Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Wordless Post.

Awwww...skittles and space

36 comments:

1. Make dem de deceive each other sey na bff dem de do. Very soon we shall know the truth nah. E no go hide forever. Meanwhile, both of them no de act again? Na to de learn writing for sand ni?

2. i am Lupita......who are those?

1. Its Nyong'o fool.

2. Hehehehehe welcome 2 SDK blog Lupita... 4 ya mind abi? Lmao

3. Lmao ....some pple tho...lupita ko jupiter ni

4. This lupita na jjst fool abeg..so u nor see anoda name use ba?mtcheeww

5. Lmao...Una no go kuku kee me for dis blog. Afi Lupita naa

6. Thief!!! no be only

3. Awww.... LOVE egbugo Jim na Nadia oo
    Biko Jim just marry her already nah
    But life get as e be oo
    So each time Nadia nd Jim are acting a movie, they were eyeing each other all along
    And each time they kiss in a movie they weren't just acting abi hmmm
    Odikwa egwu

4. Abeg wetin fo d post?

5. Jim iyke should marry this girl already....haba...

6. Cute! I like...
    I pray the bells ring!

7. Awwwwwwwwww jim iyke hold this one well oh.

CeeCee

8. Replies
    1. Pls put back dat other pics. It was nice.

9. Love wan tin tin.
    Me likely .

10. Did they say they aren't sleeping together?

11. Black and yellow...FWB.. Bestie's #yinmu

12. I'm Iyke don cripple?

13. Loool Mischievous Stella dimokokokruuuuus! Chai Stella your mischief knows no bounds.

14. Stella D koko!

15. Like seriously, make she no use jim block d real hubby wa suppos wife her h

16. Lmao@skittles and Space....They look so good together

17. I love them togeda

18. I am a fan of Jim Iyke, that said, Nadia i love you and i want to let you know you have not found a husband, this will end in heart break even if you end up marrying him.

1. Aproko United, Gbeborun of d century who who send you epistle?dey there dey yarn okpata for other people matter...no face ya work o! Stupid yeye fan!

19. For some reason, I think they look good together

20. Skd's I greet you all I am new here. ...

21. I deliberately sat to watch an episode of jim's reality show. This guy is not well o.I'm not joking or yabbing him.if you watched that episode where he fought with his friend in the car somewhere in the united states,you will agree with me.Mr iyke fights physically as if something somewhere controls him. It was shameful to watch. A full grown man boxing another for no apparent reason.it wasn't for the cameras at all.it was obviously beyond his control. I hope this oyinbo knows who and what she's dealing with.Jim needs a shrink before anything else. Mark my words,Nadia is sitting on a keg of gun powder!

22. Aww..
    click on my name for your shoe world