Sunday, April 27, 2014

Adaora Ukoh Happy Birthday To You!

Adaora is a year older and she is not letting the day go by without thanking God for all he has done...She is Having a thanksgiving service this morning.......

and hanging out with Family and friends at night at Maddox Nite Club  

23 comments:

1. Happy birthday Adaora.

2. HBD Adora! May l wish you what you wish your seff.
    No mind people wey go come here talk say you suppose loose weight! You are very ok the way you are, everybody must not be lepa shandy or Billie lizard! That's if they are not even bigger than you are!

Pepper the unquenchable ose oku!

1. Mind d way you talk about me u this little witch. May thunder destroy that wrinkled pussy of yours. Omo ale jatijati. Sango lo pa o

2. True talk oh, pepperlicious!!! Variety is the spice of life...and the chic rocks her Big bold self wella....

And Billie Jean is a frustrated witch..

3. She is chubby and beautiful. Happy birthday dearie...more fruitful years...

4. Why the tin cum be like burial remembrance? Hbd to ha sha.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

5. Happy birthday Adaora!!..continue keeping your life private...I like
    So many april birthdays...

6. Issokey

Sholamatty

7. Happy born day Ada.... You look amazing, big, bold and beautiful. Bigger you I pray

1. She's big already,cant u see her size?

8. Happy birthday beautiful Adora! But she should try and loose some weight mbok. Btw, where is Genny baby? Hope she is alright?

CeeCee

9. Hbd dear...am loving your face here...The makeup is gorg on you too...The braids complete d whole look....Stay with this makeup artiste nne.beaurifuuul

10. Happy Birthday darling.......You are beautiful.

11. Happy Birthday sweedy, a bigger u i pray hun. God Bless u!

*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

i

C
    h
    o
    P
    t
    a
    s

N
    o
    t

#prayerISgood»YES&AMEN!!!

12. The General's Wife27 April 2014 at 12:45

My Second daughter turns 3 today too.Happy Birthday Daughter dearest.may u remain blessed n may mother Mary always hold U in her arms,amen.and may Love,Happiness n Laughter ring in ur court now n always,amen.mommy,daddy n ur sis love u muchos.Happy birthday to u too,Adaora...beautiful lady.

1. Hbd to your baby....tyres nothing as sweet as watching your child grow.....

13. Happy birthday 2 a beautiful actress.

14. HBTU pretty

HYBunny

15. Happy birthday Ada