Friday, March 07, 2014
Pete Edochie Happy Birthday......Ooops Almost Forgot!
Nollywood veteran actor Pete Edochie is a year older today March 7,2014 and..........i almost forgot to wish him well.
Please join me in popping a bottle of champagne on his behalf.
Happy Birthday Sir!
50 comments:
Stella of life!
ReplyDeleteI just love this man so much, whenever I see his face I just smile
DeleteHappy birthday sir
Agu 1 of Nollywood
DeleteOnwa na'etiri oha Nollywood
Ebubedike himself
I salute you!
After you na you again.
Happy bday Sir, wish you all d best+kip living
I'm not so crazy about this man, but IMO, he deserves the centenary award before Patience Ozokwor! Or others before him! I think sentiments were used to chose Ozokwor.
DeleteHBD Sir!
U are so right! Wonder wat susu did that is so extraordinary.
DeleteHBD Sir, llnp, Amen
I love him much! Favourite Nigerian actor ever! Deserves d centenary award more Dan Olu Jacobs, HBD sir!!! I wish he would continue acting!!!!
DeleteHappy Birthday Ebubedike! Okonkwo! fabulous guy with fabulous sons( oops did I say that) I'm an ardent fan! May God your later days be greater! Happy happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
DeleteHappy birthday sir!
ReplyDeleteI just love this Man.
DeleteLooks nd acts like ma Popman
Happy birthday Sir
Happy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteI dont know sha, but there's something about this man that reeks arrogance. I am not judging from his roles in movies o, perhaps it is because of what many of his colleagues have said about him. Then that our yoruba actor Yemi solade or what's his name, had a fave off with this man onetime they were on location together. I heard the man tried to bully him but Yemi gave it to him hot in public, and he was embarrassed. Then dude refused to be put in the same movie scene with this man. And a lot of other stories I hear. Then the Olu Jacobs angle, thier superiority strife which usually finds this man aggressing Jacobs most of the time. Anyhow he's a veteran and has done well for himself. If prominence was a yardstick to success this man for don rich pass Fernandez.
DeleteThats what most of his colleagues said? LIAR. U wan take style say Olu better pass Pete but even u sabi say that one na lie. As long as Nollywood is concerned (not Yoruba films, Kannywood and co), Edochie is the godfather, Genevieve is the queen, Ramsey is the king (not so much now), Liz Benson was once the godmother but Patience is the new godmother in town. You just dey cook up chit and lie to satisfy yourself, mtchewwwww abeg park well and stop lying.
DeleteU are just a stupid bitter person anon3:51..shuoo am I a nollywood practitioner or a stakeholder? I have simply stated what I was told and y I have been biased about the man. Here u are proving superiority and what not...who asked u? and who is contending with ur idols u fool? Did u read my last sentences where I said he's a veteran and that cannot be taken from him?? But nooo..u idiot had to blow it up. What do I care, so I cannot spk my mind again? Lie because I will win the Oscar ko? Once again u are just a demented psycho. I repeat that it's been said by many, that Pete is fucking arrogant and a bully. Now u can jump into the thames River. Ass wipe
DeleteI just love this man!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to him...
OMA
HBD Pete! Long life and good health.I respect this man so much, meet him once in Enugu, very nice man.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday sir! Llnp!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the special proverb speaking actor in hollywood..*clears throat*.bigger u I pray *in oluyomi's voice*
ReplyDeleteHappy BD sir!! Wish u many fruitful years ahead, sound health and properity.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pete,
One of the best in Nollywood.
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a veteran, many more years of good health and happiness.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Happy birthday my man
ReplyDeleteHapi Birthday sir. I love u.
ReplyDeleteEbubedike
ReplyDeleteNwoke ukwu
Idejimba
Nwoke teghete
Odogwu
Dimkpa
Onye ike
Nwoke oma
Odiukonamba
Ekene kwemu gi oooooo
Happy Birthday,Sir Pete Edochie.
I know u are Nnewi by birth, but are u married to a Rivers man cos that's uncommon!
DeleteNo. I'm from the capital city,Awka. Makers of calibrated automated missiles known as Egbe Uzu Awka.
DeleteAll these to eulogize him?@Irene .......
DeleteWow!!!
Happy belated Birthday Chief!!!
Ada nwa okpu, ekenekwe m! Kedu onuku ghu na Awka, I am frm umuayom.
DeleteHappy Birthday sir!
ReplyDeletehttp://trendysturvsblog.com/
Happy birthday to a great African. Much love.
ReplyDeletehappy bday Godfather
ReplyDeleteHbd my oga
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir
ReplyDeleteWish you many happy returns.
Until this year before I knew u are same person as Milly GUO and I've asked where uve been!
DeleteGuess uve popped ur baby? Cheers
LOL, I am Milly GUO.
DeleteThanks for asking after me.
I have popped since na, almost 2 yrs
Warming up to pop another soon
*wink
Happy birthday, dear
ReplyDeleteMay you be happy all the year
Oluyomi Odukoya
Happy birthday Sir.Many more years.
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to this wonderful and charismatic actor! I love ur voice,your demeanour and ur choice of wrdz (though 4rm scripts)! May u live long to see ur children's children! Amen!
ReplyDeleteHappy b'day Sir.
ReplyDeleteEbube Dike... Agbo gidi...Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to an admirable icon. May God continue to enrich u.
ReplyDeleteHBD sir
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteCeeCee the
Happy Birthday Papi. Pisceans rock! Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of the actors that birthed Nollywood. No one can deny that he is a great actor and one of the best that there ever was and ever is.
ReplyDeleteHBD Okonkwo !