Ayiri Emami the 'Akulagba 1 of Warri and lover boy extraordinaire celebrated his birthday in Houston,Texas on Saturday April 26,2014 and those who attended say he is far from being broke as was being whispered around a while back.
Please if you attended the party,send the pics to my email Stelakuko@hotmail.com
We need to see the proof that Ayiri is not broke.
I wonder which of his wives was at the party.....*thinking*
In case you do not remember who Ayiri is,he is the man who splashed N40million on Annie and Tuface' Dubai wedding.
Happy birthday #mrmoneymissroad#
ReplyDeleteHe go Don fuck that Annie pussy die
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm this kind guy so and splashing of cash.hmmm
DeleteNa real money miss road no be small.
DeleteAyiri can never be broke nau haba! Abi don don close chevron cos dats d only way he can go broke.
DeleteAbeg ayiri is broke........e owes the bank trillions of naira, court cases up nd down, bank has siezed most of his properties...............dats y e go hide for houston. NA ME TALK AM***#WARRIGIRL & I KNO
DeleteStella, splashing 40mn on Tuface's wedding is one of the least of his extravagance.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure Omo baby will have a full album of the parry if you contact her.
Stella,his one and only wife asba was there wt him. Don't be fooled,hes just sleeping wt igbinedion's daughter
DeletePls tell Stella dat ve only 1 but 1 wife and two lovely kids others ladies re just use and dump
Delete@fejj...he brought the shame n disgrace asba's way so spare us the one and only wife bullshit,he's an unrepentant dog,money miss road indeed
Delete@essi,d thing is dat he has paid only asba's bride price so chill
DeleteWaiting 4 pictures too.
ReplyDeleteI laugh when I hear people saying he is broke...how can he be broke when he still dey use PJ to travel??...This man can never go broke...he is made for life...oil money no dey finish...
ReplyDeleteDont mind people jare ...no matter how much a cow purges, it can never be d same same with a goat.
DeleteGBAM
DeleteI'm sure he has fucked 3 of u. Pls get tested
DeleteSize*
DeleteIrene ur head dey there jhor.
Smelly pussy, go and die in oshiomoles voice.akpa dirty ohu ule ezi wawa
Lolz @ezi wawa,, bhahahahahahah
DeleteStella if u believe that he spent 40m, then you'll prolly believe Tuface is my baby daddy. *rme*
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, no party in Hoston ohhh,dey are jsst hyping him unnecessarily. The bday was marked in Warri with a Gucci cake. I've d pix, but Ayiri. I wil send u few shortly.
DeleteAnon pls say what you know. His wife threw a party for him in houston. I was present. The place was jam packed. Still workin on d pixs. Will send them in soonest.
DeleteMoney is meant to be spend
ReplyDelete*spent
DeleteAyiri mean, LOKO and this guy is really acting it.
ReplyDelete40m kwa..maka why.Nawao..btw is that how he dresses...splash me just 1m and God will reprenish ur pocket
ReplyDeleteReplenish
DeleteAre u dt cheap?
DeleteAtleast she is not greedy mi to I need 3million ayeri shd bless us small
DeleteSurrender your pussy to him,and 1m is yours
DeleteWhere is Lucinda Maya, Lucabree, Maximus, Somadina?. Or did they change IDS?
ReplyDeleteNo,they moved on 2 bigger n better tinz...I c u got left behind
DeleteLucabracee sleeps with the fishes
DeleteMaximus sleeps in the lion's belly
Somadina went to Mexico alas
Lucinda has no internet in Siberia
Maya sings with the angels
Yea I changed I'd cos d insult was becoming too much. Say no to CYBER BULLY.
DeleteThey've all fallen out with Stella and have moved on.
DeleteEnjoy ya money
ReplyDeleteU sure say you no want small? Abi u don dey take style begg am! Patt o ga o!
DeletePepper
Pepper. On the move again lol
DeleteWives? I thought he has one wife only? Houston; Naija depot. The case of take the Nigerian out of Nigeria and you cannot take the Nigeria out of the Nigerian. Happy Belated Birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHehe I like his fashion sense
ReplyDeleteLol... The man looks funny sha,or is it these pictures? Waiting for bday pics as well.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
I wonder what this guy would look like minus his money.
ReplyDeleteAlso wondering how is name is pronounced; translates into loony in my language, lol
What a boring morning, I ve counted 234 suspended ceilings already .....4 hrs to go...I don die...
ReplyDeleteNot only u oh, just been in bed. The pounding from last night no gree me dey active today. Body dey pain me. Boring Tuesday. Mrs O
DeleteU nid massage in bed?
DeleteLouis Vuitton suppose close down with wetin dis guy nack 4 d 2nd pishure
DeleteU nid massage in bed?
DeleteGo to the kitchen,take a glass of lemon juice mixed with warm water n be on the move. No be prick touch una?
DeleteChai all the jobless ashawos. Keep counting the ceiling oh. Anofia
DeleteJobless ashawos that sit at home and my staff pays my money into my biz account. I have paid my dues and I dont hv to leave my house to make money. The amount of pounds I make in a week u probably earn in a year thats if u do at all. Take ur time dirty pussy no dey put mouth for adult matter. Mrs O
DeleteBwahahahahaaaa. .......irene idi very bad....anon and maseur lwkmd...smelly pussy ikpu nne gu..loolzzz
DeleteLooks like a clown, money no sho for him body. Classless!
ReplyDeletePLs he shud locate me too nd splash 2million ineed am wella..#DOVE#
ReplyDeleteAre u ready to open your pussy to him? No protection oh! And he must cum inside. Then the rest is history. Deal?
DeleteYou dis bitter pussy, you go just dey drop comment any how dey form I knowing every body .Pls calm d fuck down cos u knw nothing.
DeleteSweetest, bitter, rotten, smelly pussy.
DeletePLs he shud locate me too nd splash 2million ineed am wella..#DOVE#
ReplyDeleteLucinda Maya was found using someone's wedding pix as her dp and the lady cried out to Stella. Never saw her after that.
ReplyDeleteONE OF THE FALLOUTS OF JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION.
ReplyDeleteTHIS MAN IS A TOUT, A KILLER, THAT CANNOT EVEN SPEAK SIMPLE ENGLISH, HE HAS SOOOOOOOO MUCH MONEY...
I love the second pic! Okpa oku! Hot!
ReplyDeleteU wat??u mad ni?
DeleteGoddumnit!! he looks so funny why dressed like a comedian? Dis one na money missroad ooOoo buh I wouldn't mind .his money shaaaaa lol.if he can actually splash 40mil on 2baba.waoh!!! oh my lord so much money in d bank. Stalla r u sure?
ReplyDeleteAre u ready to get down with him without cd? Then 30mil is yours
Delete30mil + HIV
DeleteThis is just a local $ man
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo. Almighty God change my story for good oooo.
ReplyDeleteRitualist thingz
ReplyDeleteStella, Ayiri is a large fish o No jokes.
ReplyDeletelucky man. Enjoy ur money na you get am.
ReplyDeleteHouse wife
He reminds me of a man called Peter Evomec in PH. Stupid Money miss road ritualist!
ReplyDeleteAbeg gist us about peter na.... no hoard d gist.
DeleteWhy is he always dressed like a mad man!Mtheeeeew.
ReplyDeleteU guys are just yanning beans, he is the definition of pepper rest, his mansion (911) is too die for and he has just one beautiful wife and 2 lovely kids.. plus they are all humble and live happy and Stella I fit tell his brother to send u pictures we are paddies but u no go pay..lol
ReplyDeleteI was at the party in Houston, Richmond Texas to be precise. The guy is far from broke in my opinion; the sad thing is i didn't take any pictures to share.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear??? Who say Bash Oloye went broke??? I was at his birthday party in Houston, it was celebrated in his own house. Over 21K USD was spent on drinks alone. His lovely wife and 2 kids were there in his residence. Stella if I had known you will beed pics, I for snap. You need to see his house and cars all lined up. His younger brother that lives in his house drives a Porsche.
ReplyDeleteBiko who said evomec is a ritualist. My friend is fucking him oooo. Im sending her to this page. She no dey hear word.