Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bayern Munchen's Uli Hoeness' New Home Is Ready

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Bayern Munchen's Uli Hoeness' New Home Is Ready

Former Bayern Munich president Uli Hoeneß will serve his sentence in JVA Landsberg, around 60 kilometres west of Munich.
Director of the prison, Monika Groß, told journalists on Monday’s tour that Hoeneß, who was sentenced to three-and-a-half years for tax evasion, should not expect any special treatment.......culled from ruhr nachrichten

*The rich never go to jail in Nigeria..it is meant for only the oppressed and poor...The day Nigeria will jail a corrupt official there will be shouts of Joy!

16 comments:

1. Still far better than most pipz abode in Abuja

1. Did u say most people? How many hotels / houses have u seen this sweet in Abuja?

2. From grace to grass, na so EFCC suppose treat them all those ole politician. Pepper voiced her mind.

Pepper on the move

3. I sorry sorry oh, I sorry for Nigeria I sorry sorry oh, I sorry for Africa.. Strolling away

4. Nice home, suitable for our leaders/ all politicians from 1950 to April 1st 2014.

5. Now, that's what a jail cell should look like. I'd gladly live there for 5yrs sef! #kidding...
    And urm, perhaps if our cells looked half as decent or clean, the corrupt will gladly do time. #thinkaboutit

6. Stella I will forever remain your critics, stop putting blame on those men in high places in Nigeria, they were once youth and that is when the problem start everybody has this notion in them when they are young that this is what they want to become and until they achieve their goal they cannot be satisfied. This particular hoeness is just fooling you people, I remember when he said PSG are spoiling the transfer market because they are spending Arab money on the team he was very bitter against them even though they defile no law in football perspective. Germans as this spirit of been righteous in physical form but in their heart they are full of un-quenchable ego e.g "Adolf Hitler" so don't condemn our government. We the citizen are the one that need to sort ourselves out and be useful to the society.

Ezewanyi real husband
    Pepper my new bitch

Luda xx

1. Luda xx, who is your new bitch! You don shark abi? Pepper siddon jeje u carry your lost body come, wetin concern pepper the richest and the most beautiful with this your matter? Please leave pepper ukwu sarambara out this dry matter.
      Pepper on the move.

Pepper ASA!

7. Hian! This Amaka Hundeyin na serial misyarner! Wetin concern Naija and Africa for this post? Na so she dey yarn O.P for every post. MUST YOU COMMENT???

8. It will only start when the beautiful ones are born...
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

9. Bode George went to jail

1. Didn't he get a pardon or have the charges wiped?

10. Wish our "ghana must go bag" leaders will b treated same way; no special treatment in jail.

11. Until the corrupt leaders in Nigeria start's getting jail terms for looting the nation corruption will continue. WE HAVE TO START STONING THEM, WE WILL START WITH AMAECHI.

1. @Moi no no we start with jonathan for incompetency then benue state governor he is like jonah twin brother. Amechi is one of the best if patience allow him work.