Monday, April 28, 2014

Adokiye Is Heart Broken....LMAO!

Crooner Adokiye is not happy............Who broke Adokiye's heart oooo!...LMAO!

*oosberth the name is Stella Dimoko Korkus...lol

88 comments:

1. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAmy belleooooooooooooo..mad funnytinz

1. Lmao! D name of d heartbreaker is there, 'stella dIMIkorkus' lol. Hop dey don't break ur liver join soon.

2. Oosbeth was right! Stells and Adokiye sha! Hope her heart mends.

3. Stella I use one bag of platinum take beg u, I don tire for this girl case! Who she be seff? Na for here I dey hear about her! I do! U hear! She don too flash! And I dey try to figure out who she be and wetin she don do.

Pepper ose'oku extinguishing Adokiye outta here!!!

1. GhanaNaija Blog28 April 2014 at 14:59

I just think those Lines are getting too Out Dated. Everyday you see her, "Who is she, who is she". Everytime you see her the same question? Are you people not tired? Boring....... Her name is Adokiye some call her A-Donkey-... ey

2. Ikpu Red Spraying Water on Adokiye28 April 2014 at 17:29

I follow u extinguish am

3. Ghananaija its boring! Why not give it some sparks! Atleast make it lively. My dear, I don't know her and thats why I asked! If e pepper you, drink unquenchable pepper juice u hear!

Pepper hot!

4. Stella dimikorkus the stalker....oosbert don finish you. Lol
    "Who broke adokiye's heart?"

5. the happiest girl in the block28 April 2014 at 10:52

Hehehehe!! Lol!! Anty Stella of life

6. Stella is obsessed with Adokiye

7. Stellastica olofofo....u self eehh..u neva wan talk ur bizness with Adokiye..TORR!!

8. I guess that footballer she is dating, what is that his name again?

9. Miss Jara Universe28 April 2014 at 11:06

Very touching. Adokiye please don't make me cry. Don't worry God will fight your fight but you have to forgive whoever the person is.

1. Cry ke, too much water dey ur eyes

10. Our SDK is trending.

11. Hahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah....my God!!...Stellastica,you see your life..LMAO...

1. Bia Linda,
      Am sure d 'hahahahaha' button on top ur fone go done damage.
      U too laff biko!

2. Bia Linda,
      Am sure d 'hahahahaha' button on top ur fone go done damage.
      U too laff biko!

12. attention seeker.
    mtchew
    if your mascara is ruined, wipe it and re-apply or stay without.

13. Lol Stella o dem don know u finish

14. stella for you to add ..LMAO", It shows its all an attention seeking stunt.
    #un-serious case.
    okbye.

15. Stella please e too early to start today with this unknown chic.attention seeker,wetin she sing wen we no go hear word again.me I nefa hear her song before.no be virgin she talk say she be? Market no spoil na.if your heart is broken move to the next guy,better still come carry this my about to be flushed boyfriend,Emeka the food eater.

1. The General's Wife28 April 2014 at 21:19

Chai! UnA dey were for dis blog i swear....hahhahaha @ Emeka d food eater...hahahaha

16. Oh this stella sha LMAO you worry.

17. This one stella is always stalking a donkey e,back stabbers are everywhere,they act like,they wish you well,when in reality the can't wait for you to fail.

18. Stella Y r u lavving? Wats Lavving u mbok? Doesn't u saw her heart are breaking? Kpe mi dem foh! - Mama Sofia

19. Lmaooooo
    Stella and Adokiye matter sef

20. Lmao!that oosberth must be a fan of Aunty Stella....I'm asking the same question , Who broke Adokiye's heart?????lol

21. Stella stop dis biko

22. This girl is just an attention seeker.

23. This girl is just an attention seeker.

24. Replies
    1. Ezenwanyi ukwu salt! Dr oke don ask of u tire! Abeg go know why hin dey look for you.

Pepper ose oku!

2. Person wey just com bck frm rome, dey twerk?
      May d spirit of d lord deliver u eze!

3. Pink shell I go bite u ooo...
      Kilode? Ogini?Bwahahaaaaaa. ....

4. I just wanna give a shalla (shoutout) to Linda Eze, pink shell, Ake the sexpert, Dr oke,Mamie the fairest, and all the great anons when dey make dis blog make sense +i no fit forget to give the biggest shalla to Eze Wanyi... e ga di,and pepper ose oku ekelem gi,

5. Hi @ shugy shugz!

6. @shugy shugz, ekelem gi! Nno!

Pepper ose oku!

7. @ shugy shugz, hugs and kisses. .
      Omalichanwa.

25. Lmao. This oosberth too sabi you, Stella.

26. Lol Dats life 4 u,,,,, d lady dat wants to spoonfeed her baby,,I wanted to bottlefeed just like u since its easier ,,,well u can bottle and spoon feed at d same time *yeaahhh*,,,,,,its in d market my dear #1,800 for one,,,just ask for feeding bottle with spoon in a good mother care store,,,,,so stressfree!!!,,,I bought 6 for each feed,,plz always wash and sterilze

27. Such is life sweery,you just hv to MoVE oN. You can always predict Anty Stella.Lolz

28. Sorry Adokiye. lol..Anything for publicity.

29. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Abeg park well joor, when u were enjoying ur relationship did u tell us,don't know wat is wrong with all these wannabe celeb,any little thing they will come crying to us for consolation, who is consoling me in my own relationship. shioooor.

30. Lwtmb. ....Stella, na u break the girl heart oo.

1. Swerve I think so oh, you spoke my mind . Stella you don break your girlfriend heart

31. hahahahahahahahaha........isokay!

32. Ur name is a mouthful,
    So u no know?

33. Stella has turned this girl into a celebrity on this blog over night. someone should jog my memory who is she again? What does she do for a living aside been on ig?I

CeeCee

1. Shut Up. Jobless blog commentor.

2. KICK POLIO 201428 April 2014 at 15:59

Over Ko over night ni. What do you do for a living apart from commenting on Adokiye news or madam stella blog . Oga oh

34. Lol at the comment, would have commented same

Stella stop posting her news, she's borinnngggg!!!
    Hope she's payin for this publicity cos I got to knw about her on dis blog, still haven't seen or heard of her on Tv tho *hiss*

1. I won't lie because I want to comment it must comment. Seen her not once or twice and not on this blog.

35. Plz i wana use this Medium 2 plead with my BFF 2 4give me plzzz...she reads ur blog SDK but dnt comment. I kw u will see this post and comment Boo. Plz am deeply sorry. What i did was strictly 4 ur best interest. Not picking ur calls is driving me nuts. Do u kw what time it is here in LA? I can't sleep babe. I hate it when u r like this. U've got a lot going on right now, like always i wana be there 4 u. I will check and send u the number if u insist but i won't 4give myself if anything goes wrong. Plz just pick my call for 5mins ad hear me out. Plzzzzzz...Plzzzzz...plzzzzzz...Plzzzz......
    Am seeing u in less than 2weeks. Dnt be like this love.

Signed O.

1. Buhahahaha! we don hear! Boo abeg pick phone o! Make una settle this matter! Nothin happen now wey never happen before! No let a sister do watch night this night! Give am ear u hear!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Relationship gone sour. Bff gone dark. Hain! Abeg every mallam with his kettle! Mk una leave us alone. Tho I ll advice u Try ad catch some sleep O. Ur bff ll cum around. They always do.

3. Hmmm... U 4 tell us wetin u do na? Oya boo pls pick his calls hear him out.

4. Before I plead on ur bhalf, I will love to know If ..."O" is a Male or a female. And If "Bff", "boo", "love", "babe" is Male or a Female too? Until u clarify me on ur sex? OYO is ur case!!!

5. Ikpu Red Spraying Water on Adokiye28 April 2014 at 17:32

Ikpu Red says No. Bff indeed. After stabbing me @ back

6. Hope this is not another man snatching fight ?

36. I knew she was not alright

37. U blogs is intersting but why dis dry?

38. Don't get the joke. Can some please explain

39. Stella is Adokiye's official stalker.Every sexy person without a stalker is a learner! Adokiye, enjoy it, cos stella will never spring from under your bed one rainy midnight. Some celebs ve schizos on their trail.By the way,those lines are but lyrics,I guess.

40. Stellastica u no dey fall their hand. Mrs O

41. Donjazzy and his dorobucci fans are killing me on instagram. Mrs O

42. Adokiye the Entertainer. I am loving her everyday .

43. Adokiye abeg baby enjoy your attention at the maximum, it's your time e no easy. A lot of the so called busy celebrities are even begging or paying for the attention.

44. Sorry babe,God will give you peace and make you happy.

45. N stella did as oosberth predicted,lol. EVE E UME

46. Biko onye wu pepper ose oku kaa? Achurum I mata gi nne, I wu agbara ka I wu manu? A wu m nwalamba onye owerri

1. E kwuga ni ni? Awum Pepper ose the unquenchable aka. Egyptian neck! Elewe ukwu sarambara egbuo ewe esque! The only executive jet flyer! Aka tipuruzor na ala! Oku afuyuafuyu na egosi uzor! O nini ka ichoga ru pepper?

Pepper the unquenchable!

47. Adokiye take heart,,,some1 is coming to comfort u ooo

48. Stella, enuff of dis ur lesbo partner, abeg!

49. Anon 11:30am...Emeka has suffered. The way I laughed at your comment eh..the poor guy. Abeg what did he do that he is getting walking papers?

50. It's def a girl that sent that