Soul-Diva Rita Edmond who dominated the News a while back for allegedly taking in for Top Banging Rapper Phyno, has released her Official 3rd Single in Nigeria titled "Lovy-Lovy"
The Sexy Songstress,, with her new single "Lovy Lovy"hopes to prove wrong all her critics who accused her of being talentless and looking for cheap publicity during the whole
"PHYNO AND RITA PREGNANCY SAGA".
#yimu
Lmao Stella...
ReplyDeleteDat Yimu was so well deserved...
Buhahahahahaha...
Billie jean
Pretty woman...~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•
ReplyDeleteShe don deliver ? cos the belle dey flat.
ReplyDeleteLol. Never heard of her. Stella, pls post saturday laughs.
ReplyDeleteYimu to the power of infinity! Mchewww!
ReplyDeleteBoring set of pics ..
ReplyDeleteThanks to phyno u re popular
The pictures re just there. There is no wow factor. Let me go anon b4 I get insulted LOL!
ReplyDeleteMe i no know the girl.
ReplyDeleteI hav neva heard her sing. Gotta listen t her new single 1st. No #yimu f now. Abeg she don born?
ReplyDeleteAt least she dint send in bikini/half naked pics.
ReplyDeleteI sure hope she is talented ooooooo, cos this babe no fine.
Dat last pics ehn! Her head like sugar cube... Ko tie fine rara let me go anon on this one cos I no dy yab for blog...lol