choi,eye catching olympus |
Beautiful Viola is a year older today and she wants you to say a special thank you to
BABA GOD on her behalf.
Her blog name is her name.
happy birthday bae.
Happy B'day to U Voila. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.
ReplyDeleteSDKers, do have a fun-filled day.
What's her fb let's add her up
DeleteHappy birthday viola,many happy returns,long life n prosperity...@last we have a young female blog visitor wey no look like an olosho
DeleteHBD Viola, you have village beauty.
DeleteYou look like you will be the finest belle in ya village.
Many Happy returns.LLNP
Which one is village beauty? Is that an indirect insult? Ok you have an anonymous beauty,
DeleteHappy B'day to U Voila. Wishing U the best life has to offer in this age.
ReplyDeleteSDKers, do have a fun-filled day.
Yea, more dan life offers hbd!
DeleteHBD dear.....WLLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Viola. Wishing you more wonderful years .... stella no bi small olympus. Nice packaging.
ReplyDeleteAddy, lets see you own, or keep shut
DeleteHbd dear wllp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Viola.
ReplyDeleteYou've got beautiful eyes #nohomo.
ReplyDeleteMtcheww,, small talk,,no homo nohomo,,if homo com dey nko?
DeleteMake una stop ds hypocricy biko
@galore
Galore, dont ever attack Moroun like that again! Is she your mate? Just shut up!
DeleteEvery body no homo, no homo, so who are the homos. Even one of my hair stylists has set his dressing straight. 14 yrs is no joke.
DeleteMoron make over lol!!!!
Galore,pls stay on ur own lane o. I don't want trouble. @ leema,yes no homo,I'm as straight as a ruler.
DeleteAnd leema,it's MOROUN.
DeleteN am 101% sure lemma don't give a FUCK if u r moron, moroun,mommon afterall dey all sound alike lmaooooo waheva mehn Lmaoooo
DeleteHBD to u dear.
ReplyDeleteHBD dear. LLNP!
DeleteHappi bday girl. You for close dat bobbi small na. Abi you follow dey marketing department for stella blog? Enjoy ur day. Ur name sef, obiajulu but d obi hot sha e no julu Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº . Wink.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear,you are naturally beautiful;many happy happy returns,God bless you!
ReplyDeleteHBD biuriful girl##yimu##.,.....d yimu was not 4 u o!!!! My nose itched me ni o!
ReplyDeleteNice Boobs.
ReplyDeleteDreamy eyes
Obiajulu...Nne obi gi julu eju biko...lol
ReplyDeleteNne happy birthday. But can I your contact biko?
ReplyDeletenne idi ok. ARA gi Bu chiiii
See grammar why dont u write all in ibo.
DeleteBaby I go like give you birthday sex mehn....choi....see laps just like the gate of heaven...but stella which one be olympus again or do you mean "low-self esteem b00bs"?
ReplyDeleteYou want to give her bday sex? Don't try yourself o. If she fuck you ehn, na stretcher with ambulance go come carry you. I'm talking from experience o. This babe's got very sweet jugs and sweetest pussy. I can't get over my time with her. She's way too energetic.
Deleteplease am interested give me low down, hope it does not smell anon12.53? because that will be turn off.
DeleteAnonymously bringing this lady down. If it's true why not be bold enough to reveal your identity. You and the other anonymous human being. May your life not be anonymous for trying to degrade another human being! Please fear God.
DeleteKitty
She's beautiful_HBD Viola! U got lovely eyes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday viola. Have a blast.
ReplyDeleteSorry to deviate, Stella am so angry...
on my way to work this morning, was stuck in a lil traffic. There was this school bus beside me filled with school children and a child miner.
Now I heard one of the kids report to the teacher/child miner that another just slapped him and the next thing the child miner will say or rather shout is slap him too, slap him over and over.
Was that a good response to such a situation coming from a child miner? I shouted from my vehicle,, "madam next time don't ask a child to slap another child, its wrong" before I could say more, traffic eased and moved. It pained me I didn't have time to see the name of the school on the school bus.
The whole thing just pissed me off.
Bloglord, "child miner" or minder. You repeated this about 5 times so I won't take it as typo. If the former is what you make of who takes care of kids,then I'll be most disappointed.
DeleteSay the truth bloglord! You were the second Childminder in that bus
DeleteHahahahaha I was wondering too I never heard miner before u mean the child is working as miner. Hahahaha englyigbo
Delete@Anon 8:48. U are such a sucker. Damn! Can't deal. Did he communicate his msg or not? U mean u didn't find anything painful or interesting in story dt u picked on his "mistake"
DeleteU are nothing bt a nonentity. As if President Jonathan speaks better English than Bloglord. Keep picking holes in pple's comments u hear. Useless black slave. Grammar is ur mother-tongue abi. Huge fool!
Be disappointed na, keep at it u hear n be disappointed for the rest of ur life. #potcallingkettleblack#
DeleteA whole bloglord o ! Choi. She's been hearing people say it and she wan follow blow dis big grammar wey dey sweet for her ear. Listen properly next time. And don't even try to say na typo. How many times? Mbanu !
DeleteFirst of all, BLOGLORD is a "she" not a " he".
DeleteSecondly, BLOGLORD was so upset, she pronounced the word " minder" with calabar accent, that's why it came out as " miner"
Make una free her joor
Bloglord, is there no ac in your car? How you take hear them?
DeleteOur dearest Bloglord, these are my questions oh. Were you inside that bus? Are you bionic woman that you could hear the conversation in someone else's car? Are you the driver of that bus? Was you car glued to that school bus? Were they using a microphone?
DeleteThat's for you to know she is fibbing.She could hear conversation clearly from the vehicle she was in(maybe a public transport),but couldn't see the name of the school that would have been written boldy by the side.That will be almost improbable! Aunty Bloglord,oniro aye niyin.
Delete"Traffic eased and moved".Haba Bloglord,at what pace so fast you couldn't see it?Anyway it is obvious you were in a public transport because nobody calls a car he/she owns a vehicle.I'm not saying going by a bus is a crime, but Bloglord and her ilks on blogs form a posh life while commenting meanwhile they are regular/everyday people.
DeleteThat's for you to know she is fibbing.She could hear conversation clearly from the vehicle she was in(maybe a public transport),but couldn't see the name of the school that would have been written boldy by the side.That will be almost improbable! Aunty Bloglord,oniro aye niyin.
DeleteAhahah see as dem finish Blog lord. See, I keep saying that you do not and should not feel compelled to always comment here. Because what happens is that when u have run out of tales, u begin to fabricate nonsensical stuffs that u cannot even defend. People think that readers here are some gullible and shallow minds who'll just take anything hook line and sinker. Everything You've said Blog lord, wouldn't have been a big deal if u did not end by saying u missed out on the school name. Like seriously, who asked u?? And what would mentioning the school name have done? If addressing the 'miner' wasn't sufficient for u, would we have revoked the school's license for that singular reason? See what over sabi can cause sometimes. Smh
Deletejust checked out the Ogoo Vivian on facebook...choi! aunty agbaya!,akpa akpu, bleached out body! if u c her laps eh? e dey like elephant own...LOL! she's wearing a green dress with a black jacket on her profile pic...madam ur husband go kpai for there o...better take precaution fast!
ReplyDeleteIf her hubby is dating that gurl, then he's got no class.If anyone wants to cheat at all, guess he should cheat with something worth the it.
DeleteMadam pls rest ur head and leave them alone, they deserve each other. I even felt like writing on her wall for the world to see she's dating a married man, but on second thoughts, I didn't cos no be my husband and she is a certified low class call slut.
Watin dis ogoo girl do? Had to go and check her out. HBD gal wullap
DeleteD ogoo geh dey fhuck one married man. Old ashawo.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletehpy bday.
ReplyDeleteR u related to biola ige cos u two hv something in common
Lmfao. Something like what? According to oritse femi " okpolo eye no be open eye" hahahaha.
DeleteDese gals gat some balls sending in dia pics here sha. Me? Im fkin pretty n sexy n I dont need any validation. Peace!
My thoughts exactly, why send your photo for validation? What should pretty girls do?
DeletePeople will just be exposing themselves to unnecessary rubbish talk.
You have a fellow saying he had slept with her, that could be untrue but she gave him a reason to with all the breast flashing, thigh flashing . You couldn't find better photos?
Another one is saying she's got the syndrome. Ish, it's just awful.
Happy birthday to you viola, wish you all the best things of life, LLNP, and I love your name "Viola"
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Well packaged olympus... happy birthday bae.. may ds b d beginning of ur best years ever.. have fun
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww...please cover up! must u expose your breasts to the world? na wa...i hope you get enough customers!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my namesake. Wish d best of d best
ReplyDeleteHbd Viola, wishing u God's choicest blessings, av a fun filled dai!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD Obianuju..God bless u biggie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Obiajulu...that's my hubby's name.
ReplyDeleteI wish you God's blessing and many happy returns. Have fun babes.
Ugly musheshe
ReplyDeleteWeyrey re o
Deleteblack is beautiful. my dear u are blessed. Happy birthday and may God continue to bless and uplift u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday viola. Nice, natural-looking pics; no excessive phptoshop or make up.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
black is beautiful. my dear u are blessed. Happy birthday and may God continue to bless and uplift u.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe. Trouble sleep jeje, you go wake am violently. Dem go dissect you here oh.
ReplyDeleteHbd viola
ReplyDeleteHbd V. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteHbd viola
ReplyDeleteHappy bday viola.bigger n better u I pray(in Oluyomi's voice)..hawt n sexy boobs!!
ReplyDelete~•.•SDK ADDICT•.•~
Happy birthday viola
ReplyDeleteSee her big eyes like mine
Voila voila! Some gals can do anytin 4 attention! Yu really want to be famous by all means!!! Fggc Ezzamgbo stil dey urblood! U shud cover up
ReplyDeleteHaappy Birthday Viola, Happy birthday to my friend too, Ajoke Lawal. wish you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHbd viola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gal! Even with the down syndrome u no gree at all.....u rock!
ReplyDeleteHBD Viola. You actually look like d instrument called 'viola'. First time commenting. #Domina#
ReplyDeleteAbeg, go and shave ur hairy legs biko! Hbd anyway
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday viola llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Viola, LLNP.
ReplyDeleteBloglord, pls at what area did u see the school bus cos my daughter has been complaining of this too but if it's around Maryland/Opebi axis, I may have to visit the school today. Thx
Eyes of life!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.. Wishing u all the best, above all, i wish u love, long life and prosperity
@i_ChoPtas_Not
Eeww !! Happy birthday dear & many more happy years
ReplyDeleteHiaaan this ewwww and awwww again? Babe if una so sabi use the correct one in sentences please stfu.. haba. Na everyday we go dey correct one mistake?
DeleteHappy birthday Viola, you simply rock! Keep shining.
ReplyDeleteHBD viola,wish u long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHBD. SDK our history has shown that once you put up their birthday pictures they disappear from here without trace,it means they are not really readers/followers.
ReplyDeleteThey become anonymous.
DeleteHappy Birthday!
ReplyDeleteViola_nice name by d way. Wt ds "Man U" endowment of urs mehn ur hubby aint gonna need any pillow in bed.. Lol. Hbd dear, cheers!
ReplyDeleteHBD babes....wishing you the fulfillment of your dreams IJN....
ReplyDeleteHer eyes are so beautiful - Happy birthday, Viola
ReplyDeletefor real village beauty. HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, dear. You are a fne girl. May your days be long. May God bless you with good health and your good heart desires. Rose
ReplyDeleteHBD miss V
ReplyDelete@ plaintiff, Miner or minder @ least she hs delivered d msg
Happy baiday.... Okpolo eye.... LOL reminds me of my elder sis.. She fight anyone who calls her Okpolo eye.. No mind dem jare.. U try..
ReplyDeleteMake una come buy perfumes and correct red wines: click my name
Happy Birthday! Happy many returns!
ReplyDeleteFor Ideas of your home designs and decor visit...
http://trubcolors.blogspot.com/
Happy birthday dear but cover up please.
ReplyDeletePretty Nwa. But babe go see a doctor so they can check ur TSH level o. From the look of things it looks like u have exopthalmos tho i cant see ur neck to see if its swollen....but this may mean that u have Grave's disease/ Hyperthyroidism. Google grave's/hyperthyroidism to see if u have the symptoms described there.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, grave disease kwa. I'm not the lady and I'm frightened.
DeleteYea, her eyes are kinda outta there.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteLadi, I saw the bus at Awolowo way proceeding towards Allen.
ReplyDeleteWhat a wicked child "MINDER"
Mtcheww!
Bingo!and definitely spot on.You took a danfo bus to work.It is only people in danfo/Brt that see things like that or have their cheap phones stolen like in the case of Galore.
DeleteAnd Blog lord is the same 'ladi' asking question and answering herself as blog lord lmaooo
DeleteCalabar accent? hehehehe.
ReplyDeleteThank you jare...no mind the small small nkaku dem wey think say I be "god" to be perfect.
oya, just as una de remember Linda Eze for ...., make una add "miner" to my portfolio
Bloglord the miner! yeye de smell.
Madam just agree u goofed and leave linda eze out of it. I thought u were an IGbins graduate. Ur papa waste money!!! Mteeeeew
DeleteAnon 4:25pm.....e never reach dat level to mention her papa.....no one is above mistake jare......una like to dey too stretch sumtin wey no get elastic.....shior
DeleteHappy birthday bae. Wishing u all da best in life...buh how many fone u get @3rd pic- u be GSM village? Where the merriment @?
ReplyDeleteask your mama wetin village beauty mean ode.
ReplyDeleteThank you Everyone, God bless u all.
ReplyDeleteThe award for dumbest commenter of the year goes to bloglord. Such an irritant like toilet cleaner.