Thursday, March 27, 2014
Genevieve Nnaji And Her Look Alike?
Do you think they look alike?........come on Celeb look alike is in vogue now....who do you look li
ke?hehhehehehe.
As for this picture,let me go and look for the resemblance..be right back!...LMAO!
99 comments:
Biko this Ebube Nwagbo's lookalike... Are they bling?lol...#alinko
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteThere is a cameroon girl i know some how looks like Gennevive pls how do i send her pics for u guys to see
Deleteok oh
DeleteNo iotaa of resemblance mbok
ReplyDeleteWhere? How? Lookalike how?? Mshew
DeleteHaba!
ReplyDeletePerson wey get sore eyes sef know say...
Ahn ahn
This one wey do head like termite own.
Common shut up there.See your eye
DeletePepper
Definitely not. I don't see any resemblance.
ReplyDeletewww.kaylachanai.blogspot.com
No advertising here pls, no move it.
DeletePepper
Look alike kor, feel alike nii. Biko deres no resemblance watsoever
ReplyDeletemy celeb luk alke wud b monalisa chinda, a lota peeps hav tod me dat b4,buh can't rily say
ReplyDeleteFor where, No resemblance at all
ReplyDeleteI feel dis look alike tin is a very silly idea!
ReplyDeleteD person wey stat dis tin, no get work.
Na by force? #IDonVex
STFU....vex nah, before nko, who cares...common commot your body from here
DeletePepper
Mtn started it for don jazzy..its actually called double....guess naija's version is look alike
DeleteIts called double and mtn started it for Don jazzy........look alike is naija's version....in hollywood Don jazzy will act the part that invloves music production etc and his double will act the pilot or karate guy for eg in a film
DeleteMtn started it for don jazzy..its actually called double....guess naija's version is look alike
DeletePepper
DeleteD woman with the mad cow disease.
Always sounding like a broken record, plz be innovative by saying smthg else bsides sTFU
Yup, they look alike. Yvonne looks prettier tho.
ReplyDeleteSTFU....common read and comprehend, where did you see Yvonne? And hope you are not saying that girl is more prettier than Genevive, if that your thought, I will have to order you a new pair of glasses.
DeletePepper
OLODO pepper, it's 'prettier' not 'more prettier'. Yur body is really peppery.
DeleteMad cow diseased pepper!
DeleteThey don't look alike in any way..
ReplyDeleteFina
Fina you got it
DeletePepper
They don't look alike
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Taaaah dey don't look alike.....
ReplyDeleteSexychubby
Sexychubby I will spare you.
DeletePepper
Why would u spare me?
DeleteSexychubby
They don't look alike biko....Stellastica,the only people that share the same resemblance is Dino Melaye and Rochas Okorocha...infact,they can pass for twins...
ReplyDeleteHow india? Masara don finish? Common commot from here...lie lie...stop your lies, STFU....you know every, jack of all trade master of none.
DeletePepper
Biko where's d resemblance? I tnk I nid a bottle of palmy and then take a second glance. Julit nwanem biko pass me a bottle #strolling to linda's hut
ReplyDeleteAgbero, STFU....I know you want to famz, going to which hut?...common go and read your books
DeletePepper.
Black hearted pepper
DeleteNo resemblance .
ReplyDeleteI finally have a blog name, no more commentin as anon. Pprraaaaiissseeee master Jesus!
ReplyDelete@praised master Jesus ....lolz reminds mii of CD John the dead comedian RIP
DeleteDon't kno y nofin abt Genevieve ever gets 2 me.
ReplyDelete*dinks fura da nono*
Dont try to copy I_chopwhat_not, STFU....and try to creat your own.
DeletePepper
#Dreams
ReplyDeleteThey don't look alike joor.
no resemblance whatsoever... well except that they are both dark skinned.
ReplyDeleteThey do not look alike. I know a gal dt resembles genevive in school those days infact we use to call her genevive.
ReplyDeleteNo resemblance oh...
ReplyDelete0 resemblance !
ReplyDeleteAunt Stella u can look from now through all eternity,u won't find even pim resemblance.Yvonne biko u don't looky like genny nnugo.
ReplyDeleteI don't think they look alike.
ReplyDeleteEven if People have been deceiving u that u look like genevieve,today u shall know the truth on this blog,and hopefully it shall set u free.(Ure a fine girl o,but u just don't look like genny in my problem free eyes)
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaa. They don't abeg!
ReplyDeleteDon't luk anyfin alike. My qenny is prettier jare. D qurl luks like ebube nwaqbo instead.
ReplyDeleteErm her picture is not clear buh from what i see, she dsnt! OluwaFamzer
ReplyDeleteWhat is OluwaFamzer? STFU....say something responsible.
DeletePepper
stella i look like ini edo check me out...............hehehehe
ReplyDeleteOkwuosa Flora what of your Sister in Ngozi Okwuosa?tell her the unquenchable pepper asked after her.
DeletePepper
Not @ all. No resemblance
ReplyDeleteWhere is the resemblance o ....i cnt see it.
ReplyDeleteNa only food you sabi..STFU...go back and amend that your blog.
DeletePepper
Let d girl keep wishing_ look alike ko, see alike ni!
ReplyDeleteLet d girl keep wishing_ look alike ko, see alike ni!
ReplyDeleteLol they kinda look alike people say I look like omotola lol though I disagree, don't even who I look like let me think
ReplyDeleteA big NO for me o biko..couldn't find any resemeblance.ok lemme go look for one.brb
ReplyDeleteMba.
ReplyDeleteNo resemblance at all!!!
ReplyDeleteBut d girl fine oo
Stella,Mamie is unique but sometimes people mistake me for Regina Askia, just that I'm quite younger.
ReplyDeleteAll dark skinned bitches claiming to look like Genevieve lmao.
That u share same pic pose,outfit,skin colour or hairstyle with a celeb in a pic doesn't qualify u as a look alike.
Try sth new
What values will you instill in your child. U say b**#hes at this stage of your life. Your problem is that u bleached and that's the best thing you believe that has ever happened to you...skin cancer is knocking at your door. Lmao
DeleteLmaaaao you don dey heal! Back to wetin u sabi most, running mouth! Welicomeiooo
DeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteThey dont look alike at all....
ReplyDeleteAhan how dem take look alike? Some girls like to deceive themselves oo.. She's a pretty girl but nah she no look like my genny baby oo lolz
ReplyDeleteNo, they don't look alike.
ReplyDeleteStella your whahala is too much
ReplyDeleteShe looks more like Ebube Nwagbo facially
ReplyDeleteI no see any resemblance o... My celeb look alike is Mos Def...wen I'm on afro I look like Q-tip
ReplyDeleteBitchplis it seems you are my brother from another.Our background is so similar and quite a lot of interests shared(exception is forcing in through a girl lol).Now you are saying you look like two rappers I'm fond of cos they are highly cerebral and people often say I share resemblance with too.Btw I've got to know from your comments you live in gbagada,whenever I'm in town we can hook up at Roots or chevron GH.cheers
Deletei look like @gbemi philips ''the lesbian''
ReplyDeletei look like @sdk ""the pomo lips"
i look like @tontoh dikeh "the chain smoker"
i look like @stella damasus "the husband snatcher"
i look like @TOOLZ madam "body magic"
i also look like @omotola,madam "fat yansh
@GALORE
DeleteHi
From pepper
Pepper is a clown! Which one be 'from pepper'?
DeleteGalore mi luv mwah
DeleteU meant negevive look alike?
ReplyDeleteNegevieve look alike
ReplyDeleteNahNah,can't find any atom of resemblance between dem...dnt know y sum poeple like 2 dey fool demselves in d name of look like...well I wonder if person self go agree 2 resemle Segun Arinze,Empress Njamah,Aki nd Pawpaw,Mr Ibu#laffs#
ReplyDeleteStella, they dont look alike. abi make we go buy u glases
ReplyDeleteNot a single resemblance abeg.
ReplyDeleteMassive No Jor! No where near resemblance.. The difference is beyond clarity .....
ReplyDelete@i_ChoPtas_Not
Roasted goa teeth, shut it.
DeletePepper
Not really joor,my look alike is ronke ojo(oshodi oke) facial not body structure
ReplyDeleteIf I hear! Famzer
ReplyDeleteARIES
I see no resemblance btween d two..dey have d same complexion though
ReplyDeleteStella, dis one no look like Gbaby at all. will send you her look alike.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry, but I can't see any resemblance whatsoever here. My opinon? They don't!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteI disagree.
ReplyDeleteNay.
ReplyDeleteMbok they don't look alike at allllllllll.
ReplyDeleteUna no go kill persn 4 dis blog o! Word P! Abeg d babe fine pass genny joor! All dose bitches hating Mk we see ur pics nau. Beyonce bestie ko, Beyonce PA Ni, abeg park well jooorrrr. Stella biko borrow d haters 1 of dose ur seats abeg *sipping wine*
ReplyDeleteWere the resemblance dey? No resemblance bo
ReplyDeleteI can't see any resemblance between them. Rose
ReplyDeleteThey are just like twins.... SDKs no de like to see better thing sef. *gulping beer*
ReplyDeletePretty yvonne,GTSS PRODUCT.she is a very pretty dark skinned gal,even if she doesn't look like genevieve who cares?she is pretty is her own way.