LOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHA ABEG LEAVE ARSENAL FOR US |
LOOOOL |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HEHEHEHEHE |
LOOOOOOOL
LOOOOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHA |
have something hilarious to share?please send it to my email.
LWTMB
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK, I laughed my head off.
Lmao @ dat bird signature...obviously na poor man
DeleteThis could be us buh u go to cele....lwkmh
Delete=))º°˚˚˚°ºL☺Lº°˚˚˚°º=))@ mazi okeke
DeleteHehehehhehe @ d resignation cake, so Cy na so u take resign frm work. lol
ReplyDeleteSome of them are so Hillarious! Thanks Stella, you have made part of my day, the remaining part will be made if Chelsea win 2day, I pray they win
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I had a really good laugh... Thank you, Stella
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Funny 2 d last drop,couldn't help but save some pixs 4 my dp sef
ReplyDeleteNna na only God know when alert go enter true true. That always have to be the longest wait ever!
ReplyDeleteKai. Some of these are really hilarious ! Thanks Stella
The "can't maintain white" part is hilarious
ReplyDeleteYea very very funny. Thanks SDK, ure d best. Happy weekend y'all.
DeleteThe Malaysian plane....got me cracking.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Wow!! My favourite section. Thanks Stella. I had a good laugh. I can't get over the Bekini orange on the Chicken.
ReplyDeleteThese Pictures so Funny especially the "This Could be Us" photos.....hahahhahahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteBuahahhaahahhaaaa......@
ReplyDelete"If I had known u were this poor I wouldnt have married you."
"When I told you u were the only thing I have, what where u thinking?"
Buahahahhhahahahaa. She lacked Attention to details otherwise she would have kknown better.
Lmao.
Good job on laugh lines S to D K.
Lol @ dear sir, I will be late on Monday again and IMPOSIBRU. .....
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Thanks SDK. I was so moody this morning. At lease I have something to laugh about now
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha....dis is so so HILARIOUS!!! Been laughing my BOOBS Off!!!
ReplyDeleteI really had a good time laughing my heart out! thanks SDK
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha,ws jst lafin lyk a mad wuman,bst sat lafs eva! Tnx anty stella. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteLol hilarious!
ReplyDeleteRotfl this is too much laughter for one day «««MON AMI»»»
ReplyDeleteWow! I actually laughed out loud(lol). Some times I write the lol sign but don't even move my lips... They were all so funny..
ReplyDeleteLolzzz 'stingy Rat's' number is tempting to call...
ReplyDeleteI just called him now. The voice ehen na really stingy.lolzzz
DeleteLol thot I was d only 1 oo. Stingy rat said can I know who am I speaking wit hahahaha. D person wey send dis 1 no try @ all.
DeleteLMAO... Very funny
ReplyDeleteThe guy hiding in his gf house was f**king funny!! Thanks SDK. Paulette
ReplyDeleteHilarious indeed! ROTFL
ReplyDeleteWhere my lovers of real hiphop @? Pls CLICK MY NAME to download my spanking new hiphop single. Dopey!
Also follow me on twitter @lyricaloverflow
Leggo!
This is hilarious. The one about the annoying boy always asking "when we gonna chill" cracked me up so bad. Was just complaining about a boy like that this morning.
ReplyDeleteConfess
ReplyDeleteHow many of you visited the site on the cake?
At least I did lol
Omg! Dese pics be cracking me up! Freaking hilarious! Thumbs up Stella, Nice one.
ReplyDeleteToday's laugh is d best
ReplyDeleteLmao......SDK U̶̲̥̅̊. R really G̲̣̣̣̥ud @ bloggn,keep it up
ReplyDeleteHahahaha @ stingy rat.
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
LWKMD
ReplyDeleteLaff wan throway mee off this storey building (lwtmotsb).. Anty Stel #wink# ds gotta b d best saturday laff eva.. U made my weekend, #kisses n hugs# am glad I ddnt west my time. I wanna advise d guy in d 1st muched conversation t pls credit d babe's acct so dat he can deduct her luv frm his earth.
ReplyDeleteL̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º=))..! =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =))
ReplyDeleteROTFLMAO
ReplyDeleteWow! These are the best so far!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for the soul after a bado week.
ReplyDeleteWow, so funny.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahahaha.......iye oooo!!!! Laff don dead me.....chei! Most hilarious laffs ever. My ribs ache from laffing so hard. @ d employee in d grey Nissan & d signature. LOLZzzzz.....Thanks Stella.
ReplyDeleteROTFL!!! Made my day :)
ReplyDeleteEya.....................Wema Staff nor fitt receive GT-Salary OOoooooo
ReplyDeleteStella why? You cracked me up real good....
ReplyDeleteLaughing alone in my room!
.....I Love dis blog!Stella God bless U!!!My first time someday back but can't do without your blog a day.........oyaaaa gbaaasibeeeeee!TeeeeSexylomo
ReplyDeleteLWTMB......10x a lot Aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteJust seeing this 2day @ work and colleague's just wondering what's making me lol....This sure has made my monday...*wink*
Cheers!!!
This is the best ever! LoooooLLLL!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the best ever! LoooooLLLL!!!