Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Abubakar's Son Dubai Wedding - Pics.

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Atiku Abubakar's Son Dubai Wedding - Pics.

former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, (r) introducing the parents of his son's wife Mrs Margarita, (1st r) and Mr Nadim Saleby to Chief Bisi Akande, Interim National Chairman of APC at the wedding reception of Atiku's son, Abubakar A. Abubakar and his bride Mariana Nadim in Dubai over the weekend.

The groom Abubakar Atiku Abubakar and his mother Hajiya Ladi Atiku Abubakar 

L-R Chief Bisi Akande, Interim National Chairman of All Progressives Congress (APC chieftain of APC and former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, National leader of APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu and Ambassador Yahaya Kwande at the wedding reception of Atiku's son, Abubakar A Abubakar and his bride Mariana Nadim in Dubai

19 comments:

1. Seen!!!!!

2. The bride look simple and fine....HML to them...

3. Amanda Austins8 April 2014 at 09:32

The girl looks older than the boy joor...or is it my eyes.

BTW, Wish them a HML

4. Congrats !
    Mummy abubakra ain't lookn bad, buh
    isn't she supposed to cover her
    whole face leaving only d eyes & maybe nose too? no eat mi alive na
    question i sha ask *rmn*

Happy marriage thief pikin!

5. Wishing them a happy married life!!!!

6. See as oyibo dey laugh, them no say dem don enter were pepper rest! If to say na poor man pikin, you for see how the parents go bone.
    Anyway, I am pepper, the only pepper were pepper rest.

Pepper udu ego.

7. Nice, the blue and nide dress the bride wore is beautiful

*click my name for your chance to win our easter cake, cheers*

8. See ppl wey call themselves progressives dey do what capitalist dey do. Going to Dubai to lavish money for wedding in the best hotels and halls. If its PDP stalwarts that are going all of this they will critise to high heaven. Akande you Don dey chop life now o. What of lai lai Mohamed? He Don go hide. You guys are worst of.

9. I have seen enough of this wedding already. Next!!!

CeeCee

10. Congrats to them o, They will fulfill destiny.

11. Wishing the couple a happy married life

12. Yeah I said it before when they loot us to stupor they don't marry Nigerians they go for foreigners incase of tomorrow because they know no future for their kids in Nigeria. They see how Arabs develop their country, but they can't do same at the north.

13. Anno 10:36 its unfortunate that you rely only on Stella for info the has explained why it was in Dubai.The brides family decide to have there.