Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BIG BROTHER -Shameless Model Wants To Abort Her Baby To Increase Her Chances Of Getting In..

Monday, April 21, 2014

BIG BROTHER -Shameless Model Wants To Abort Her Baby To Increase Her Chances Of Getting In..

23 year old Josie Cunningham, is already 18 weeks pregnant but has shockingly revealed  she's having her lil unborn baby aborted this week because she believes her chance of appearing on Channels 5 UK TV’s Big Brother is worth more than her unborn child’s life.

The controversial model and call girl, according to MirrorUK, got pregnant after a condom split when she was sleeping with a client in December. Then she had sex with a footballer and didn’t use contraception at all later on. When she found out she was pregnant and didn't know exactly who the baby's father is, the footballer and the client – who is a high-flying surgeon – both offered to support Josie financially if she had the baby. But she said no. So now, the footballer has agreed to pay for the abortion at a London private clinic.

“I’m finally on the verge of becoming famous and I’m not going to ruin it now. An abortion will further my career. This time next year I won’t have a baby. Instead, I’ll be famous, driving a bright pink Range Rover and buying a big house. Nothing will get in my way. 
    Channel 5 were keen to shortlist me then they found out I was pregnant. Then they suddenly turned cold. That was when I started considering an abortion. After the operation I will be going back to them and asking if they will still consider me. I’ve also had loads of other offers to further my career – and I’m not willing to give them up because I’m pregnant.”

Yet only nine days ago, Josie was excitedly tweeting a scan picture of her unborn child.
Josie continued:

“At first I thought thank God it’s a footballer or a doctor and not a Big Issue seller and they have money. Suddenly I was pregnant and I could get free dental work on the NHS, so I got a tooth straightened for cosmetic reasons, and it all seemed great.  

But then I started to think. I didn’t want to be famous for having a ­footballer’s baby or for being the girl who had a kid by someone who paid for sex. I want to be famous for being me – Josie Cunningham, a glamour model and celebrity in my own right. If I want to do that I need to put my career first. I want the attention to be on me, not on who fathered my child. 

I was excited at first but as soon as I noticed I was getting bigger, that was it. I realised it would be at least a year before I could do any glamour modelling if I went through with it and, in my opinion, nobody wants to see a naked pregnant lady. 
 People will disagree with my actions. They always do, but I don’t care.

Josie is already mum to 2 boys Harley, six, and Frankie, three.

*Mscheeeeeeeeeew!..i dont need a dictionary to explain the definition of stupid,this will do!

32 comments:

1. Anyone who supports the killing of unborn children is worse than a terrorist. Poor little child. He'll never know what hit him.

1. She's mentally deranged! What if she dies in the process? That will be the end of her quest for Big Brother!Stupid model, please don't abort the future president for something you have a 50:50 chance of winning.

Pepper ose oku on the move.

2. Moron... She is a fool!

3. 23 years old with a 6 year old child....

2. stupid bitch,they even want to take care of her baby she refused,oloshi come to 9ja and see what they do with your type

3. Stupidity @ its peak

Usellleeesss girl!

4. She's mentally deranged
    No normal human behaves like this

1. Isn't she ur sister?

Two useless bitches
      Mtcheeewwwww!!!

2. @jasmine abeg no fight with mamie bikonu.Lamo.

5. The lady sounds like what mamie would ve sounded like, if she was single. As if its mamie talking.

1. Laughing hard *holding my tummy and still laughing*

6. One simple curse my dear....cobweb wey no let elephant enter village na two of dem go gather go....kill the child,may you die during the abortion...some1 will do anything to av that thing you want to get rid of.

1. U got it right, she's mamie's younger sis
      It runs in their family

2. @Jasmine, I'm actually lmao right now.

7. Her heartlessness is one of its kind.

8. She needs a Psychiatric evaluation ASAP.

9. Wow..dont know what to say

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

10. God I need this baby ..bless even if is one ..I lost my only children last year.

1. U will get urs

2. OMG!!!
      It is well, dear.
      May God answer ur prayers.

..... One man's meat ........

3. Oh my dear! So sorry for loss, don't worry, God will surely give u another one, stay strong!

Pepper ose oku!

11. We have got a lot of crazy peeps roaming the earth!

12. Like seriously, BB show. Mtshew

13. this one is what i call ''were agbole''..oniránu

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

14. So she wants to abort because of Pink Range & fame? Waoh! She's really dumb.

15. Big brother kwa! Hate dt show wif a passion,nuffn to learn frm it oda dn hw to sex n all,mtchew.dnt blame her sha,anyfin 4 fame. EVE E UME

16. All these reasons just to justify aborting her baby?
    This life is unfair oh! What a woman is fasting & praying for, another can't wait to flush it down the drain so that she can have a chance to buy a pink range & a house! I feel like kicking her teeth out.