Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Wordless Post

age aint nothing but a number...

Nobody thot her marriage to him would last this long but it has.....      

meanwhile how many times is he marrying her and where are the other wives?

virtuos woman

102 comments:

1. Where is the person that thought her marriage would not last? The personal obviously didn't know the amount of wealth under Razak Okoya's control.

Virtuous indeed! Even you couldn't spell the word right.

1. Lmao are you a boy or a girl?

2. I have a feeling it's a boy. Has me in stitches all the time.

3. Lmao! Words right out of my mouth

2. Stella, but you said wordless post...why u still dey talk? renewal of love can be as many times as they want! Can you see the grin on his face?..!

3. her runs sha paid off but i hope she is truly happy.......no way will i marry an older man this ugly abeg..i hear say her mama bin dey do jazz things for her too...

1. When they say people will always talk, na people like una dem dey refer to. She's married and is renewing her vows you dey hope whether she's truly happy. Dey there make pant wear u.

4. He has money which is the main reason any young girl all over the world will marry any man old enough to be her father. That's it has lasted this long, only she knows the secret.

1. True. See that 27 year old girl who married 80-something year old chief Njemanze in Owerri last year.
      I'm still in shock at that ridiculous and obviously ill intended union.

2. Iwuanyanwu,not njemanze

5. He has money which is the main reason any young girl all over the world will marry any man old enough to be her father. That's it has lasted this long, only she knows the secret.

6. They both look sick. Illness taking hold of them. The big disease with the small name.

1. U know it all my dear. I use the same doctor with them in London and we heard. D big disease with d same name... ur smart whoever u are. d day i heard it i stopped admiring them

2. Kaii anon2:12 u can lieeee oooo. So the doc u use with them in London revealed their ailment to u?? Habatically. So much for trying to make ur gist sweet here. I am not a fan of the okoyas or Shade...but won't fabricate this nonsense u just did.

Meanwhile shade u sef, u just like to party party party...any excuse to sha do party. with ur clumsy style of dressing.

3. Do yyou mean AIDS

4. lagos is my home20 March 2014 at 15:33

Using d same doctor with them in london doesn't mean anything ooo. Doctors cannot disclose patients medical informations .

Na wa for gbegborun amebo carriers and what they say to validate them stores

5. But seriously that info has been flying around for some time now. And some people tap into Sade's blessings, be careful what you tap into. And I wonder who contracted it first, all that glitter is not gold.

6. And who told u doctors don't disclose shit. Stay there. Moreover their doctor happens too be my family friend. I have met them more than 4times there and frm one giist to another and i got d info. So stp blabbing biko.tthat was d day i stopped admiring them

7. yeah right. Why would the doctor disclose private info to you and risk losing his job

8. You that met them 4times, what are u suffering 4rm? Since de hospital has now become url home, ur sickness must really be terrible besides u guys r using the same doctor, who knows!

7. It takes the grace for marriage to come that far, congratulobia to them, they are a role model to lots of us single, especially in this time where there are lots of negativity in marriage

1. U n who role model? Abeg speak 4 urself. There r lots of other couples 2 use as role models abeg. Joke n Olu Jacobs r there. Omotola n her hubby r younger couples we can emulate 2 mention but a few.

2. Lwkmd@role.model

3. Role model to who? Speak for yaself!

4. wus role model?u well so??abegi talk ur own mk I talk mine...y on earth wil dey b my role model,beef asde?

5. Alloy always think from his anus makke una ignore am na bush man.

6. Lmao at d replies..Odiegwu.com

8. wordless post ko, essay post ni.

9. Honestly am happy for her... Nobody should come here to say she married for money. Even if she did, it turned out well and she is living the life. If I have an opportunity like dis, wuld do the same. Love is what you make out of it... Beautiful couple!

10. Dear singles and married, all that glitters is not gold. Don't be deceived. This two are…...

11. So there are other wives? Hmmmm unu daalukwanu_ekenem unu!

12. These are the same pictures from hrt wedding about 6years ago now, so I don't think they are marrying again. Unless of course they have on d same clothes and accessories, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

1. U're rite dear, they're still d same pics from when they 1st got married.

13. The marriage is supposed to last cos she knows that he'll soon die and will automatically own the properties. Happy ancestral marriage...

ICY

14. Virtuous woman my ass. Money and enough juju that's y she's still there. Like who'd want to leave all that money? If na me sef I go die put.

15. Lol.the man looks really sick. How does she kiss dat mouth? Yuck! I can't deal abeg! Only materialistic bitches would marry their ancestors cos of money...

16. Razaq okoya has always idolised one wife above the others.Remember Ajoke? Now stella,could this be love? This man senior the girl papa and mama o. Money is indeed the god of this world. Na dem sabi...

1. Let me tell u pple ehn, a friend of mine has 2 kids for Okoya. After this shade o.. Yes na true. The first is 3n half and the other is 2yrs old. Upon how shade tries to monitor the man, for where...one thing happened in London one time. this my friend and another went to the man's house to visit one of his daughters..and shade and the man were in London then. Soon as shade saw the ladies she refused for her baba hubby to come down to the living room o. Becos she was threatened by the babes. She started giving them attitude sef, everyone else that came to visit the man while the gals where there, shade took them upstairs instead of allowing the man come down. Sha, it was that visit and that day that d baba set eyes on this my friend. And they've been together since. She lives in Birmingham with her kids and she's happy.
      The man is not hiding her, he told her there's nothing anyone can do, not even shade..that he's a polygamist...but the girl's mother cried and cried because she's scared that she may lose her daughter to dem shade's jazz. and the girl says she'll rather keep a low profile. If u see her kids and shade's kids you'll fear, they look so so much alike o. The man has done the needfull with her family and she's happy. Na her choice be that, me I wouldn't opt for it anyway. But if person too talk dem fit say na beefing. So na to look and wish her well remain o. This Okoya family gist get as e be...so many hidden secrets o.

2. So ur friend has HIV

17. Stella if u dey ask who I go come ask?

18. Who r they?

19. Money talks baybay...... They renewed their vows Stella..... Other wives? Hmnnnn what can I say?

20. I like this couple, regardless of what anyone says. They holding it down like nobody's bidness.

21. WTF?????? Ladies ar just funny..LMAO @ virtous woman.If i hear

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

22. Some bloggers sha...These are old pictures from old an event. i was at this event. This happened in 2008 (Jan 12) when Okoya married Sade formally and celebrated his 69th bday and Olamide's 9th Birthday (Olamide is Sade's first child who share the same birthday with Okoya, her dad). Blogging was not yet fully in vogue then,but many prints in Nigeria, like City People etc published it.

1. Thanks for noticing, same thing o said above

2. It's true. This is very old. Notice she was still dark in this pic sef.

23. If he liks let him marry her 100 times na dem sabi but shade try sha........ibi ni ma ku is

Sholamatty

24. Umu Nwanyi#RME

Fast forward.....10 years Later#thinking

@i_ChoPtas_Not

25. Good for her!!Happy anniversary!
    I just can't imagine what that family will be like after Okoya's demise! Will or no will, na survival of the fittest o!!!

26. When a man hs 2much of money ur woman wil surely stand by you. As 4 d other wifes make dem go learn work

27. Stella! Lmaoooo. Virtuous indeed.

28. Dunno dem buh d lady is very preety.sisi stella abeg pass me one of ur seats make I siddon n wait for d uncoders to uncode dis one.

29. Please Aunty Stella dont refer to her as a virtous woman U no know wetin she de do. 1st she married a man u had other wives he wasnt single or divorced so she aint virtous. good for her she has stayed with him till this point but virtous she is not

30. When Money is speaking, every fucking idea waiting........................#In9ice's voice

1. Abeg,do not polygamise your love oo. Marry one,stick to one,stick to her breasts n lov

31. This girl juju no get rival. Look at them. Father and daughter.

32. he loves her so much..

33. Why won't it last? Isn't it after his death that she'll inherit him?

34. I wish money is everything but sadly it's not....

35. Borderline paedophilia.

Automatically own what properties? Truthteller, your second line said it all.

36. She is smart and knows how to handle the man, not many girls could pull that off.
    Too many dumb girls these days focusing on the money with no care for the owner of the money.

37. Virtuous gini? In the first place she used jazz to marry this man. Secondly, both of them have HIV so please, dnt envy them...

38. Those who married a single poor men, cute dudes, their own men, young guys, how many of ur marriages don last 5yrs den 10 n still counting? Juju or money it's her biz. She held her marriage happily or unhappily now 4 10yrs. No case of DV or public stunt so make una leave her wit her old papa abeg

39. So, the other wives are now irrelevant to baba olowo, shame on you all.SDK please these are not the kind of examples of people that ought to be called role models or that marriage is not a good example.

40. Hiv Pple

@sade stop giving youung guys Hiv

U and baba Eleganza,,,make una carry una bad marker siddon for gutter

Galore

1. Galore gist us jor. Na true say them get aids. Tufia for them

41. if juju de hold marriage, oya every woman out there carry go. some people are so naïve. This lady have been with her husband now for about 15years in marriage and no scandal of young boy trailing her. Then it should be LOVE. lots of lady's out there marry their age mate and the next day cheating scandal trail them. SHADE IS A VIRTOUS WOMAN. Her mum truly trained her well in d act of home keeping and how to keep your man. Kudos Shade

1. If o hear. Love ko!

2. Alaroye of Africa20 March 2014 at 18:58

Yinmu for u. After her mother was done fucking Okoya, she became his in law and even moved into the Okoya home with her daughter. Una get shame so? Where in yoruba land does a mother move to her in laws house? Moreso one that she once fucked? Make una dey carry nonsense gist o. Pls don't let me start for this their matter

3. @anon2.53 aunty sade u r finally here..wts virtous abt u pls?expanciate..nonsense,its ur lyf anywaiz...

42. Replies
    1. This one na #Olorunsogo, nt #surulere!$exyD

43. Stella money still dey now, why she go divorce, or does she truly love him, is that even possible.

44. THIS LADY FIT LOOK HAPPY FOR PUBLIC BUT SOMETIMES SAD COS THE HEAT WEY DEM DEY GIVE HER THE MAN CHILDREN HMM NO BE SMALL ESPECIALLY WEN SHE DEY WEAR CLOTH WEY DEY XPOSE HER BOOBS BABA WRN AM INSTANTLY SINCE DEN SHE STOP. BUT WAIT OO SHE NO GP FIT SAY SHE NO GET WHO DEY SERVICE HER TOTORIMA FOR HER NA.. SCRATCHES HEAD....

45. Very old pics na stellA, next.paris

46. Omg omg omg Aunty Stella thank you so much , you don't know what this post means to me , my fiancé & I share a 25 years age gap & people find it awkward when I tell them we are very much in love & that the age gap hasn't affected us in anyway instead it makes us happier as we learn new things from each other , also with being engaged to an older man I can say this : He knows who he is , where he's been , knows where he's going , has financial security , there is something to be said for chilvary , he wants to give you the world , you get too be arm candy , no jealous episodes , knows how to work it in the sheets , you have the excuse to act childish , he says & does all the right things , has a lot of interesting stories to tell , he is willing to commit and settle down . I have been with guys my age & some a little older but I have known no happiness like the present , we've been together for over a year now & we've had our ups & downs , we've laughed & we've cried like all other couples but hey all that has made us stronger & all the tongue wagging we've had that like every other couple with that much age gap but what people fail to understand is love can exist between people with several years gap & it's not always about the money , I for one I'm from a very wealthy home & the hunt for money is not why I'm with my man , so please not all couples with that much money are in it for the money / sex ( oh did I mention we've been together for over a year & no sex till we get married )

1. May d reason u he was rejected by other ladies no befall u. Amen!

2. He wasn't rejected by other ladies & we are staying away from sex because I am a celibate , he wasn't but because of my celibacy he has no other choice but to be cause he can't afford to sleep around ... & please next time if you have nothing positive to say then keep your negative thoughts to your self

3. Shine your eyes sha...

4. Lmao i am a celibate ko I am a celebrity ni..... Am sorry for u..... U for tell us your paale age make we em age group analyse am for you.....

5. hopefully nobody is servicing him for you on the side

47. One2One make so go test herself for HIV.

48. I see this pic and....

Cleo and Otunba comes to mind.

49. Role gini? they re ur ROLL model,
    so if dem roll de go mek u too roll de follow dem...

50. @ xoxoxo are u sure ur old man is not sterile this one he hasnt touched u? shine ur eyes o

1. He isn't oohh , I have been a celibate for 5 years now & we've only been together for a year & some months & he understands how much my celibacy means to me due to religious reasons & so he has no choice to wait till we get married

2. Better sample product before buying. We don't want to hear any story here on SDK later.

51. @ xoxoxo are u sure ur old man is not sterile this one he hasnt touched u? shine ur eyes o

52. Hmmm,itz either shade is well vast in the art of homekeeping ooo or jujumaking.cos if n beauty,she no get reach Alh kuburatz own(the first wife).fine woman no shaking.and that one born pikin plenty pass her sef,then if u are lookin for sm1 who stood by the hubby thru it all,na Alhaja ooo.thru the rise of the empire,his philanderings and all....she has been there.I just feel for her,cos every woman prays to grow as friends and spend tym with her hubby in old age not welcoming a rival that she is old enough to birth! It is well.insatiability has ruined many men,I hope his case won't be like that..

1. Alaroye of Africa20 March 2014 at 19:57

You are very right. I won't lie, I pity the alhaja. I can't tell u how many times I have been around her at functions in Lagos, and she's always looking lost. Infact the one that pained me was one party years ago at the Lagos tennis club. This woman was sitting in the dark unattended, like a commoner. Like a mogbo moya, which we know she can't do. But her presence there was inconsequential, while lady ABBA folawiyo and co where highly revered and put in the vip corner. Alhaja Kuburat was lonely and looking lost. A whole Mrs Okoya oo. When she was leaving nko, see area boys shoving her from side to side, no one noticed her. I had to call my husband's orderly to follow her to her car. Many times after I have seen her at parties, just there jare. I feel sorry for her tho

2. That's y women should always think if themselves first.....let your kids be priority, men are not worth it, except u show me otherwise if not u take a back seat

3. well I feel sorry for her too
      however, she does have a choice
      she could have left and focused on her children and be happy

53. when their babalawos tell them to fuck young blood they go on a rampage. sade where has it ended you now with all the wealth? HIV fuckers ntoorr. Alhaja Kuburat forever na she be the correct Iya ile.

54. I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ jenifas voice #Rose Models#. $exyD

55. @Xoxoxo
    Please follow your heart, relationships are unique - just turn a deaf ear to the naysayers. Wish you both the best.

56. And who woluld have thought they would last this long...

57. Wish them well so yours too will last!