Friday, March 14, 2014
Solomon Akiyesi Point To Ponder
Nollywood actor cum serial husband Solomon Akiyesi posted something serious on facebook some hours back....The actor is prolly talking from experience,i dont know but what he might be trying to say might be that ''hell hath no fury like a woman scorned''
Read his point to ponder
'Take peace away from your woman and she pisses on your head and if u are tired of living, don't take poison or stand in the way of a moving train. Just give your woman some trouble. She will give you double of it and you will find yourself cooling off with your ancestors six feet below''....Solomon Akiyesi March 14,2014
*Yay or Nay?
57 comments:
Yeye man, so na now you know. When you were busy marrying them up and down, you didn't know all that abi? Heeeediat!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe Only Solomon that lacks wisdom since the days of our Lord. Eheh. He just resembles BoB the cartoon character. Meanwhile during his crisis I remember a lady commented and said she dated him before bla bla bla. That he had the pinky finger sized dick...yet all those Women wanted to die on his neck. same with that Taiwo's gist of yesterday, one woman said he has a very tiny dick, yet all those Women are at war because of him. Makes me wonder ooo. hmmmm
DeleteSDK,where is our bitter kola na? The tin don finish?
DeleteLol @ nollywood actor cum serial husband.
ReplyDeleteYay! Lol
ReplyDeleteNot all women. A lot of women are so nice and quiet that even if their husband's girlfriend come looking for him at home, they won't question him or make it a big deal rather they will be praying for him to repent.
ReplyDeleteSo i will say nay.
I hope u r being sarcastic!
DeleteDnt be deceived! D wife is not bin nice. She has prolly given up quarrln&fight&hope of redemption for the hubby and has turned to God! No woman wld see her hubby&gf in their house&kip quiet.
DeleteSDK you always have fun putting this guy on a stake for barbecue. Na im cos am sha. Lol. By the way, I wouldn't know what he's talking about because I've never had any personal experience with a scorned woman. Solo, Mi gwo.
ReplyDeleteYay yay yay yay yay yay yay to infinity.
DeleteGbam!hes obviously talking out of experience,hes even lucky he's not cooling 6feet below with his ancestors,yes hell hath no fury like a woman dumped for another....oh sorry scorned'.
ReplyDeleteYay Yay yay
ReplyDeleteYah
ReplyDeleteFor once I agree with him. But he sounds like he is talking from experience
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with this man always in the news.mtchew!
ReplyDeleteShut up joo must people comment? After his epic saga how many news u of see am with...... Kai I must to comment syndrome
DeleteLike seriously, people just like to comment even when they don't have gist. Na real I must comment syndrome.
Deletejust like both of you. ndi ala
DeleteHe's correct, Solo is talking very experience. Lol after marrying three women he's still single odi egwu
ReplyDelete*talking from experience* thanks for pointing it out Punky
DeleteHmnnnn. So true. Some women could be very vindictive. Hurt their feelings or betray their trust and they will make sure you die slowly.
ReplyDeleteA man who gives his woman trouble yet eat her cooked meals is only looking for a quick way to his grave.
Iyawo melaya, are you talking from experience?
DeleteChai SDKers no dey forget gist o. Anon11:42.. I think Pola has been absolved of Dino's matter na. So what again o??
DeleteSome people on this blog sha! What's up with this "Iyawo Melaye" you anonymous bitches are tagging another person's wife? Are you just fishing for POLA's trouble or you just wanna get her attention?
DeleteShe's happily married to her "diamond that rocks her world" oh. You guys should stop this stupid tags before it gets out of hand. Alero is the new Mrs Melaye so you all should stop this hateful thread.
I noticed POLA has even stopped whining about blog visitors' stupidity, nice one babe. Make una leave beautiful POLA alone to enjoy her fine husband oh, rather than teasing her with this stupid iyawo Melaye ish.....
Even the bible said its better for a man to stay under a licking roof than to stay in same house with a nagging wife, that's proof that yes, when women start their problem no man can stand them, they can send a man to his grave, women has the best of beast, shower them with love and they will bloom, but show them with wickedness and they will become a beast, women reflects what is given to them, at its best, women are the most lovely beings, at its worst, they are devil
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Well said!
DeleteMen have taken over d nagging position.....u men nag like WTF!!!
DeleteYeah,yeah!!
DeleteRoofs have no tongue,so they don't "lick",they LEAK
Lol @ Irene. But really what he says is the truth. It's important to keep a woman happy so you see the best side if her. I think that's why the bible stresses that husbands should love their wives as they do themselves.
DeleteWomen, necessary trouble that we cannot do without.
ReplyDeleteAki bobo you don dey plan new marriage again? Looking for cheap attention...Stella don give you,enjoy.
ReplyDeleteYe ya yay ya ye yay
ReplyDeleteBasterd man!!! After him Don chop from peace CEO of amaa. U never hala!
ReplyDeleteAlloy Chikezie, you made my day!
ReplyDeleteMr man learn to love and appreciate women and you will enjoy your home and stop breaking heart,atleast a woman gave birth to you.Ashewo
ReplyDeleteSo true .... You don't even want to get me angry.. I hardly get angry though. Buy when I do,you don't wanna be around me or be the cause of it... But that happens ones in a year though.. I am a very peaceful and loving person and I don't look for trouble too but I am so witty,sometimes people mistake it for trouble
ReplyDeleteHe is talking from his own experience MR SERIAL HUSBAND. For me its a nay nay nay.
ReplyDeleteYea women with their trouble
ReplyDeletestella ,i tried riching you thru ur email but i couldnt,am rilly sorry am posting my problems her under a gist thats not even closely related,i met this guy and we fell in love last year,the problem is my parents,they wouldnt allow me,they say that the pple from obowo in imo state are thieves,that they abandon their wives and they dont have good character ,i tried explainin that everybody is not the same but my mum has this idea that am tryin to kill her by givin her high bp,pls guys tell me,what is wrong with obowo pple in imo state
ReplyDeleteNo be say dem talk am ooh but na true cos dis ppl can tif for africa, crooked ways, so cunning sotee thr neck don bend, diabolic. But like they say, u cnt jugde a book by its cover, try n study ur guy, he may be different from others n if u trully love him my dear pls fight for ur love, dnt fgt u will face wotever dt comes out of it alone wether good or bad.
DeleteMaybe she has heard that they can't keep a home or something before she said that. Like me,when I told my mom someone was interested in getting married to me,the first thing she said is "hope he is not Yoruba,or from Edo pr ebonyi every other place,I do not have a problem". I asked her why and she gave her reasons but I told her he's not even from there.. When she heard where he was from,she was so happy and was like" ahh,those people take care of any woman they bring in"
DeleteSo try talking to her,let her explain better,of your fiance possess any of the characters she mentions,leave him but if she doesn't,then explain to her that he is a good man and not like one of those people
As for me am getting ready to show my husband pepper.... Shebi e say e be dog, will start blowing whistle for him......
ReplyDeleteLol@blowing whistle for him, please take it easy
DeleteHahahaha na so nah..
ReplyDeletewomen has the best of beast, shower them with love and they will bloom, but show them with wickedness and they will become a beast, women reflects what is given to them, at its best, women are the most lovely beings, at its worst, they are devil.
ReplyDeleteTonto Dikeh was caught disgraced at Eko hotel for sleeping with a married man photos here
Yay...omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteBefore nko, if a man takes peace away from me is he expected to live in peace?
ReplyDeleteKo possicant!
Same way it applies to women that give their husbands trouble, they'll experience hell
Stella, I beg use that special blokus kettle featured on Saturday laff give am tea.
ReplyDeleteHot tea.
please anybody??am still lookin for any obowian or someone from obowo in imo state to tell me how they behave
ReplyDeleteI'm from obowo. What part is your fiancé from? I'm from Umuariam. I wld like to reach you if u leave a contact (email). I live in Europe. I hv brothers and uncles and I haven't yet heard any of their wives complain of maltreatment. On d contrary our women married to guys out there are having a had time. If ur fiancé is educated, exposed and fears God then go ahead and become an obowian. Won't regret it. Chidinma.
Deletehes from avutu,u can reach me through my email chidiogougwuoke65@gmail.com,thanks,ur God sent
ReplyDeletehe is from avutu in obowo,can u tell me how the people there behave??
ReplyDeletechidiogougwuoke65@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha…hehehehe..the guy is talking from experience, Lol. women don fart for him face many times. Lol