Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku's Poster Seen Around Eastern Part Of Nigeria.‏

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Atiku's Poster Seen Around Eastern Part Of Nigeria.‏

Atiku Abubakar's poster was seen around in Awka,the capital of Anambra State in preparation for the 2015 Presidential Election but no one knows what party he is running on yet...lol

Hmmm,Atiku please if you ever see yourself at the gate of Aso rock,do me a favour and WALK ON BY!

I like you but hey come on,you have been there and seen it all and *whispering* honey,you forgot nothing so don't go back!

27 comments:

1. Buhahahahaha! Oga u never tire? Modern dad!

Pepper the richest!

1. Pepper the broke babe! he never tire, how is that your business?

2. If na only dis guy dey presidential race,he'll come a dismal 5th position

3. April 10, 2014 (KANO, Nigeria) -- A child bride forced into marriage in Nigeria killed a groom and three of his friends with a poisoned meal, police said Thursday.

Fourteen-year-old Wasila Umaru was married last week to 35-year-old Umaru Sani, according to assistant superintendent Musa Magaji Majia.

Over the weekend, the groom invited a dozen friends to celebrate at his Ungwar Yansoro village, about 100 kilometers (60 miles) from the northern city of Kano.

The teenager told police she bought rat poison at a village market and used it to prepare a dish of rice.

"The suspect confessed to committing the crime and said she did it because she was forced to marry a man she did not love," Majia told The Associated Press.

The groom and a friend died the same day, and two other victims died later in the hospital.

Umaru is cooperating with police and likely will be charged with culpable homicide, according to Majia.

Child marriage is common in Nigeria and especially in the mainly Muslim and impoverished north, where the numbers increase in times of drought because a bride price is paid and it means one less mouth to feed. Fifty percent of Nigerian girls living in rural areas are married before they turn 18, according to the U.N. children's agency. That's a lot of child brides in a country of some 170 million people of whom half are under 18.

Child brides often suffer difficult pregnancies - the leading cause of death worldwide for girls aged 15 to 19 - and are much more likely to contract AIDS and be subjected to domestic violence, according to the International Center for Research on Women.

Early and forced marriage is classified as modern-day slavery by the U.N. labor organization, and Nigeria's Child Rights Act prohibits marriage before 18. But that federal law competes with Islamic Shariah law that holds in most northern states.

No one in Nigeria has been prosecuted for marrying a child, including Sen. Sani Ahmed Yerima, infamous for divorcing a 17-year-old that he married when she was 15 so he could marry a 14-year-old Egyptian girl in 2010, when he was 49. He had to divorce one of his child brides because Islamic law allows a maximum of four wives at a time.

Many child brides are divorced, for that reason and because of incontinence and other medical problems caused by difficult pregnancies, according to local child rights advocates who say such girls are put out on the street.

2. These politicians are so dramatic...they should be handed movie scripts, I bet they'll deliver effortlessly...EEE!!!

1. Movie scripts u say? Ok no problem na as far as u are the producer/director

3. stellastica that advice will be better for papa faith.im tired of all this recycled politician he should go and rest. concerning muslim/muslim ticket i dont mind at all as long they are able to deliver no problem at all.ill prefer shekarau/brf ticket though.i love buhari but he should give politics a break cos he can not win a presidential election in nigeria thats for sure

1. Seriously, where do u stand sef? My dear makeup your mind now! Atiku or Jonathan?

1. Lazzy bone! Always to lazy to type, go and sleep na no be by force

5. Hero ko! Hero of u're pocket, hero of lies, hero of corruption.

1. Hey don't talk to Atiku that way.
      You are right tho, corrupt hero

6. STELLO DIS ATIIKU NA YEYE ABOKI.HE IS JUST WASTING MONEY DAT HE LOOTED FROM GOVT PURSE.HE IS RICH DAT HE WON'T FINISH D MONEY HE STOLE.EVEN HIS UN BORN GENERATION CAN'T FINISH D CASH.PLS ADVICE HIM TO GO AND REST.AS A VICE HE DID NOTHING TO D MASSES.HE ONLY TORN WOMEN ANUS .D LIKES OF NIKE .JENNY AND CO SUFFERED ANUS INFECTIONS.PLS ATIIKU GO AND FACE UR LOOTED MONEY.

1. OMO ANO U DEY VEX O.U SURE SAY U NO LIKE D ABOKI.ABI U DEY ENVY JENNY.U DEY VEX BCOS ATIIKU NO GIVE U MONEY.

7. kiss my Whitenicious butt.10 April 2014 at 17:34

Linda ikeji wan die there.

No day passes without pouring praises on Atiku.

Atiku coughs.....Linda blogs.
    Atiku chop.....Linda blogs fast.
    Atiku fucks....linda is blogging away.
    Atiku mess....linda sniffs and blog
    Atiku tweet....linda winks.

Nonsense and ingredients people.

#ole#thief#bokoharam#winch#fuckitician#hiss#atiku's bitch blogger.

8. Am sure ur anus is tact... stella Dats a wonderful advice hope he reads and adhere

9. Oga GEJ and ATIKU no 2015 for una make una fade

10. Hahahahaha. Ada Agulu dey laugh

11. This man face too tight..Lol

12. Anything is possible in Nigeria when it has to do with corrupt politicians.For crying out lord what on earth is Atiku going back to Aso rock to do.

13. Anything is possible in Nigeria when it has to do with corrupt politicians.For crying out lord what on earth is Atiku going back to Aso rock to do.

14. Sorry for diverting, concerning d post about about ranting..@ bunny, I noticed how linda eze loves billie jean murdered dat useless sweetest pussy..buahahahahahahahahahahaha, omo see finishing, ass licker, see d name sef sweetest pussy, as sweet as ur pussy is u're tired of fucking one dick...anulfia, trying to famz wit linda eze, meanwhile she has washed u already..hope u have learnt ur lesson...

15. Lol! @ stella...yes ooo Walk on by!.

16. Hings dey happen for Naija. Soon,he will step out with a disclaimer,only to start Campaigning when election time draws near. Dimeji Bankole is running against Amosun in Ogun state next year I'm just not sure of which party he's running under it's not CAN,and I doubt it's PDP but underG Campaign has begun.