Saturday, April 26, 2014

Adokiye Tells Vanguard Why She Unfollowed Instagram Followers.

While some celebrities are busy adding more friends to their instgram page, sexy singer cum actress, Adokiye Kyrian seems not to care about the number of friends she has on Instagram as she recently removed many, a decision she said was borne out of some personal reasons.

This is coming barely few weeks after she dropped her hit single, 'Pay as u go.' When Matinee, contacted the singer on her reasons for removing some of her fans on Instagram, she said “ I didn’t intend to offend anyone.It has to do with some personal reasons and to avoid distractions. A lot of people might find it rude or offensive but sometimes, some decisions need to be taken at some point,” she said.

*Adokiyeeeeeeeee..lol

35 comments:

1. Who is she again? Mtshewwwwwwwwwww!

2. I don't get d hyping Adokiye is always getting on dis blog! Jeez I don't even know who she is! Which crap is 'pay as u go'. I tot Stella z getting paid at first bt it'd bin so long it's already tiring. Mtcheww

1. It's her Life and her Instagram page. It's not her fault if the media keeps over blowing issue. She has unfollowed people including me but I am sure it's very personal as she have said in the interview. Whatever it is you people will make someone commit suicide one day. I don't think people just unfollow people just like that, so therefore it must be personal. I just went to check her page you people insulting her are still following her. Why not bother to know if she is ok rather than wasting your Mb here insulting her, or the country no hard where Una dey. As for you Stella I comment my reserve. Jara says so

3. Stellastica,I have given up on you concerning this girl...its official,Stella is in love with Adokiye...remember to blog when she is pooing...

1. Lmao. Are you sure she has not done that already.? Please who knows Adokiye Adokiye IG name I want to go and follow her and maybe I go in follow her later, make I go investigate this disturbing matter as Nigerians have forgotten about the most pressing issue

2. Princess Charming26 April 2014 at 17:18

Lol. Who come be this prince charming? Did you greet the elders before springing up here? Or them no hang old person 'picure' for una house?

4. Mmmmmmmmtttttttttttcccccccchhhhhhheeeeeeeewwwwwwww! Na people wey even dey follow all these wannabes on Twitter n IG that I blame_as for me no time! I no dey ever see who no dey see me_ahuchabeghi ndi kwu otoo ya fokwa ndi tukwu etukwu ka Adokiye!

5. Abeg that's her personal problem joor

1. Exactly oh my brother Chikezie. And I wonder why they are drinking garri on Adokiye head. Thank God I am not even on the so called Instagram sef

6. A_ donkey_e again ah,she can decide to delete her insta acct,I don't care sadly

7. Who cares? Mstchew.

8. What av u said?
    Why not remove those following u?

9. Na wa oo,seeking attention meanwhile that rumour about she and Rochas is a big lie,secret info,Rochas carries only foreigners in his aircraft,he is so scared of Nigerian girls and showing off,and from Insiders no one knows Adokiye with him,lies..this babe sef I keep asking which song u sing sef?

1. She sing 'Pay as u go'...lol.

2. @Anon 10.11. We don't care about that bastard of a Gov or his Lavish fake life. And from the look of things you sound like one of those Ashawos in Owerri who he is Fucking and giving 5 thousand naira that's why you went to do research on Adokiye and his Jet. Why not look for somewhere else to Prostitute ? I heard EDO state Gov pays well. So you can seize from Rochas maybe you are not hot enough for him or maybe because you are not a Cele na em make u no see him private jet. *WavesHairAndWalksAway*

3. This comment is under Suspicious. Very suspicious. Just maybe you are fighting over Rochas with Adokiye. #PassingBy

10. Vanguard get enough space and time to ask you rubbish. Mtcheeeeeew.
    M-amie had the right name for you- A-Don-KEye.
    If u like delete you so called music career.

1. Vanguard is media and likes anything trending. Sad but true

11. Not the wisest pr move, but she is the one who has to live with it.

12. Stella abeg what do u mean by 'hit single', take ur time dia.

13. All dese ibo girls wanna be! Smtcheeeeeew!!!

OKIJA WIFE

1. Where is she from? Is she Igbo? I thought maybe delta like bayelsa or so

14. Bia Nwanyi Okija, kpachara anya gi ooo. A donkey eyyh obu afa igbo?

15. Stella why do u like hyping this girl????

16. Wonders shall never end oh. We are talking about another thing some people dey revereveal themselves of their escapades with God Rochas. How did you know he does not do Nigerian girls? Was is not the same Adokiye that ladun posted a pic of her and the Gov in the private jet? I don't trust these politicians oh one bit. Wetin she go find for his jet? If itit's not true abeg Adokiye you should run from these politicians oh Nne, they won't help you my daughter and I thought you were a Virginia , so keep it up and be good don't let these people here make you change. One Love

17. Stella you have come again with your unending Love for Adokiye again oh. Before na linda now you don take over a bi? Una go soon talk true . And those she unfollowd, were they paying her ? I really need to know why all the Sadness because she unfollowed you? Make una go jump for 3RD mainland Bridge make we rest.

18. I am so proud. It feels good seeing your school mates doing well. Adokiye congrats on your UN Ambassadorial deal. You deserve it, you have always been a Peace Maker and I understand why you made this decision, I will not criticise you. Nigerians are total BUNCH of Distractions. Daisy from Caritas

19. Hi everyone. Pls i need your help. I wrote this Ecobank test 3wks ago. Didn't even apply but i got an invite- obviously sum1 applied on my behalf. You know hw we job seekers spread our CVs. And i was skeptical of goin, but i went dre, and my name ws actually on dia legit applicants list. The problem is i havent heard frm dem since den, as to weda i was successful/not. None of my friends wrote it too, so i dont av any1 to ask if he/she has bin contactd. Does any1 hre know sum1 hu wrote same test, nd whatsup?

20. Who are these wannabes, bloody irritants.

21. The sky will not fall because she un followed some people.

22. Torr!! Whateva rocks her boat..abeg who knows when is Asuu is going on strike again biko??

23. Gudluck gurl. EVE E UME