you arnt my husband biko.....poster just forget the money but atleast you have learnt you lession just incase of next time.

48. Pls who knows segun Yusuf. He is a bastard. borrowed mny from me, to return it is trouble. stopped picking my calls n all. Oloriburuku

1. Pls which segun yusuf,where is he based,I know one o,maybe I can help you out!

2. Hmmm.. Supplied some air conditioners to one Moses Lawani worth N1.2m which he supplied to HiTV 4yrs ago promising to pay back immediately he's been paid. Can you imagine he collected the money and vanished into thin air. I even reported the case at Panti and EFCC but they were asking for money. Just left everything in God's hands.

49. Hahahahhha, that's one sharp guy. Someti;mes, a lover in need is a bloody nuisance. I once lent my ex bf 100 pounds, and he hasn't paid back a single penny

50. Lol. Reminds me of when a male frnd asked 2 see a movie wth me. We agreed 2 meet at leisure mall o. Then he told me dat I'd probably get thr b4 him, dat I shd get d tickets, he'd refund me whn he gets thr. I dint argue. I just made sure I set out late and he even had 2 wait 4 me sef at d mall. He couldn't ask me 2 buy d tickets agin. Loool. Once bitten, 2ce shy o. My ex used me as mugu a couple of time, he was a house officer, he'd call me saying he's hungry nd. Tired, I shd pls buy him food he'll refund. He'll even tell me wat 2 buy, plus fruits. I go buy. Den he'll tell me 'sorry, I'll need 2 get 2 d atm and I'm tired, I'll give u next time'. Did it 4 me like 3 times den we broke up. My eye clear. Since den, no dime 4 any man frm me o. Lai lai. As 4 d poster, wrong timing, plus ur man is a sly, y did he wait 4u 2 remind him 2 return ur money? 4get dat he bought stuff 4u oo. If u dint force him 2 buy dose thngs den u av evry ryt 2 collect ur money.

1. The reason why you are still single.That man was testing your loyalty if you ain't in love becaue of his prospects and you failed big time.How much could have been the cost of food you bought that you want a refund.Once he mentioned atm and fatigue,your word should have been never mind. How would you feel if it is other way round and he is demanding refund.Im sure you will tag him a stingy man.Relationships should be mutually beneficial,there are other things he will do for you that money can't quantify it.Or will you pay for all the ride he gave you back to your house while dating?

2. @ anon 4.58 we know your type. Stingy!!! The thing is this, guys always want to form 'MAN' in the relationship eeh carry the cross na it's your duty to take care of 'All Your Woman's need'

3. Lol. Anon 4:58. 1st off, we dint break up bcoz of money issues. As a matter of fact, not once did I ask him 4 a refund. I was/am just disappointed dat after all his 'reasons' of being tired nd all, he never deemed it fit 2 say 'hey, how much do I owe u, take'. It's left 4 me 2 collect it or say I don't want again. But no, till we broke up, he acted like he never remembered askin me 4 stuff. If he hadn't said he'd return it, I wudnt feel so bad, coz I won't av d feelin dat I av money somewhr. U knw y it hurts evn more? I was a student spending my paltry allowance on him, he was a HO receiving more money dan some first class graduates. But I'm nt evn bitter anymore. I was only sharing my experience. My frst boyfrnd too used 2 collect money frm me, but I dint talk abt dat, y? Because he was truly broke and I dint mind. If dis one was testing me, Me sef I was testing his integrity. Shikena. Ur word is ur bond. His wasn't. And 4 d record, he neva spent money on me. Not evn suprise lunch or dinner.He was/is actually a stingy guy. Or mayb he just dint like me enuff. Who knows? Anyways, I like hw u replied me. No cusses. iLike

4. Anotha thing. He dint av a ride. And I av prospects too. I knw him b4 he evn became a medical student. And he knew my love 4 him was beyond material things. We'r still friends, he asked us 2 get bk 2geda but I refused. He wasn't testin me

5. Going by your account you are a good girl.Sorry for my earlier judgement based on the way you painted the scenario earlier.God will avail a wonderful man to you.

51. SDK, u suld stop being d first 2 comment on dis blog u hear? ur duty na 2 post stories n not advice....see as she already^tok wetin i wan tok...always sayn my mind mtcheww...i de vex hehehe!
    @ pooster, kiss dat money n d borrower goood BUY u inugo.
    Ehen nah! as u tek ur own money shop yasef finish, shop ya sikista finish, mr stingy boyfy ain't gat notin to wit it...pele durlyn!

#in tina turner's voice# wats love gat 2 do, gat 2 do wit it?

52. My dear, use your head o…….. my own husband use my money to carry side chicks around and will tell me he is paying debt,

While we were dating, there was no sign of him owing anybody money but after marriage the reverse was the case.

My Bobo fine oh no be small, but he lies, womanizes , beats and he is not a credible debtor, the story come worse when I no fit get bele, kai, nwane, choi, odikwa easy at all.

There was one time, I foolishly gave him my Atm card to get some money for me, as a smart guy, he took my phone along so he could delete the transaction details, he collected the money we all agreed and later collected almost 100k, but my phone has log so I quickly checked the phone log when he came back and discovered that he made other transactions, immediately, I confronted him and he lied as usual but to his surprise I brought my phone and showed him the other transactions and he was amazed.

He is this kind of person that by all means, he must get money, anyway, anyhow.

There was one that got me more upset, is him meeting my friends at my back asking them to loan him some cash, now at the beginning of this, my friends will not let me but na when yawa don gas, bros no pay the money, that is when I will know. I will then feel more embarrassed, he has even done it to my boss and my colleagues, I don’t even have say anymore.

I am regretting the whole marriage thing, so my dear take your money back by fire by force, no slack, I bin slack small sha until the evil veil was removed from my eyes.

1. Na waoo.I feel so sorry for you. Its well shaa

2. Na waoo.I feel so sorry for you. Its well shaa

53. My dear, use your head o…….. my own husband use my money to carry side chicks around and will tell me he is paying debt,

While we were dating, there was no sign of him owing anybody money but after marriage the reverse was the case.

My Bobo fine oh no be small, but he lies, womanizes , beats and he is not a credible debtor, the story come worse when I no fit get bele, kai, nwane, choi, odikwa easy at all.

There was one time, I foolishly gave him my Atm card to get some money for me, as a smart guy, he took my phone along so he could delete the transaction details, he collected the money we all agreed and later collected almost 100k, but my phone has log so I quickly checked the phone log when he came back and discovered that he made other transactions, immediately, I confronted him and he lied as usual but to his surprise I brought my phone and showed him the other transactions and he was amazed.

He is this kind of person that by all means, he must get money, anyway, anyhow.

There was one that got me more upset, is him meeting my friends at my back asking them to loan him some cash, now at the beginning of this, my friends will not let me but na when yawa don gas, bros no pay the money, that is when I will know. I will then feel more embarrassed, he has even done it to my boss and my colleagues, I don’t even have say anymore.

I am regretting the whole marriage thing, so my dear take your money back by fire by force, no slack, I bin slack small sha until the evil veil was removed from my eyes.

1. Be strong please,GOD is your strenght,women go through a lot

2. My. Dear it depend on the level of the beating and how long the beating has been on ah I won't even give chance to beat me enough that I take care of you you shoul be worshiping the ground I walk on nonsense!

3. Omg! Dat husband oF urs needs spiritual cleansing asap.

54. I and my bf went shopping and he paid for it, d next day he came complaining dat he doesn't have money I shud borrow him, d money he asked for was almost d same wit wat he spent on me, I just gave him some money and told him not to pay back.

55. Madam, you still dey one chance oooooo... the veil never clear.

Cinderella

56. Lady, you have a fraudlent bobo. No good man borrows money from his woman. Hasn't he got friends and colleagues? And believe me, a good man is good in all matters. I know because, I am married to one.

57. Babe, wisen up, u should hav waited two wks or even a month before asking,your timing was wrong nah., since you dint ask all this while, you should have chilled then u romantically ask for your money much later.If he doesn't give u forget it and don't make this mistake in future.

58. Is it lending your lover money or borrowing? The English I hear people speak these days, I'm just weak.

59. you don enter one chance o. Ask the guy for your money. How can he use your card to shop? It was a trick so he wont have to spend his money. Tell him you need the money urgently for something. I feel he is using you

60. My husband will borrow from me he won't pay back then I now learn how to say I no get and he learn how to say we shoul go and borrow from my friends that he will pay them later he did the first and second he will not even ask you if you have paid or not or how are we going to pay back I said eeeeeh so now I will tell him he has blocked everywhere I use to get money even office money I should borrow him he will not repay so since nowhere to borrow from now he resort in stealing my money if I come back home with money because business hour is gone can't go to bank he most steal my money he won't want to know if is your money or office money kia I don suffer but am going to lock all the taps he go hear am.

61. He is a very nice person but very lazy even if you bring business that is 99 percent completed to him just for him to seal it he will mess it up the mariage don tire me self as if to say we swap roles am doing what a husband should he is doing what a wife would do so loving and caring but am beginning to see the whole thing as me been use as a meal tickets. Single girls if you are doing well for yourself abeg enjoy life if you wan marry go for the big ones. The funny thing is that my friends are goin through the same thing so now if you wan talk by thw time the other talk you will start praising God. I have told him that what fits him NA ministry work sit in the office carry files up and down 430 close of work then go take one or two bottles as usual. I look at my sigle friends that keep asking God for my kind of husband I always laugh in Latin because they don't know this part of his life NA me know aside this perfect gentle man you will mistake him for an angel.

62. I can forgo money for my friends but bf .... You must pay o. My x took some money from my acct bc he was my acct officer. To pay bac became a big problem but I used sense n collected everything plus interest sef. As soon as I did that, I left him and moved on.

63. U are foolish as those supporting ur action. What is wrong with our women for christ sake?
    u bought something for ur families with ur card because u wanted to buy it not necessarily because the guy
    ask u to buy for ur families, u must have been disturbing him or making comments about buying things for ur families while on holidays before he said use ur card as he can’t keep his promise he is a bad guy. The gift is for ur families not his so what stupid advice do u need? Most of u are self centred only think what men can do for them not what u people can do for the men. U have been spending his money the past months u knew him through gifts but u forget those good time, u come here to seek for advice and label because he can’t keep his promise. He owes u notting because is ur card and gift is for u and ur family.
    Please our ladies should learn how to respect themselves, u people should STOP depending on men doing things for u. That guy has dumped ur ass for that stupid action of urs because most of u always think only about what u can get from men rather than what u can bring into a man’s life stupid as he continue to support u. He told u that u fucked up after some hours u run to stella’s blog to ask kindergarten question. What a lady!!!!!!

1. Get out joor u need adult education mo than u need Jesus

64. True love sacrifices..if he said he doesn't av ,take his word and give him benefit of the doubt..plus itz wrong timing after he said he doesn't av Ʊя original request,you now fabricated anoda one..money is money and the poor boy is broke..sometimes you av to take men literally..apologize to him even if breaking up is expedient.

65. My policy is never to lend money I cannot forfeit. There is an adage that says the tone of voice used in borrowing money is not the tone of voice encountered when asking for the money back. He who goes borrowing, goes sorrowing. I have learnt from other people mistakes and mine. I never lend money I can't forfeit. 90% of humans feel they are loosing money by repaying a loan. At love to this already messed up brew and you are asking for trouble. In that case, borrow in love relationship means give me and don't expect to be paid back. Ever.

66. My name is suat sighn, I live in Philippines. I am happily married with two kids and a beautiful wife,i want to testify the goodness of Therapist Oniha on how he saved my love life,something terrible happened to my family, I lost my job and my wife packed out of my house because I was unable to take care of her and the kids at the time. I manage all through for four years until I cannot cope with the situation again,so I searched on the internet for any help about getting back my family and job. I came across so many testimonies which make me confuse to my frustration,I decided to choose Therapist Oniha of winexbackspell@gmail.com who attended to me and instructed me on things to do,which I did with faith and within 3 days, my office called and gave me back my work on that same day my wife came back home with the kids and apologized for her actions and now we are happily living together again,i am so happy shearing the goodness of Therapist Oniha of the winexbackspell@gmail.com once again. Tell Therapist Oniha i am grateful.

67. E be like say 419 people dey here, looking or who to devour