Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atorise's Lover Nikki Abdullahi Jumps From Frying Pan Into Fire After Dumping Him For Another Man.

Friday, April 04, 2014

Atorise's Lover Nikki Abdullahi Jumps From Frying Pan Into Fire After Dumping Him For Another Man.

Muyiwa Manchester and Nikki Abdullahi

Nikki Abdullahi, a London based socialite, is in a quandary at the moment. Just when she thought she had found love, fate decided to play a fast one on her. 

…..and Nikki is not finding this game funny in any way. and is running from pillar to post, in her quest to wriggle out of the quandary she presently finds herself.

Nikki, a popular socialite in the South London area, is heavily pregnant with her third child. However, the cheers, which should have greeted this news is deflated by the fact that Nikki’s lover, Muyiwa Akingbade is presently in jail in the United Kingdom. Akingbade was arrested last December and he is on the verge of being deported to Nigeria.

The ELITES gathered that before now, Nikki has two children, fathered by two men. Her college sweetheart was alleged to have fathered her first child. Bayo Ferrari, who is described as a London carpet badger, was said to have fathered her second child. However, Nikki’s affair with Ferrari was short-lived, because it was devoid of genuine love.

Dumped lover, Atorise

It was after the crash of the affair that she met and fell in love with Lanre Teriba, (Atorishe), the controversial Gospel music act. The affair was steamy but it also crashed when Nikky, a British citizen, found out that Atorise was allegedly planning to use her to obtain United Kingdom residency permit.

It was after she dumped Atorise that Nikki met Akingbade, another London socialite. Akingbade goes by the sobriquet, Manchester. He is reported to have fathered five children from three different women in London. Described as a compulsive socialite, who likes to be seen everywhere, Akingbade is said to be fond of spraying Fuji musicians, who would then eulogise him to his delight. Short of being tagged a perpetual gate crasher, Akingbade was a regular face at virtually all the parties in South London.  It didn’t matter if he was invited or not, he would find it expedient to attend any party being hosted in the area.

Somehow, on account of his various financial commitments and obligations, Akingbade was always hustling and taking unnecessary risks, in his bid to fund his inflated celebrity lifestyle. He was alleged to have purchased a Vogue Range Rover on hire purchase and went around town showing off his new acquisition. 

Last December, Akingbade was reported to have gone to one of the branches of Barclays Bank, to open an account. It was gathered that he presented a fake passport, which was detected by the eagle-eyed cashier. 

The cashier called the police, and Akingbade was arrested. Subsequently, he was tried and jailed, and he is now awaiting deportation to Nigeria.
His love-struck and heavily pregnant lover, Nikki, is said to be running around to secure his freedom.  culled from theelites

77 comments:

1. How's this news? A woman is seeking love while the Guy is playing smart.

1. Yoruba people with promiscuity sha!

2. Yoruba people with promiscuity sha!tueh......!back to sender any word u through at me for saying the obvious truth.....and I am Isoko btw.

3. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:09

Seriously how is this news? But do u have to click on it? Ode

4. Hey anon 5:38, you don't come under anonymous and talk shit abt any tribe..bad blood I can perceive from here..mofo!

5. Ewooo see Atorise knuckles ooo **rubs eyes n looks again***. Are u kidding me??

Typical of London peeps na Stella. Esp those in the SE ghetto. Dem no get life, na to fuck sleep and fuck. Go party, tiff money, buy gold, buy food and cook for another person's husband, screw his heads off, collect money, get on the phone to gossip, sleep, abuse demslvs with curses like that woman wey curse Taiwo Onijeseku. Meanwhile most of them are fucking illegal immigrants o. Yet na dem they fight for party pass. Buy asoebi, sew cloth and wear styles like big bird in Seasemes street. With their bleached faces.. smellos. That's all. Low lives.

6. Sisi eko, u sabi them wella, lmao

7. Lwkmd @Sisi-Eko.

8. Lwkmd @Sisi-Eko.

9. Hahahahahaha!!!! Sisi Eko pami oooooo . looool

What succinct description.
      Been a while on here. I born pickin ooooo day na why I scarce small. God bless.

2. Sterra! Haba! I hereby crown U d 'Queen of Gossips'. I fear U o

1. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:12

If she's queen of gossips,what are you? Amebo! Truly stella likes gossip. Na she teach me amebo

2. Ghen Ghen this one na Onijeseku twin bro na. London pussies on damn fire. Oshisko

3. 3 kids for 3 men... whoa!!! instead of focusing on raising her children, she's still running up n down to secure release for a man who's fraudulent.....

1. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:20

Didi why are u surprised? That is yoruba woman for u na. They have 4 kids,different dad's. They born up and down like dogs. Btw, why not mind your business? Mtchwww

2. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 20:08

Woyo!!!!!!! Abeg watin do that Atorise hands? Is that the effect of bleaching? Abi na my eyes no see am well? But Some yoruba girls sha tufiakwa! 3 men 3 children...and the list continue.... Lemme go up and continue reading, will come back and comment.

3. Princess charming quit the tribal shit

4. @ all of u saying yoruba this and that, please hardly will you see an educated, christian, yoruba lady acting that way. It's always the other ones. I'm yoruba and I know this

4. Yeye man! Cut your coat according to your size! No they drag the poor pregnant woman around.

Just go thank your lightening say no be pepper you jam, I for collect all that your money join for my own. Pepper the richest! The one and only lady with ukwu sarambara! Anu anagbaegbe ona taa nni.

Pepper the hottest!

1. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:21

Pepper the hungry girl

5. Such is life

6. BLOG ANALYSER: okay! It will be good if secures his release

7. Dunnno wat 2call u stella town crier abi aproko. Lol

8. I can't believe this! Some women are just too irresponsible !!! With only one pussy?!

1. And u haven't made wrong judgement ever before BC Stella never jam your gist?

2. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:24

Moi, I wonder oh! Just one pussy oh! I'm sure that pussy won't branch her body in her next life. Moi, pls don't sound like u are a saint. After all the whole of Lekki guys alone don fuck u

9. Mehn this Nikki is a public toilet...jumping from one man to another,popping children like pop corn.....Tufiakwa!!...
    This Atorise is another he-goat with his over bleached burnt knuckles....can't deal mehn...

1. Hypocrite, how many men hv u slept with? Opening ur dirty mouth to call someone a public toilet @ linda eze. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

2. Linda eze shut up! Pot call kettle black. Lesbian oshi. How many sugar sons do you have?

CeeCee

3. I laugh in ibo..... Akunakuna sef dey abuse person.... Linda donatus to men and women

4. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 20:21

Biko you guys should leave Linda eze alone, cos she is right..this is the truth. I don't know why this ish is common with the yoruba's. Mind you I am not igbo. You guys should go and caution your guys especially your ladies before you come down here to reply me with insult, mind you like I said, I am igbo... Lmao!

5. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 23:47

I am *not* igbo

6. Ibinabo Fiberesima is a yoruba girl too right?what of those ph girs with bastard kids as a result of liasons with different white guys and the paternity muddled up.

7. Dont ever call any kid bastard, that they dont grow up around their dads dont make them worthless. U need to seat on on of those stellas sits. Anuofia

10. Nawa o...3kids from 3men. Your own don almost finish be dat.

Nbarbs

1. No one plans their life this way, things just happen. All she was doing is looking for love

11. Ha ok.
    Butt Stella this story isn't as serious' as the bibig' English wey u use here na:'quandary,sobriquet',....had to get dictionary o!someone will think am reading baba's 18page letter.

12. Pls, Peppery pepperlicious pepper pot, summarise this volume for me. I only saw black knuckles holding a mic...

1. Wide eyed, pepper love you too, no homo thin's

Pepper the prettiest, prettier than M-amie

2. Lol @ 'black knuckles holding a mic', orisirisi.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

3. Amebo @ Wide eyed. Abeg am heading 2 Linda's hut. With SK ad some brandy. This gist go sweet die!!!!!

4. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 20:22

Looool the Dead knuckles fear me..

13. Replies
    1. Sweetest Pussy4 April 2014 at 18:26

Don't come back! Pls we don't need you here. Ur comments are suffocating

14. Razzoids in South london. pealie shey this is your crowd. what is it with men named Muyiwa. Eyin people any clues on that name fa.

15. Hahahahahhahahahaha,big boi finz nd na d babe I pity coz in finding luv she don get 3kids frm 3diff men....so na d rubbish una de do fr dat place abi

16. Una nor go kill. Person, lindaeze n wide eyes.. Dat na knuckles of life .hehehehehehe

17. STELLA face your work ohhhh.... Your amebo too much sef... Lol

18. I jst taya for dis lady life...fuck here born there, fuck there born here. Bt truth b told dis lifestyle is so rampant amongst d _ _ _ _ _ _. Sad indeed.such a fuckaholic.

1. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 20:24

So you dey fear to mention the tribe? Buhaha.

19. bisi..truth hurts.4 April 2014 at 16:17

If I talk nw, some suegbe wil say one is tribalistic...dis Is so common amg my pple. To born for diff men no dey hard dem. Truth b told, it must stop. Its nt a gud tin.

1. u know one thing i learnt from yoruba movies is lo yun! Ta lo fun e lo yun? Who is it that gave you pregnancy? Their movies no dey complete without lo yun. I love it. There was this lady in my area that was forever pregnant in her father's house. She bred about 4 kids before i was outta uni. Iy's a given for yoruba girls to lo yun everwhere. Make my ngbati brethren no vex oooo

2. Princess Charming4 April 2014 at 20:27

Babe walahi you got my respect for saying the truth. 1million likes

3. You're a confirmed FOOL Renee no wonder Joy insults you idiot

20. Is that a grown man's knuckle? When looking for love you'll kiss many frogs but aunt Nikki your own don comot for looking for love; concentration and contentment should be on your agenda now.

21. And somebody somewhere will telll me that sleeping around is the same for both gender.
    Women better wise up and look for a man, a man sleeping around can only end up with STD or HIV wahala, it is worse for women when pikin join am or abortion going wrong.

22. This chick never learn. Gosh she dated richard one time and she old pass that one wella plus richard just married one chick your Pali then but Aunty Nikki was still ducking him. Hmmm na your pikins I feel sorry for.

Wet in atorise see for ashawo? That means he's nt even born again cuz Nikkin na Muslim and a big time ashawo so wats gospel artist doing there smh.

1. Gospel artist wanted papers now, abi. Lol, bunch of illiterates

2. Ewu...every woman wey shag man wey no be her husband ni na ashawo. Anony 6:04 ashawo

3. Akiko, story teller.

4. Alaroye of Africa4 April 2014 at 22:19

Ehnnn if I hia.. who doesn't know Atorise as a dustbin of a man? Go to Nyork and other states to ask. Go naija confirm all the sisi mamas he's fucking. Old bleached whales sef. He's a fucking gigolo so dey pay him gratuity. I don't know this nikky so can't say. But Atorise is a bull DOG. Born again wetin??? He's an inspirational singer not a gospel artistes. Selah

23. The lady though......three kids for three men,,,,,she needs an award....

24. I shake my head for this Lanre guy if truely he tried to use the lady... Buh som pple will not just learn fom these things that happen evryday.

25. like seriously! Did Atorise rub his knuckles wit charcoal???? Its so friging frackin dark......hehehehe.wide eyed and peppelicious pepper,i sight u

1. My dear,chop knuckle;na balance diet mbok!

26. Lanre again? He needs to be castrated.

27. See atorise's knuckles o,never seen such before. Abi he burn am wen he dy fry meat??? Dat knuckles dy scary mehn

28. The life style speaks for it self...He got what he deserve...u think u could play scam?u are not in Nigeria any more..

29. This Muyiwa guy needs to be castrated.His first wife Nofeesat and I went to schl togeda.he dumped dat one in Manchester and impregnated one ugly Kemi in London.he had a big naming ceremony for dat one changing clothes and shining teeth like up Nepa.Idiot.he can fuck anything.Oloshi

30. Mo ti rerin yo. Mo gbe. Poor girl and poor kids. About time some1 told the truth. Looking for love my ass. Just a few months ago she was parading Facebook with one ring one man that lives in naija with 2 wives already. O to get aunty nikki. Look after your children and let them be your husband. Responsible women beckon responsible or near-responsible men not complete losers. Life is not that difficult.

31. @ all una wey dey abuse yoruba people, na inferiority complex they bother u all. No Yoruba tribe, no Niger.

32. if not for nikki's mother, her life would have been better but then she's taking after her parent's footstep, as mother has 5 children for 3 different men, her siblings are the same so no big deal. bombata should come to their aid