Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Matse Nnoli Launches Awesome Cooking Website!.....WOW!

Heavily Pregnant Former AOP Matse can cook and she has started her own website to show you tips on how to feed your loved ones...i remember doing a post on her in September 2013 saying she posts different mouth watering dishes on instagram and needs to open a restaurant...well,she has done just that!

Truth is,not all women can cook ...YES,you heard me right.

I have copied some recipe and i am cooking something from Matse's blog this weekend,i am a good lover but not a fantastic cook,so with Matse's help wahala go dey!...LMAO

Please log unto her website www.matsecooks.com and see for yourself!

You wanna know how to get good chunks of fish in your pot of soup?she calls it the secret of the twine..hiaaaaan.....Matse!
you wanna know how to cut onions without crying?...Matse!!
Madam oh,did you spoil your food with too much salt?..Matse has tips on how to remedy the situation!

Well done Matse!

51 comments:

1. Matse has always been a foodie.lovely blog.I shall definitely try out some

2. Stella com let me teach u how to cuk *winks*

1. Yeaaa! Wia one door closes,a window opens,go Matse! EVE E UME

3. We must remain relevant by all means possible- Matse Uwatse Nnoli (2014)

1. Yea right!
      Like u ve not gone to look at d page
      Haney

4. True o, some women can't cook to save their lives..
    I had a roomie then! Omo, to fry egg na Jamb for this babe. To even make "jerrof Lice" na war!!

I love to cook but time no dey gree me...

5. You cannot see the massive door open to you unless they close the appian way you have been passing.

Congrats girl. If only they knew, they wouldn't have fired you.

1. Okey my love I can cook mouth watering dishes too oh! A trial will convince u *wink* ngwa attack start

2. Hi Doc

Take ten kisses

Pepper

3. Okey pls prescribe drugs for me my pussy is itching me and there is no discharge Thank you

6. All her life she's been heavily preggo....
    I don't like her cos they said she's rude n she really does look it.

1. Can u listen 2urself? U "don't like her cos dey said she's rude"...who r d dey dat said n y do u chose 2bliv dem? Hater!

2. U r just an idiot! She dosnt kn u. Exist bcos u r a nonentity so keep hating bitch!

3. And does she care if you like her or not? Because she's not fair, say it loud...STFU...and go and attend to your baby.
      Pepper

4. Mamie!Now ur stupidity has begun. People who love her do so shut your dirty mouth!

5. Mamie you have started. How can you tell she is rude by just a pic.

She is one of the nicest people I have met. Proper waffi girl. No airs at all.

6. Shld we call dis one post natal insanity or wat? Pls curb ur tongue.
      Haney

7. Sharrap, werey olomo, albino Lizard

8. Very rude and ugly. Most ugly people are rude because they are angered daily by what they see in the mirror so they pour out their anger on the world

7. D statement 'I'm a good lover but not a fantastic cook' almost made me cringe....
    Like dat feeling u get wen u accidentally bump in2 ur parents having sex...
    Old ppl having sex is ewwwwwwwww..
    Tripple eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!
    Billie jean

1. You again Billie Jean, you were a mischievous child and stil is, oloshi, bad girl, always peeping at her neighbours when they are having sex.
      Pepper

2. Babe i dnt get dis ur epistle.
      Are u trynna tell us somthing?
      Haney

3. She meant FOOD lover, not Good lover. Typo I guess

8. I was a big fan of Matse when she was still at wazobia ( still a fan ) I am a great cook, i can make Nigerian dishes, french, italian, indian etc. I love to feed my family, my husband is not a Nigerian but he will always boast about my cooking to friends and families he dose not even like eating out, yes, that is how good i am..I am off to Matse's website. :)

9. If ur soup is salty,put a slice of yam in it n boil for a few minutes n remove d slice of yam...then u'r good to go #myowncookingtip

10. Yesterday was peppermint, 2day is pepper hahahaha!
    Sdk blog no go kee person sha.
    Many lunatics on d loose
    Haney

1. Who is this calling pepper, you want some me, The unquenchable pepper, take note .

Pepper

11. Matse may ur well of knowledge neva run dry. She was one of my favourite 0APs wen she's wt Wazobia fm n I really learnt a whole lot frm her. Am off t check her website cos I luv cooking though am not a good eater.

12. Stella. U no go kill me ooooo

13. Stella, nah true u talk on ur "Nt all women can cook Ooh", met dis gal during my NYSC time dt ws pretending to like noodles as her favourite meal and d noodles sef nah water water, not knowing she cldnt even cook. D day she manage cook beans, Omo dt day, d whole lodge hear am wiv burnt beans. Worst ws she can't even b so humble to let someone show her nicely hw to do it. Wonder hw she is thriving naw...
    Checking out d site to discover more. Keep it up Matse!

14. Matse weldone. Stella tanx 2 4not beinq stinqy. U rock!

15. Good lover huh?

Dis my sister ehn...

1. Which sister, who ask you? STFU.....face your work.
      Pepper

16. Nice one. I love food websites. That's why I love wives connection blog

17. Issorai! Every1 wants to do something. No p. Let me watch nd learn. Am not perfect

1. STFU... get yourself empowered and stop waiting for government.
      Pepper

18. That's how it's done. Not waiting for the government to provide jobs or looking for someone to "assist" you.
    Again I say, if there's anything you love doing, use am make money. Anything is possible. Before you know it, knorr will look for this one to be a judge on their show and she will be counting her money. Well done auntie!

19. If you cook well and give good bj,meen,u are a great woman.

20. MIAMI my Love ur back. I miss u. :) Please celebrate my sister with me with just one click on www.damiesdiary.bogspot.com and plz do leave a comment.

1. Why are you begging us to leave comments?
      Pepper

21. Just checked out the blog. It is really lovely. I hope to learn from Matse. She is a determined girl. Aint no stopping her.

Stella. You are a generous soul. Some bloggers out of greed, jealousy or insecurity will not showcase another person's blog. You just earned a whole new level of respect from me.

22. Y'all also check out www.MaryEbele.com ; that girl has got style, class and SHE CAN COOK.

23. Biko whats the big deal about cooking. I am not a great cook. My boyfriend taught me how to cook sef...he does most of the cooking. Biko its not a big deal...then again maybe its cos we live in the US.And yes he's Naija too.