Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: German Man Rides Through The City Naked Because He Lost A Bet.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

German Man Rides Through The City Naked Because He Lost A Bet.

This happened in December in Germany's city of Munster.
There was a motorbike noise and people turned round to see this guy driving around the ice cold Christmas market wearing only boots and a driving helmet...lol

The reason for his action is because he lost a bet.

The police are still looking for him because he drove the unnumbered bike on a foot path and his going around naked is sexual harassment.

The Video which runs for only 149 seconds and loaded by 'baller boyz'' has become an instant hit with the comments applauding him. culled but rewritten

*if you try such in Naija them go say your village people don start.lol

25 comments:

1. Lol at village people don start. Trust Nigerians with superstitions.......
    How you feeling now sis Stella?

1. una mama loves pola melaya20 March 2014 at 11:02

Iyawo Melaya
      Bawo in o

2. una mama loves pola melaya20 March 2014 at 11:02

You no show him prick
      This na cheating

3. Una mama-okija wife

2. Stella u know dem nau! They always keep to their word! If u say something, u do it! If u don't wanna do, don't say it!
    What of those ones that still live naked and go about their daily activities naked even in cold winter?

1. Sure, you're right@Steph..........#Weird-ish though

2. Lollll. U really had to second Steph @Yomslaw. Truetalk finally @Steph.

3. @Yomi and Barbie honestly, I even saw one once, he was stark naked jogging the only thing he on was his sport shoes, this was at Hannover in Germany.

3. Lmao @ "if u try such in Naija, dem go say your village ppl don start"
    That's how I heard one commercial bus driver stripped naked to avoid being arrested by Lastma officials .

4. Seriously o. Lol dis oyibo n their ways ehn?

5. Hahahaha, stella na to target d man bumbum with catapult Õoooº°˚ ˚°º,. Make e come try am for niger hot sun him blokos go dry.

1. LOL @ catapult. Una too get bad mouth.

6. Replies
    1. Who is this one?pls carry ur endtimes life away from here

7. Hahahahaha stupidity @it's peak_so if he had an accident and d helmet protects his head and hid D gets chopped off nko?
    Kikikikikiki_people dey sha!

8. Foolishness

9. He shdnt v worn d helmet so we can c his face, crazy dude.

10. That is no big deal in Europe.

11. The only difference between him and a MAD MAN is that he has a destination#mtcheew

@i_ChoPtas_Not

12. Lol,ts fun doin crasy tns. EVE E UME

13. Make he try am for naija,dy go corner am for one side. Nobody go tell am y to wear cloth good