Sunday, April 13, 2014
26 comments:
Lovely remix.... Wow
ReplyDeleteStella u dont post ma comments dats y me n ma friends stop commenting....
See this one oh!
DeleteWho know u? Who know your friends? Abeg go and sit down jere
Oh yea *grinning* @ chingy: u n ur frends hav won yourselves an all expense paid trip t d zoo nxt weekend afta wich Stella will post every comment u make.
DeleteThank me later!
Oh yea *grinning* @ chingy: u n ur frends hav won yourselves an all expense paid trip t d zoo nxt weekend afta wich Stella will post every comment u guys make.
DeleteThank me later!
Lovely remix.... Wow
ReplyDeleteStella u dont post ma comments dats y me n ma friends stop commenting....
Lovely remix.... Wow
First to comment this tym, lets see
Now I see why she does nt post your comment. Imagine how many times u published the same comment
DeleteYeah JESUS luvz u all! But I'm His favorite!!!
ReplyDeleteYour sins are forgiven. Go and sin no more...
Delete#standup ovation#
ReplyDeleteWow, raw talent there. Got me captivated.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for all you've done for me, it's been you God
Your sins are forgiven. Go and sin no more...
DeleteJesus we need you....Right nowwww !!! Lol I love that part of the song, tbh I love the lyrics as they are wonderful but I'm not sure of where I stand, with someone changing a sex song to a gospel one.
ReplyDeleteThat being said, nice voice. **Goes back to playing Beyonce's version**
Your sins are forgiven. Go and sin no more...
DeleteStella na now you dey ask for forgiveness? *yimu*
ReplyDeleteOkay oh! Go and sin no more...
Beyonce's voice ga nothing oh her mehn. I'm sure Beyonce wld be jealous of her voice
ReplyDeleteThis one wey you accept say the girl voice fyn, you sure say you be yourself when you type am, Oponu cum sweetest pussy.
DeletePepper ose oku!
Lmaooo sit down pls. The same Queen Beyonce ?
DeleteJesus I love you all I have is yours, yours I am and yours I wanna be do with me whatever you please.
ReplyDeleteVery very very lovely remix. #Jesusrocks
ReplyDeleteThe life i live, i live for Christ.. Despite all my unworthiness, you still Love and Care for me. What more can i ask for? Pls, the Architect and the Pilot of My Destiny; the beginning and the end of my existence; For all areas i have gone wrong Forgive and forget; teach me ur ways so i can also teach any one who goes the wrong way.#ThankYouLord.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday My People!
i
C
h
o
P
t
a
s
N
o
t
Saying 'shit' in a gospel song. #sigh
ReplyDeleteOk .
ReplyDelete*Goosebumps*
ReplyDeleteThis is amazeballs!
You chose to looooooooove ...even when we are not right,..Oh mai Jesus, I love u too.
ReplyDeleteyea a STELLA, i gat goosebumps too and i pray JESUS CHRIST forgives me all my sins amen