World kidney Day is on March 13,2014 and to celebrate the kidney awareness week VIEWPOINT HOSPITAL, the first hospital to conduct a successful kidney transplant in Abuja, Nigeria is organizing a kidney awareness week from 10th -14th March 2014.
They are offering:
- Free kidney Screening for all
- Free Dialysis Sessions for the first two people to come on world kidney day: March 13th
- Subsidized Dialysis Sessions for patients with kidney related Diseases lasting from 13th - 31st March 2014
Venue :Viewpoint Hospital, Road 114, off 1st Avenue, near MIB Plaza, Gwarinpa.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteOkies. Tanx 4d info
ReplyDeleteNice1 but can d free service be extended to lagos so dat more pple can benefit
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteThnx
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una reach Lagos oh..... Eko ONI baje
ReplyDeleteWow, lovely.. I can't wait.
ReplyDeleteStella hi,pls there's someone I know of who has a serious kidney problem,he lives in imo state,its soo bad he's bloated already please could I send you futher detail if this requ
ReplyDeleteest gains ur favour,pls consider it.I would love it if U could use this meduim to help him.I'll also send U an email sowe could correspond.u do not have to post this.bye
Interesting... Health check @ ur door step.