awwwwww....e-hugs from me |
'' It's my son's 3rd birthday and it's my wish that you can put it on your blog so that my fellow
blog visitors will pray and wish him a happy birthday and join me in Thanking God as he turns 3. His name is Chidera Brian,we call him Dera .
I comment under the name Cherry and sometimes Anonymous''.
Happy Birthday 'Dera darling...I love you with all of my heart.
Awwwww, nice smile and pose he got. I love the little man. God bless Dera's days.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! Happy birthday Dera! My lil prayer 4him, "He wil grow 2mk u proud Amaka"
DeleteIn between, STELLA HER NAME IS CHIAMAKA OKONKWO, not chinyelu Igwilo. Thank me later.
My galfrnd frm uni. She is one funny, jovial and fun 2b wiv chic! Elite Hostel babes, miss u'all!
Hbd baby Dera!!!grow and shine in Jesus Mighty Name.....
DeleteHappy birthday Dera darling, u are highly favourd and blessed. U will be an inspiration to ur generation, in ur accedemics u will so shine and d light of God will reflect in all u do. Shine on son and make mum and dad proud as u grow into the man God has destined u to be. And cherry continue to bring up disyoung man in the way of d lord.
DeleteAnd you Sylvonce, your real name is Ebere Ohazurume, you studied in Uni lag.
DeleteWhy you wan expose her? Pepper know all of una.
Pepper the smartest
Awwwww see my hum gal from uni day! Thank u for wishing Dera a happy birthday. Irreplaceable , I miss u so much. * Cherry*
DeleteHappy birthday Dera. Wishing you God's abundant love. May all your dreams come true. Cute boy
Delete@sylvonce, madam ITK, nobody cares bout her real name, I'm very sure she has a reason for telling Stella her name is chinyelu igwilo. Next time think before letting out certain info, frenemy!
DeleteHbd dera!
@Anon 8:51am, Lmao! U are just d type dt wil always point out negativity wen dere's no room 4non. Ewu Gambia, u wish u knew me well..pls hail my luk alike 4me Oo
Delete*In btw Cherry darling I c u gal, miss u! Pls give cute Dera a kiss for me.*
Sylvonce or wateva ur name is, u jst gave me a headache.....pls pls n pls its BTW (By The Way) not in between. Ah take ur ancestors beg u,nor write am like dat again
DeleteSylvonce or wateva ur name is, u jst gave me a headache.....pls pls n pls its BTW (By The Way) not in between. Ah take ur ancestors beg u,nor write am like dat again
DeleteSylvonce, ehi kano! Don't deny your name,pepper know you wella.next time don't call her name outright.
DeletePepper asa
Pls u guys sud leave my hum gal alone! She is 100% rit bout wot she is saying. We attended same uni (uni zik) n stayed in same hostel (Elite). My friend sent d mail in on my behalf cuz my fone was acting up.
DeletePls u guys sud leave my hum gal alone! She is 100% rit bout wot she is saying. We attended same uni (uni zik) n stayed in same hostel (Elite). My friend sent d mail in on my behalf cuz my fone was acting up. *Cherry*
DeleteLmao! Orishirishi...
DeleteCherry darling, I find deir comments laughable; so just leave diz ones. Dey'r just full of hate nd negativity. Dts y d society kips getting worse wen we hav thugs roaming abt & ready to attack at every point. What wld it take Abigail 2mk a correction wivout bin malicious? Pepper, d alafin of pepper traders at Mushin to accept she doesn't knw it all?? #humility Queen to pause & think a lil b4 writing???..& anon to.. #It all starts frm d minor things we think mean nothing....
DeleteStella thank me oo for d correction....winks...
DeleteAs for d OKUKO IGBOS & EZI WAWAS, wonder who is d ITK naw?? Odiegwu.com
Omoo this babe no try at all. Kaii. But u r blessed with a cute son. That's how God balances d equation for mankind. Some av beauty deficiency but produce cute kids. Dem fit arrest u say u tif pikin sef. And na una type dey quick find husband pass fine babes o. Hian. **runs away**
Deletehappy birthday Dera! May u b a source of Joy 2 mummy n daddy!
ReplyDeleteDera is so adorable n has swags
DeleteGod bless Dera.
He will fulfil his days on earth
He will do greater exploits than his parents did.
Cheers, E-hug t u.
Dera darling, u are so cute and so handsome... Will u marry my daughter? She is also very beautiful. U won't regret it... Anyways Happy Birthday.. Wishing u more years to kom and I pray to God to bless, protect and guide all ur future endeavours right.... We love u Baby.
ReplyDeletePhrinkies , ur my in_ law already! Thank u for ur birthday wishes. *Cherry*
DeleteHappy birthday Cute Dera,God bless and cause His face to shine upon you..He's my birthday mate.Just soo happy today.
ReplyDeleteHbd sugar.... Enjoy ur day! God bless u
DeleteHbd Anon 7:50. Those born in d month of April rocks!
DeleteHappy Birthday Dear Anon...Happy Birthday Dera,God bless you both!
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: happy birthday to Dera, wishing u more blissful, wonderful years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Dera. Wishing you long life and good health.
ReplyDeleteHey Kem, how are u doing! Hope u were posted t a good place?
DeleteSweet baby boo...happy birthday...live long and prosper..
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHe must be ur hubbys carbon copy
Cute boy.
I pray all ur kids should look like their daddy
Beautiful woman
Hahahahahahaha EzeNwanyi onu ojoo_Lmao @ "I pray all ur kids look like their daddy".
DeleteHBD Dera_lovely kid!
@ Eze wanyi... Lol.
DeleteChai!Eze wanyi!lmao
DeleteEzenwanyi gburu-gburu! Buhahahaha! okala nmadu okala mmuo! Ose apuo.
DeletePepper the most beautiful, pepper the richest
Eze wanyi r u now tryin to say she's not fine? Mk una fear God o...hmm
DeleteEze wanyi r u now tryin to say she's not fine? Mk una fear God o...hmm
DeleteYou took the words out of my mouth. The boy is so cute but the mum hmmm
DeleteChai, Ezenwanyi, lwkmd! U must be one and the same with @pepper the hottest! Either that or 2 of u must be twin sisters from the same mother. Hahaha....
DeleteLol. Ure a case finally @Ezenwanyi. HBD dera. Cute kid
DeleteAww, he is so cute! Happy birthday son. Grow and shine and may you be a blessing to your generation
ReplyDeleteWowwwww!!!! He is so cute! A very happy birthday Dera dear. You shall grow strong and mighty. You shall be a source of great joy to your parents and all around you. You fame shall resound the world over. Stay blessed cutie. # i tap into cute male children like him and even more. Amen.
ReplyDeleteMadam, u are teaching dis small boy guy @ such an early age.
ReplyDeleteDis is a great sin oo.
For ur info, am stealing d 2nd pic for my Dp.
HBD baby, buy ribena for him on my bhalf.
To my future kids.
Hold on! Mummy is searching for a befitting daddy.
Pink shell, u seem to be very happy and also in a good mood.... Hmmmmm. Is it bcos don davido is back??
DeleteLol ! No be me dey teach him ohhh. Thank u for ur wishes. *Cherry *
DeleteReally!!!! Seriously?
DeleteYes o, don davido ..she hasn't been the same without you
DeleteNna ehn!
DeleteSee reporters oo!
My DD
I love u foreva and a day more.
Plz always turn a blind eye to my comments on SDK blog.
I dey fear all these lovers for SDK blog O. Very soon we go hear say Don Davido wan commit suicide because of Pink shell.
DeleteAwwww! Happy birthday little prince, chinyere your son is so cute! Btw are you from Arondizuogu? Pepper.
ReplyDeletePepper the smartest!
Hmmmm Pepper iwu onye Ndizuogu??
DeleteRuby nwane isupuru izuogu, asusu anahu eyhe asi.
DeletePepper apuo njem!
Hmmmm Pepper_iya anotakwa Ikeji? Kam kuo gu ngbajara na Nkwo na ina-enye nsogbu ebea!
DeleteNdi ibe echoru ekum ngbajara? Ona nkwachi? Ka aneje ka ji na ka nu ubi! Adamazi kamu uwu.
DeleteOse apuo njem
Hahahahahahahahaha Ose idighu serious @all oh! Lmao @Ose apuo njem_ina-ekwucha ka onye na-eme okwe na-ekpughu mmonwu ya,ndi na-egburu ya oja na ndi so ya ana-eti,omegide ike gwu ya otie ihe dika "Tiger apuo njem" or maybe "Idiagbo nwoke ike apuo" Lol
DeleteHian... Ndi IMO
DeleteLol! Ruby nwanem ö eziokwu ka e kwuru mana amahumu mmonwu, e yhasikwa! E choru ka izuogu ruimu ekete?
DeleteOse oku ije! kamu gbahigewe.
Happy birthday Dera...I wish u many more prosperous years ahead.may ur life bring joy to ur parents all the days of ur life. @cherry,na u dey abuse yoruba people abi?
ReplyDeleteOre mi atata,
DeleteBo o ni?
Ore e the rapist, be watchful
DeleteMowapa o...so u fit get time to holla @ me now dat don davido don come bak?...dats good o
DeleteHehehe @ anon 1.26
DeleteI wld be careful
Tanx for watching out for me.
Hehehe @ anon 1.26
DeleteI wld be careful
Tanx for watching out for me.
Happy birthday 2 ur adorable son. May his days be long n blessed wit gud health. Wishing him many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteI love this young Guy's swag
ReplyDeleteLady,are you related to RoseMary Ingbi?
Yea d young man has got swag. HBD dera boy, God will keep and bless u.
DeleteHian na Irene a sef
DeleteLwkmd. Rosemary sef fine pass dis babe jor. This babe no try at alllllll. Chai. U shouldn't av included ur foto o. U should av sent in ur son's alone.
DeleteCute boy..happy bday Dera. ~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
ReplyDeleteSuper cute little man...HBD to you and wishing all the best life has to offer
ReplyDeleteAawww the little guys got swag , such a cutie , happy birthday to you dera & may you chinyelu live to reap the fruits of your labor IJN
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute. Happy buffday D-boy. Wishin u many many prosperous yrs ahead.u shall bring joy to U̶̲̥̅̊Ʀ parents. Amen
ReplyDeleteHBD dear dera,may u be a source. Of joy n happiness,n all of Gods blessings to ur family,in Jesus name,amen. Btw,d boys swag is outta dis world sha.
ReplyDeleteOMG this baby is cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her cute son
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
He is soo oo cute with a lovely smile and dimples. Happy birthday Dera. May God bless u and mold u into de man he created u to be. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHBD dera..you shall be a blessing to ur parents n generation at large
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Birthday,dera.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww, Cute Dera,my namesake. Wishing you a happy birthday and many happy returns. God bless you son.
ReplyDeleteHBD Dera! You cute, love ya smile
ReplyDeleteUr boy is cute ma'am. Hbd lil one. Here is wishinq u lonq life n prosperity!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie, LLNP. The dude don already get talent oooh, c pose of life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dera.. He is so cute
ReplyDeleteAww, he's so cute and he's got swag.
ReplyDeleteThe bible says "children are like arrows in the hands of the archers(the parents)".....let God direct you on how to place this handsome arrow you have. He will always be a blessing to his parents.
Btw, una like fashion o......and he's my namesake.....
Thank u Mrs D! I design 95 % of his clothes, dats my line. *CheRry*
DeleteWow.....that's great.....
DeleteThis boy is certainly a source of blessing to you.He has saved you in no small measure from SDK's resident vile tongues(only ezenwayi is an exception).Please take good care of him and never engage in tribal bashing because you look like a single mum to me.
Delete...And what, if I may ask, is wrong with single mums? Even if she was married, did you expect her to put up her husbands picture? Your comment was okay until you mentioned the "single mum" line and I'm wondering how it relates with what was being said.
DeleteCute boy with lotta swagg...May u fulfil your days...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! May God bless him.
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun
Dera love, happy bd to u. U will live long in sound health and properity. U will be a source of blessing and joy to ur family and generation, the eye of the most high will never depart from u in jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteDera is going to be a heart breaker. God bless u dear n u shall not die before ur time.
ReplyDeleteAwww!!! Ur baby boy z sooo cute, more years to come dear, God guide and keep you!!!
ReplyDeleteRuttie...
Hbd swaggy Dera. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteAwwww.. Such a handsome young boy. Happy birthday Dera the swag boy.
ReplyDeleteHBD Cute Dera..Plenty Kisses from me :***
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to keep u and bless u
U shall be a blessing to ur parents
Hapi bday cutie. Cute name,cute boi cute everytin,even cute swag....may u grow n shine n bring plenty Joy n hapiness to ur mum n dad
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your baby. Madam you shouldn't have shown your face.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this young dude! may the good Lord keep you, increase you in wisdom,starure and may you rise above your peers. IJN
ReplyDeleteNaturally, i just read through blogs and comments without posting comments but for my friend's lil Dr Dera, i will break that yoke. HBD Dera nwa anyi, u will make mummy proud and us all... and for u my dear friend, Lolo, Otiti ibem, my fellow rotr, the one and only female sergent at arm of rotr giant, U shall reap the fruit of motherhood from Dera and ur other kids to come. Thanks so much Stella for granting her wish with the post. God bless u....
ReplyDeleteCute boy ugly mum.. Happy birthday cute D.
ReplyDeleteDats a very unkind tin to say!
DeleteAnd am sure u are an adult
Dats a very unkind tin to say!
DeleteAnd am sure u are an adult
Happy birthday cutie pie!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,,,dear....the Lord shall enrich ur life with so much goodness IJN....
ReplyDeleteEzewanyi,,u make me laugh...lol@i pray all ur kids should look like their daddy......gbogbo nkan ti oju ba ri ko ni enu ma n so(the mouth does not say everything that the eyes see)....
happy birthday to Dera. God bless lil one
ReplyDeleteAwwh! Thats my classmate Chiamaka from CHMJ Urualla
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dude !God will continue to bless and protect you...!...A blessing shall you be to everyone around you......
ReplyDeleteDera. You are a blessing to your generation, by the time you will be 17yrs, twelve Ivy colleges in the US will be applying to admit you in their schools IN JESUS NAME AMEN.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwh!!! What a cutie you have gat as a son..so full of swag et al.... Don't i just love him? Pls, keep him for my daughter, the two will surely make a perfect match#mwah.... I love them babies
ReplyDeleteHappY Birthday to our stainless, neat, sweet, handsome, name them.......Dera...#ItsinYouBoy.. God pls Guide, direct, and keep him»»AMEN««
@i_ChoPtas_Not
@bitchpls this is y peeps don't say certain things in blogs and when they do, they go anonymous. Don't mind all the hypocrites here. If you open their cupboards, you would be surprised at the skeletons you find.
ReplyDeleteWow so much luv! Thank u all for d prayers n luv , may d Lord almighty bless u all. As for those dat said dat I'm ugly, monkey no fine but eh mama luv am die lol. N na stil dat monkey born dat wonderful child dat uve all been calling cute n al dat. Then as for d person dat said dat I luk lyk a single mom, if eh pain u eh , go born ur own post am make we all see. I kn say u na double mom/dad ! U can't even spoil my happiness today sef. I luv n cherish u all die. Thank u Mummy Stella for putting up smiles on our faces every day, May God bless u for us. Amen *Cherry*
ReplyDeleteLmao @ mummy stella
DeleteBwahahahaaaaaaaaa
Oh jus shuttup and face it. Ure ugly, leave dat monkey line.... thankGod for the counter dominant gene, da kid wud av jus lukd like u. Nd u knw wah da means'
DeleteMay you bring joy to your parents. May your days be long, and may you grow in wisdom, good health and prosperity, in Jesus name, amen. Rose
ReplyDeleteCutieeeeeeeeeee! may you live long with good health and may you be greater than your parents, God bless you little one, Amen.
ReplyDeleteI pray for you today and always that it shall be well with you and your parents in the mighty name of Jesus christ of Nazareth amen. When others are STANDING you shall be OUTSTANDING ,when they are outstanding you shall STAND OUT in every area of your life in the name of Jesus christ of Nazareth amen. You will surely fullfill God's divine purposes for your life and destiny in jesus mighty name amen .stay blessed my quite boy.