Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Blog Visitor Nzube Izuu Celebrates 2nd Wedding Anniversary......Rejoice!
''exactly two years ago, I signed the dotted line with this wonderful man and to the glory of God, it has been a journey worthwhile. Please my fellow Sdkers, wish us a happy ...
anniversary and pray that God will continue to bless our hustles.
As for those who are still waiting for this divine gift, relax. It will surely come. HE did it for me, why not you? I pray that before this year ends, we will rejoice with you.Amen''
*wish you many more fruitful years darling!
115 comments:
Happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteMay God continually bless your marriage and grant you and your hubby more fruitful years!
Happy weddinq anniversary ma! N amen 2ur prayer!
DeleteAmen and api wedding anniversary.
DeleteAMEN! Happy wedding Anniversary. May God bless your union and more fruitful years.
DeleteAwwwwwwwww.........baby girl, may ur marriage be filled will bliss
ReplyDeleteU are blessed
May God bless ur home
Amen!
Ezewanyi?
DeleteU sure say na u be dis?
U ddnt say anytin mean? #Dazed!
U try oo...
Pink shell my bff, how far nah?
DeleteHow could I ve?
This chick is stunning, pure and unadulterated (I dey hammer grammar these days ooo)
Hian!
Odogwu Ezewanyi
Kk oo
DeleteEzewanyi,ekenem oooo
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary, may the Lord Almighty bless your hustle.
ReplyDeletePepper
Lol! Pepper sabi pray sef?
DeleteHWA Nzube.I pray dt God wl 4ever bless ur union $ hustle ijn,Amen.....
ReplyDeleteGenny babay is wishing you more happy and fruitful years together. God bless your home dear.
ReplyDeleteAwww, happy wedding anniversary, may u have manu more fruitful years of matrimony.
Delete*click my name for a chance to win our easter cake, cheers*
Happy anniversary Nzube wishing you more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteI see humility in you and i wish you many more blissful years to come in your marriage.
ReplyDeleteD fact say person no wear makeup or wear big cloth no mean say d person humble o
Delete*Holds laugh* @Phelee. May God forgive you
DeleteAmen dear, u are my kinda of woman, very natural n pretty n I wish I can maintain being natural. U will live to celebrate more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear. May our Good Lord continue to keep u together. Amen. Hmmm my bf of 3 months have been talking about our future and marriage oo. Anytime he brings up de topic no be small run I dey run. I feel its too early cos I know dat marriage is not easy judging from what I read, the ones I see and hear. I am soo scared. He says am the one he wants to spend de rest of his life with. I know he loves me but i also know dat some guys can lie and pretend like dere is no tomorrow. Abeg my fellow sdkers pray for me.
DeleteAmen oooooooo...... Happy anniversary Nzube
ReplyDeleteNah nah nah! my dear, it's effing glaring that you are into one of these baseless body lotions, a tip, try our line of product WHITENICIOUS you will certainly testify to in seven days, all spots will disappear within a twinkle of an eye. Order now
ReplyDeleteonline, at quite affordable prices.
Dencia
Common sense is not common.
DeleteDengue and Dancia,so until her skin blends with her inner lips like yours before she looks good.
Agba ofifo..
pls rest.
Wishing you a joyful anniversary and praying that you enjoy many more years of marital bliss.
ReplyDeleteNzube congrats on your marriage but why bring it here in d first place?
ReplyDeletePlease when did deeper lifers start using the internet?
Even posting pix on blogs?
End time things
Elenu razor. How u take know say dey be deeper life eehnnn? Oya lo fun omo re loyan mu. Lol our beautiful M-amie.
DeleteLwtmbfh
DeleteSo what's wrong with Christians using the internet?
DeleteHypocrite.
Bitter mamie...face ur baby o
DeleteChei. ...you can find trouble for Africa. Btw.she is really pretty no makeup or even earrings but still looking sweet. Congrats & many more happy years together.
DeleteBreezy
Bitter mamie...face ur baby o
Delete@Mamie water; Educated illiterate!!!
Delete@i_ChoPtas_Not
Kemi, you got me cracking real hard.. @Elenu razor ... Lol
DeleteLmfaoooooo abeg Mamie no kill person today ooo. Hehheheh
DeleteHahahaha. I love this M-amie tho, i wonder whr u get d tinx u say from. HMA Nzube, it isnt easy.
DeleteCongrats blog visitor.. more of God's blessing on ur home n many happy anniversaries ahead...
ReplyDeleteWhat is this?
ReplyDeleteTwo pictures ma/sir nd a post that reads HWA....
DeleteA happy couple.
DeleteCan u boast of the same?
It's about dick and pussy presentation.
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteROFLMAO.. Kemi and the two anon.. Sdkers you guys wunt kee me here
Deletewish a happy anniversary, may God continue to keep you in love and continue to bless your hustles. i pray for my miracle soon too in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May ur home be filled wit joy n laughter always. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongrats, it will last and you'll both make it till the end.
ReplyDeleteNzube happy anniversary! Are you seventh day Adventist or deeper life member? Just being curious as I'm Adventist....
ReplyDeleteYea. Maranatha.
DeleteThen you should be a good ambassador of your denomination.I saw your comment on a blog cussing out at a tribal bigot's comment.What is expected of you is admonition not pouring invective that is not what is expected of a good christian your outlook portrays.
DeleteHmnnnn! Accuser of brethren.. Why the repetition with different anonymous? Don't u know its a sin to hide ur identity cos many atrocities are committed under anonymous?Why the pretense? My dear, remove d stone in your eyes b4 looking for my wool.
DeleteHappy anniversary! More glorious years
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, many more fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteAnd you couldn't look for a more better picture to send to stella?
ReplyDeleteCongrats and may God continue to keep your marriage.
CeeCee
Shut up there!!...get the message and leave her pictures alone...mumu
DeleteHanhan eyin eyan sha. More better picture than what again. Please wish them well nd fly over.
Delete@Cee Cee; Even ur Best picture is no where better than the picture she used, so mbok Stfu!!!#EnemiesOfProgress
Delete@i_ChoPtas_Not
More better? English done suffer.
DeleteBuhahahahahaaa roflmao... Lwkmd! Sdkers damn! But @ Cee Cee, you fall my hand big time.
DeleteCongratulations ma....many more decades to go
ReplyDeleteAmen He will do it for us ooo. Happy anniversary to you and hubby. cute couple.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww my fellow sister in christ.u are so pretty even without makeups.look so much like Gloria Bamiloye.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your union
Its makeup....oversabi
DeletePeople are so funny. Lols. It's only online that u see people's relationships and partners are wonderful. Facebook o twitter o sdk blog o etc etc. Madam happy wedding anniversary o. Ur hubby is the most wonderful handsome loving generous online hubby, hope he is same in real life. My parents have been married for over 30 years. When u have been married for that long come back u hear and talk of wonderful. Lols
ReplyDeleteDemi
Her husband is loving...2mins o,2hrs o,2 yrs o,20 yrs...let it be.
Deletefocus on ur own.That's if u have.
Happy anniversary dear. Wish you more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteBut is hubby aware his pix are here? How does he feel about this? Oh well,just asking though...
Busy body,how is that your business.Are u on vacation like me that you have time to be reading and responding to all stella's post?
DeleteMy thoughts exactly...
DeleteHappy Anniversary dear, happiness shall never be wiped from your lives. Enjoy life and Amen to your prayer for me oo
ReplyDeleteBwahahaaaaaaa. ..........
DeleteAgadi nwanyi
How market?
Hahaha @Ezewanyi.
DeleteAmen oooo baba God will do mine ds year. HWA Nzube n hubby- Wishing u guys many more years togetha in good health, sound mind n body.
ReplyDeleteso sweet, congrats dear. OREAD JUICY GIST HERE!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary! wish u a lifetime happiness.........Amen!
ReplyDeleteGod help the women of this country and the ridiculous standards they set for themselves and others.
ReplyDeleteshe is sharing her joy but Bcos she is natural and obviously a Christian,she is being criticized.
leave her alone...She is happy and comfortable in her skin.
It's you who has issues with her looks that should seek help and redemption.
Congrats Nzube..The devil will not visit yr home.Jehovah will keep together in love,peace,harmony and surplus in Jesus's name.
Can you see how a yoruba girl is praying for an igbo girl and has her back.If it is the other way round "ofemanu,"dirty pig no make up" etc is what they will be spewing out. Live and let live,quit the hate game.
DeleteBeautiful couple..Happy wedding anniversary to you... May God continue to bless your family. Remain blessed! !!!!!
ReplyDeleteVivian, learn from this good responsible woman. Not like you opening that your dirty tattooed body for all to see.
DeleteSweetest pussy, with a name like that, you dey give advice. SMH!!!
DeleteHappy anniversary.May God continue to bless your marriage. May you be blessed with all the good things you desire in this marriage. Rose
ReplyDeleteHei! Aunty Stella called me a darling! OMG! I feel like fainting! Lol. Thank u guys for ur well wishes. I wish u all d same and many more. God bless SDK and SDKers. One Luv.
ReplyDeleteU are welcome... Amen to ur prayer.
DeleteCome, that your picture no try at all.
DeleteDo u live in Abuja?
Congratulations.
DeleteMay God continue to bless your union.
Never allow curses and vile words come out of your mouth sister Nzube.Your comment I saw on LIB was most shocking going by your christian image.
DeleteHappy marriage anniversary dear; more of God's upliftment, favour, longlife, properity, everything nice & soft in your home and life**...........& amen to your prayer.
Delete@ Anon 9:39, Sister Anonymous, never hide under anonymous to pass judgement. Or don't u know that hiding one's identity is a sin? BTW, what do u gain in visiting all blogs reading and scrutinising people's comment? Ooooo! Busy body get levels!
DeleteAmen sweeri.... And Congrats all the way! Wishing you better years ahead with every ingredients that makes marriage flourish extensively#E-hug$
ReplyDelete@i_ChoPtas_Not
Happy wedding anniversary; God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteWhere ve u been, you and yaro Allah aka God pikin
DeleteHappy anniversary..Una get mind to dey bring pictures here sha..Lol
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww,how nice.your husband is so cute that you don't have to struggle with anyone for his love.see you next year
ReplyDeleteMake we c ur own face oo...brother charlie...ur sarcasm wz well noticed...u ds atutupuyoyo
DeleteBuhahahahaha! Charles mind yourself deya!
DeletePepper the prettiest!
Amen!
ReplyDeleteexcept if hubby has something to hide why must she write him a letter notifying him of her intention to put his picture here and wish him hwa?.....@mamie not everybody uses the internet for pornography like you
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeletePlease house I want to learn how to make money via clickbank. Pls pls help a sister!
Go to clickbank homepage and click bank.
DeletePepper on the move
hahahahahaha...
DeleteI wish u many more happy years together.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary..wishin ya many more happy years..
ReplyDeleteHWA Dear,may God's blessings never depart from your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear, The kind of matured minds in this blog gives me joy. enjoy your marriage.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are cute. HWA to yuo two. Two years n oga is dis refreshed? Abeg, hit the gym
ReplyDeletehappy wedding anniversay.wish you more happy years.
ReplyDeletetoday is my 5th month wedding anniversary too and hubby just surprised me by bringing a bottle of wine and a box of chocolates to my office for me. i am really surprised because he runs a busy schedule at work and also work at the mainland while i work on the island.i am still beaming with smiles because i never expected it.
purple...1st time commenting
HML, God's blessings will be upon ur life n I claim ur prayers in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary ma'am ...wish you a fulfilled lifelong journey..Amen to Ʊя prayers..tiwa naa a de
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary!
ReplyDeleteMay you both grow old on one pillow.
cheers!
Yeah welcome purple, it's only 5months remember? Enjoy it while it's still young. HWA 2 d couple. Wish ya many more years of celebrating and sending pix 2 stella
ReplyDeleteBorn again without jewellery o.Wetin u dey find for blogs? Dem go corrupt you o,lol.Happy Anniversary.
ReplyDeleteThe way women send their husbands pics to Stella, una go soon hear bad news o, from una hubby girlfriends.
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:33pm.....which DEMI are you??? stop using my name,,abeg...
ReplyDeleteFunny u. Lol. U were ordained Demi before u were born and Demi exists for only u in the world isn't it?
DeleteRETARD
Demi
Nzobu nzobu the bigot, so u r a deeper life? Mama were, upon all ur bloody tribalistic hateful statements towards Yorubas u see how them they hail u, no face ur husband belle, continue insulting Yorubas u hear? Shio
ReplyDeleteI hope u r k?You better see your doctor before its too late.
DeleteHappy Anniversary dearie... wishing you more blissful bliss!!!