Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitor Nelly Spotted At President Jonathan's Daughter's Wedding.....

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Blog Visitor Nelly Spotted At President Jonathan's Daughter's Wedding.....

Blog Visitor Nelly got an invite to the wedding of the President's daughter 
Faith Sakwe Elizabeth she sends in this pic with an introduction.....

''I was at the wedding. That diamond champagne was served at my table. People without IV were bounced. Different groups of women who came  all the way from Lagos with uniforms where outside throughout the event. ....

Very few people entered the venue. Only official media people were allowed to go close and snap. SSS barricaded everywhere so all the pic i took were from afar, zoomed and blurred. 

Sorry I couldn't get any clear pix of the couple. Got a goody bag with pressure cooker from the bride and groom. I'm off to the after wedding party. Maybe I fit get pix in that one.
..... that is the end of my story.

107 comments:

1. Na wah See good Looking people... Well done Nelly This photoshop will make yo laugh

1. Yeah nice one Nelly. I remember reading a comment from you about getting an invite. Seems you have friends in 'high places'. It would have been nice to get more gist on how it all went, etc. You try sha!

2. Ohhhhhhhh puleasee. Spare me the ' uv got friend's in high places' shit. Keep hyping yourself. I bet attending the Jonathan's wedding is the only near achievement uv attained so far. Comments like this nuseates me abeg. Things that thrill some pple sha.

3. Na person wey dem invite use nelly do handbag go there na. Abeg go sitdown, the celebrants no sabi u or ur presence at all. Or u b part of d cook entourage? Hian!

4. Nelly cute chic. Just my kind of woman, fleshy and chubby. Its only dogs that eat bone. Just loving this chic.

5. Oya go hit your head on the wall. Obi ojo, obi ufu. Afi nuseates. Oxford dictionary can help you here. Consult it.

6. Una too beef........Nelly plz next time u ve a VIP IV like dis, try holla @me. muahhhhhhhhh. u luk nice by the way.

7. Shut up anon9:29 am. So freaking what there's a missing 'a' in nauseate ehn ehn? Still doesn't make the comment invalid. I guarantee u do not have half d education that most people here have..keep scouting for typos up n down. Oponu ayirada. Go from post to post to find missing letters so that ur comment can make guiness book. U are as petty as d 'invited guest' to this wedding. Cheap petty ass ode.

8. Una can beef person for Africa, God forbid

2. Nelly,so?...and why is this news?mtcheeeww....abeg shift...after drinking that diamond champagne,make sure you hit the gym...you are so FAT

1. Linda, why na? You too harsh, haba

Oluyomi Odukoya

2. Hehehehhehe jealousy linda

3. Jealousy Linda Eze!! Sorry u were not invited, oh i forgot, they dont mingle with ur type. Okuko Igbo like u. *tongue out*

4. Hater!!! You are PAINED because you didn't get invited. Pele, ndo, I beg go and hug a transformer jor. Alakori.....mmmmtttttccchhhhheeeewwww!!!

5. Ur comment reeks of jealousy, I wonder the kind of training u give to ur kids....................na wa o

6. Linda Eze you need a life, how dare you call someone fat..ode oponu like you, hater jealous monkey, zombie buruku, cos you weren't invited..

7. Try and appreciate her for once,don't b a hater

8. Linda, I used to respect you, but not anymore.. u are just one bitter soul.. Nelly luv, ride on.

9. Linda, na so the tin pepper you reach? Bet u wish u got an invite too...Ntoiii
      @ Belly Thanks for the info jare
      Enemies of progress- click my name to find out more

10. It could be you linda eze but you have gat no class... Happy hating juvenile Mistress!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

11. Chai! Linda nne m oma I'm sorry I'm fat now inugo. U knw I hv been eatin 4 3months at d knorr show.hahaaha I promise to lose weight, no vex my darling.

For the diamond champagne, next time I go hide am for my purse and wait till I see u so we will drink it 2gether. I gist wit stella most often via email and I was jst updating her as usual hw my day went. She chooses which of my gist to put up and which to read alone. So I'm sorry if d post makes u angry :D

Same goes to everybody shoutin about my weight, I knw y'll hv my best interest at heart, I promise to take una advise and hit d gym mbok.

Chop kiss

12. Nelly fuck u apologizing for? You're apologizing for who you are? To some low life? Don't do that next time!

As for u Linda I know u posted that to get attention which u got but next time take ur brain outta ur anus b4 commenting, jeez ratchet hoes can hate! *spits*

13. Nice response from u Nelly.Notin do u!

14. Let's all chill. We ve got the right to yab each other;to an extent. Nelly is cool with Linda on this.Don't raise dust! As for the goodie bag? Excellent! Don't we all need pressure cooker? Nelly needs it for the beans wey go full her diet plan.,,Thanks for being an SDK correspondent.

15. Now I know why you never reply my fb messages.. You'd prefer a Linda Eze to a Oluyomi Odukoya message. I sent you fb msgs urging you on on knorr taste quest, but u never deemed it to respond to one. I lol at u...

Oluyomi Odukoya

16. I admit I made some errors on/in my previous post

Oluyomi Odukoya

17. Chai! Dis one na daylight abi night time jealousy. Nne gba ya nkiti. Kuba ngwo na nkwu na abia. Thanks for the update. No mind the ones wey de hate. Nobody send them make dem no mingle with the elite and collect iv. Instead ha na azu ahia India.

18. The most mature "talk back" I've seen on this blog.
      I like ur spirit girl.
      Kudos...,

19. Nelly tnx for the pix... I beg no mind bad belle people !

20. Nelly,I wish you greater things in life. Imagine,your replly to Linda's comment is so coooool. Welldone.

21. Linda abeg come reply biko, I could use some drama ojare

Hian!

Y una carry d tin for head sef?
      Nelly is ok with it
      Na una be d real badbelle

22. The truth is I don't trust this Nelly girl at all.Not too long ago she was asking how she can procure visa to travel abroad desperately looking for whoever can help her.Now she is fronting as if she is connected in high places.Why didn't you reply oluyomi's messages if you aint being tribalistic or you want to feign ignorance of them.

23. Well done Nelly, nice response.

24. Linda Eze u r so full of shit! Omo Ale jati jati

25. Y r pple taking panadol 4 Nelly's headache? Linda said her mind (eeerrrmm not cool @ all) Nelly had d coolest reponse (I doubt it was her 1st reaction though). That shld be all but una lyk 2 add petrol 2 fire.

26. Linda Eze, jealousy lo ma pa e, u couldn't even hide it. Na wa o, is it Nelly that caused ur downfall or that caused u not to know pple I high places, or that made u not to get an invite. E dey ur body. Bad belle oshi!

3. Hmmm, Nelly Nelly. I dey feel you.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Sweetest Pussy6 April 2014 at 02:59

Madam oluyomi,pls ask her how many contact she got

4. My guy no go,so I no go.

5. Dear Nelly..
    I really hope u didn't consume dat jollof rice infront of u..
    Infact, hope it was only dat wine u had...
    Wif d size of u, u shudnt b seen near food dear...
    Help ur self..
    D bingo wings display aint cutting it either..
    U already hav a cute face
    Billie jean

1. Fat peeps awys hv fine face na skinny peeps lyk una dey ugly 4face

6. clap for yaself

7. Okay
    Nelly we don see u
    Congrats on getting an invite

1. Diplomatic Hater!!!

@i_ChoPtas_Not

2. Sdk bouncer u sure need help
      Since u can't differentiate between hating and saying congrats
      Shift Abeg!

8. Thanks for the pic Nelly,one love,you be better and big person o,dont mind that local champion called Linda,wey her husband mouth dey ooze for many years,living with it is making her a bitter soul

9. Chinelo, hmmmmmm!

10. Nice one Nelly, sure u had a good time.HHappy married life to the couple.

*visit my blog for a chance to win our easter cake, cheers*

11. Ahn ahn! Why insult her cos of her size!?? Why??? Its not fair. It is so not nice.

12. bitchplis loves annie5 April 2014 at 23:46

Abeg o no be me dey do birthday today o(na august be my bday)...@bloglord,u r so wrong @lisa spencer,if u see my pic dia are many things u'l say about wat I look like but petty is not one of dem(am sure u'l get wet too)...dat anon dat called me a rapist,thank u very much,I'l remember u in my prayer.may God restore ur sanity @annie sweerie,I lov u too *smiles*...no disrespect to d bday guy but I'l not send my pic posing infront of an unpainted wall,n I'l not do d lower button of d suit(I don dey read gq since 96) + I might not be a head turner o but i fine pass dat one...

1. Annie loves bitchplis6 April 2014 at 07:28

Tell them babe! I knew it wasn't u at all. Meanwhile, those insulting Nelly cos of her weight, leave her alone abeg. Are u guys carrying the weight for her??

2. Rapist! U still dey get mouth to talk. If to say na obodo oyinbo u dey u for don hear am.

3. Lol@(I don dey read gq since 96)...I love this comment!

13. Ok madam nelly daz kul. Hml 2d couple

14. Eeehen! Wia are those ezenwanyi, pepper, irene(900k permonth) people wey dey make noise for this blog? Una no go president house! Buahhahhahahaha. Awon smellos forming what they are not. Nelly hope say this after party yhu no go sleep there. No follow one senator waka oooo. By the way, hit the gym. I can see you are learning to be a socialite. Rule no 1: be slim, rule no 2: bleach with whitenicious hhahahaha

1. You no add wetin my Gov dey give me any time I call am. See ya head.
      *inezenwanyi'svoice*
      Irene the tallest,millionaire without oil block,nwanyi huru ndi ofe na anya,wife to NNPC guru,
      Fiiiiiiile!!

2. You no add wetin my Gov dey give me any time I call am. See ya head.
      *inezenwanyi'svoice*
      Irene the tallest,millionaire without oil block,nwanyi huru ndi ofe na anya,wife to NNPC guru,
      Fiiiiiiile!!

3. Stella wey my comment ,abi u don chop am as usual?

4. Ezenwanyi,lousy and shameless woman! It is exactly what it is oooo just words,your comments cannot kill now??? So go on and rant like the nkita that you are! Ezenwanyi ko Ezeotu ni!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. @Bastardo lee, u are d awon smello idiot.
      I am not a political jobber nor a whore that should be seen there
      I am a wife and mother, I know who I am.if things like this can trip u, I guess it wont be long b4 u end up in someone's cupboard with calabash on ur head
      U this daughter of a whore and a drunken father, see me for up, look u for bottom.u guys cant keep talking about me.
      I am what ur uselessness of a mother wishes u will be when u grow up

Awon smellos

7. Anon6:26, it must really hurt to be u.
      Bwahahaaaaaaa

15. Nelly where in bayelsa are u? Drop ur email let's hook up..

16. Which nelly is this?is it nelly the cook? All this mgbeke making mouth on this blog couldn't get invitation hehehehe I'm nt surprise empty barrels make the loudest noise.nelly hope you had fun?

1. So getting an invite is what? Hold on Stella, these ur readers na wa o. So attending this wedding is what? Pple like u will attend every party u r invited, while some select which to attend even when they are invited. That is where true class is defined people. U don't av to honour every invite. Am not particular about this wedding, am talking generally.

2. Hungry natural, u are so dense
      Na presido pikin be yardstick for success
      I give up

17. Is the wristwatch also part of the souvenir?

18. Nelly how did u get an invite? Are u friends with the bride or groom or family friends with either families? Just curious.

19. Is the wristwatch also part of the souvenir?

20. Is the wristwatch also part of the souvenir?

21. Nelly is beaurifu. Hope u had fun. We team blonde. #Belle

22. Lol. Linda calm down. She only gave an event report to fill us in on how it all went.
    Nice one Nelly n good job.

23. Nelly,u owe no one any explanation for been on the plus size or for attending the wedding,some people are just so bitter with their lives that they have nothing to say other than throwing shades at others. Not everyone is meant to be slim,just be healthy. Ps: there is a nicer way to tell her to watch her weight though

24. You try nne. Wish we could have traded places da day + this ur packaging (tube)no be hre o. Ur face on ur profile looks diff frm dat. U knw wah that means? Lol. Cute face/hair.

25. Nnukwu mmanwu(Nelly) puta, obodo agbaba oso, oti mkpu(Linda Eze, BJ) ana eti... Hahaha. Nne thanks for the update biko. Biko more pictures. But careful make you no take the one wey Reuben Abati go use you do take talk nonsense. Hehehe. Thanks and keep the pictures coming if you can.

26. Mwhle, shebi I talk am before sey all those ones wey de wave like Nigerian flag when Oga Jona de waka pass no go smell the venue. Plus the Chief of Asoebis (Lagos state chapter). Na so dem hang all of them outside the gate. Hehehe. Hope they still remember to give them at least food and bottled water.

27. LINDA BAD BELLE !!

28. Nelly dear that is not the diamond champagne look well

29. Stella dat is wine and it's called Segura viudas from Spain. Nelly u r a bush rat.diamond champagne indeed. It's a sparkling wine.stella if u like dnt post my comments
    Msheeeeew

30. Hi 5 Nelly. That's the spirit. Haters gonna hate. Live your life jare.

Meanwhile Stella's headline should be "Nelly spots herself".

31. @Nelly, kill them with kindness. Haba, see all these mamas on the blog spewing hate. Make una show ya pictures na. Nelly I hope you had fun. Thanks for sharing pics with us.

32. @ madam Nelly
    I dont tink its ur weight,
    I feel dat dress is way too tight.
    How do u breathe?

#Smiles @ ppl without IV were bounced.
    Nigs too like mogbo moya.
    Wen i do my wedding, na oly 50ppl go attend, wld gladly give my hubby 30ppl IVs.
    Am not trying to compete wit jesus christ wu fed 5000ppl biko.

@ Linda eze, for d 1st time,u fall my hand. I hope to God u werent among dose dat were bounced. Cos ur statement reeks of jealousy.

@ Bitchplis
    I wz hoping u were d guy, wld av port com ya side.
    Hian... @ getting wet @ ur pic (u give ursef too mch credit plz)

1. Port come my side?...u'l not regret it...hope u don't have incision marks (gbere) for body sha,stretchmaks on ur butt n big tummy...na my biggest turn-offs be dat o *shines teeth lie my broda yomslaw*

2. Sins u are nt d guy!
      Thanx but no!

3. Exactly what I thought too Pink.
      She's not too big, its the dress that's tight and she's pretty too.
      @Nelly, you look like you are naturally big so you might hit the gym all you want and not loose weight.

33. @Nelly..wonderful reply

34. Ah Nelly, don't mind these haters, all they know how to do is to abuse people anyhow. I hope you enjoyed the wedding, me sef i def vex because she no invite me as per we were classmates in secondary school shes also my Facebook friend. Any way sha me i dey study for US so i no blame am. The only things that im worried about is that i did not see Faiths real mother in any of the photos. I hope they invited her sha.

35. WHERE IS YOMSLAW?
    I miss your smile
    Please come back

36. My wedding will be hotter Biko, ain't hating

37. Anon 1:47, who are you? I can swear you are a frienemy..

Oluyomi Odukoya

38. Yes I was there too but I didn' need any gift pack cos I thot it wld B heavy

1. liar am sure u where among the uniform women that came from lag. Bad belle oshi

39. Dis Nelly, I gree your own. You are too much. Keep up the good spirit and your face fine.

40. Dis Nelly, I gree your own. Keep up the good spirit and your face fine.

41. Oluyomi don't worry, I knw it was an impersonator that is anon 1:47 claimin to be u cos I'm very sure u hv nvr sent me message on fcbk. So don't worry. This is the more reason u shld recover ur ID so that nobody can claim to be u

42. Nelly is pretty, wish I wud..........

43. Lol...u guys just make me laff.

44. Hey guys,am tired of commentn as anonymous. how do I create my acct here? Tnx nd waitin 4 replies

1. Pay me 50k with good massage I will teach u how to create account with ur name. Inbox me under anonymous I will get ur message. Lol

45. Good for her . Very beefy tho.

46. ezenwanyi pls go and take care of your family......shameless, jobless, useless, lying, randy, ashawo housewife....

1. U just described ur pathetic mother e-diot

Do I owe ur kind anything?

47. Abeg I'm a wholesaler of that diamond champagne it's called segura viudas holla please for your orders Stella nor vex oh bendeldivablogspot u can also follow me on twitter with the same handle BendelDiva thank you I expect your orders please

48. Please the diamond champagne is called segura viudas and for your wholesale and retail purchases please holla at me via my blogspot or twitter handle BendelDiva serious buyers only please

49. Abusin someone is nau normal smh. Thanx fr sharing nelly