google image. |
Her little bundle of Joy arrived a few days back and she contacted me via facebook to share the good news.
Those of you dropping comments asking after her..now you know.
Congrats Mamie...i hope your body don cool down now`
google image. |
Congrats dear. May s/he be a source of blessing to ur family.
ReplyDeleteMamie, I know u may be foolish cos most times u write foolish stuff.
DeletePls don't foolishly start bleaching the skin of that innocent child.
Thanks.
Congrats m-amie...make sure u give ur child a yoruba name o...where's dat mumu 'psychology lecturer' dat insists m-amie is yomslaw?
DeleteAwwwww Congrats M-Amie_was starting to wonder if na ur BIS or Data plan finish sef. Happy for ya!
DeleteSdk what's her FB add. Congrats dolin! Is not easy. Plz which state r u in. Wish is Abuja. Will like to met! Remain blessed!!
DeleteCongrats Mamie thank God 4 safe delivery. Oya resume quickly n tell us how u didn't sweat it in d labor room, how u just sneezed n d baby came out cos u r 2 beautiful 2 cry n fair pple don't need 2 stress much.......lol I hope u see d humour in dis oo! I'm truly happy 4 u. Funny how u don't know sum1 n u r excited she put 2 bed.
DeleteNo wonder she turn born again. Congrats mamie. Mrs O
DeleteCongratulations Maamie. So that makes 6 kids, 5 more to go.
DeleteHow nice. Congratz M-amie
DeleteConqratz Mamie.
DeleteAww congrats Mamie. I dont like u personally because u r racist n tribalistic but i thank God for safe delivery of ur baby. N i love babies. Just had one myself.
DeleteNo wonder! No wonder she practically lived on blogs. Her pregnancy put her in a static position- she no get handwork other than to fiddle her phone 24/7.
DeleteMadam hope your BP is normal.
Congrats mamie!!! I used to know her Instagram handle bt I hv 4gotten
Deletecongrats dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats, Mamie! May God bless your little bundle.
DeleteCongrats, Mamie! May God bless your little bundle.
DeleteEwww congrats to her...
ReplyDeletei just askd d question a few
moment ago in d other post
Ewwwww ke....nawa o
DeleteEwwwww! Or awwww!
DeleteAjepako
Ewwww again huh?Congrats mamie.God bless ur baby...
DeleteCongrats my fellow yellow pawpaw. Welcom to d world sweethrt
DeleteCongrats mamie on uur new bundle of joy...God wld help you bring him up in a way that wld please him....
ReplyDeleteAmen. Congrats Mammie.
Deletecongrats mamie
ReplyDeleteMamie congrats!! To d new bundle of joy, welcome to the world!!! e-hugs
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAwww! So lovely..Congratulations Hun. Wishing you a happy and joyful motherhood experience.
DeleteAwwwwww congrats maammiee....its not easy ooohh
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy, I agree. Had a baby boy on Sunday through c section but miraculously I walked out of the theatre (assisted tho) and I feel very well now but the journey so far *hmmm* it's bn interesting (ironically). I'm grateful cos my baby n I are in good health. Congrat Mamie, may God keep em for us.
DeleteWaoo! Congrats and thank God for ur life @xo, congrats Maime.
DeleteM'amie congrats!!!
DeleteXo are u sure of what u are saying? It's not possible to walk outta the theatre after a c-section(assisted or not). Highly impossible. Ur womb just got cut and sewn and u mean u walked out of the theatre?Hmmmmm. Things dey happen sha.
DeleteBless ur hrt bumbaybay,even after 2 days of a c section,to stand up na war,abeg ask ha hw her own cs be ooo, if na dis C S wey I see and hear whinnnn, and everyoda person confessed same too, nne u lied fat white lie! CS miraculously walked out,abia! If I hear dt lie again,i fit xplode
DeleteBumbaybay, abeg help me ask her cuz i had ma 2 children tru CS and i must say the first 24hrs is hell. Pple can lie sha. May God bless our children IJN
Delete@bumbaybay it's very possible I assisted in a couple section of a,morbidly obese woman we couldn't transfer her from the op table to the gurney. We waited for the anesthetic agent to wear off and we,begged her to walk to her bed.
DeleteLest I,forget congrats Mamie
@Pinkberry, thank you :*.
Delete@Bumbaybay, that is God's grace, even the surgeon said that was a first to him.
It's possible these days,u can ask around. I had similar experience,not a big deal anymore especially if you had an epidural.
DeleteAwww! Congrats mamie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie.. Many blessns little one
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats to her, no wonder she's been absent from here. God bless d lil one.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Congrats Mamie Wata... tho I hate on u @ tyms 4 d way u comment. But I now undastand its pregnancy.... Wishin u n d baby gud health n God's blessings. Welcum 2 d world lil one.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe. Many more to come. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen@Irene
Deletecongrats Mamie......may h/she live long to fulfil purpose n destiny.may d joy of d lord b his strenght always...i follow u rejoice o.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. Were you the woman that was raising hell and abusing her man in my hospital? I thought I recognized the bad mouth. Happy motherhood
ReplyDeleteHello doc. My neighbour has 6 kids & lives in abject poverty. She's pregnant again(4wks or thereabout). Is there any pills she could take to abort d pregnancy? I'm anti-abortion but in ds case...
DeleteLMAO. Dr. Okechukwu oooo..
Delete@hawt mrs. Sorry I don't support abortion. I took an oath to save lives and do no harm. Tell her to have the baby and put him or her up for adoption. All the best
DeleteWetin concern you? People sha. Suggest D & C to her.
DeleteLol. Maybe. If she abused on tribal lines, then she is the one
DeleteHawt Mrs y pills? Wot happened 2 D&C. I'm anti abortion too but rather than taking pills that cos her injuries n disfigure d baby still abortion is not achieved, I think its best 2 do a D&C.
DeleteWhao! great news, congratulations to u and ur family. May s/he be a great source of joy to d family.
ReplyDeleteAbajo to she man kanra
ReplyDeletecongrats M-amie
oluwa a wo omo naa
Lmao ko matter na.
DeleteYippie! Congrats M-amie
ReplyDeleteMOA
Oh so dis mamie is real?Good 2 kno..congrats ooo!
ReplyDeleteEwwww congrats dear! no wonder the silence.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. God is great.
ReplyDeleteCongrats! He/she shall be a source of joy to u and I pray for a better u
ReplyDeleteCongrats M-amie...God bless ur baby...
ReplyDeleteDiva, did u mean "awwww"? Congrats mamie!
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 Mamie.. Welcome tiny feet!!
ReplyDeleteIn anoda news, I wnt 2 use ds medium 2 shout out 2 blog visitor TONY IHEKIRE.. I lost my brother 2 days to 2014.. B4 den, I had contacted Tony(I got his fon number hia) 2help teach me hw 2comment wit my ID.. So wn I lost my bro, I told him.. He kept encouraging me, sndn me txt msgs 2b strong and all dat.. Unfortunately, he cudnt mk it 4d burial buh 2my surprise he visited our family hauz 2pay his condolences.. I felt so luvd and kiad 4.. He shocked me truly.. Den it realized, dat a lot of angels abound on ds blog, neva mind hw harsh or crazy d may sound hia, deep down d r luvly n caring pple.. Sorry I havnt had tym 2share ds wit u guys buht trust me guys, u pple r like a family 2me down hia.. I always squeeze out tym 2 cm smile, laf, cry and hv fun hia.. SDK ur d best.. Luv all of u
From blog visitor "Maama"
So what's with your hia hia hia? Sounds too ' kelebeish" please
DeleteWow.. Congratulations, dearie
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Congrats mamie,I use ur baby as a point of contact to reach every expectant mum,they shall deliver like d hebrew women and to those waiting on d lord for their bundle of joy,they shall be blessed dis year.
ReplyDeleteAmen oo
DeleteNo wonder she acts weird.
ReplyDeleteSo she was pregnant all along?
Congrats Mamie!
Don't bleach your baby's skin.
Toluwalashe..i can still see its u from ur frog eyes. Captain ko, Commandant ni. Shior!
DeleteMamie Tuuale! big congrats and welcome to the world little one. God bless una.
ReplyDeleteLol@ Tuuale!
Deletewow! My congra2latnz r in order m-amie! May d birth of this child bring you joy and happiness
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww mamie sweetie! Congrats! Eyaa,we ve been fighting your hormones all these while? A billion and ten apologies. Love you loads.I actually missed you. God keep you and your baby! As a bush woman concern,I ve to do this...#Shares saturday night powder to all. Pls rub around your necks#
ReplyDeleteAbeg gimme my own sharply
DeleteBut u no be ibo na Wide Eyed!
DeleteEdo people share powder also at the arrival of a new born. Along side with cookies and drinks.
DeleteAnd we also scream, 'Amorghon' or in bini,Siwoh! siwoh!! Siwoh!!!
DeleteSiwoh
DeleteMay God heal your vagina too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats once again.
Make God heal vagina na prayer too?
Deletehahahahahahahahaha@captain's boo ure a nut case. Congrats mamie, Godbless you and your little angel.
DeleteHehe Mamie of life...LOL congrats gurl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats mamie. Wishing all the joys of motherhood.
ReplyDeleteNow you can all forgive he, preggy hormone can make a sane woman go gaga, hence all her annoying comments. Congrats m-amie
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May the arrival of the baby usher in uncountable blessings.
ReplyDeleteWowwwwwww,that is such a good news
ReplyDeleteCongratulations M-amie.
Mamie for life congratulations.
ReplyDeleteOhh no wonder all her past comments are pregnancy related switch mood now we know better. Maybe the rest that are nasty with their comments toward others here might be pregnant too. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAww, congrates m-amie. have realy missed your comments..
ReplyDeleteMaaami or Mamie....what a name!!!One egocentric and tribalistic pregnant woman like that....Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteFrom
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ
Congratz mamie..........wishn U̶̲̥̅̊ a joyful motherhood
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie. God grant you the needed strenght cos e no easy. Less sleep, back ache etc lol. Its worth it though
ReplyDeleteMaaami or Mamie....what a name!!!One egocentric and tribalistic pregnant woman like that....Congratulobia
ReplyDeleteFrom
OLUWÆßÖßßÝ
Congrats M-amie...may (s)he be a source of blessings to your family! Hmmn...so na with belle ya mouth...erm fingers dey 'sharp' like that?Little wonder...
ReplyDeleteAwww, congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteMamie déarie congratulations ....I rejoice wt u...can't wait to have mine
ReplyDeleteMenzo
Congrats Mamie. I Was gonna comment too that she's been missing for a few days now. Maybe she go cool down now.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie, I guess it was the hormones acting up.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie..Hope d baby's skin is glowing
ReplyDeleteMay ur baby be a blessing to you
M-amie, the official José Mourinho of this blog, congratulations. You are Blessed.
ReplyDeleteLil @ the José part....Congrats m-amie. Welcome Babiie...
DeleteCongrats Mamie. I hope your lousy comments were as a result of hormones! Enjoy motherhood...PS: I hope the baby is fair skinned like the picture Stella put up oh, if not please love the baby all the same!
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe. Yellow Mamie
ReplyDeleteCongrats mamie, i hope your bundle of joy continues to bring blessings to your family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie,may God bless the baby!
ReplyDeleteCongrats mamie h2o,lets hope dt d bad mouth is gone wd d pregnancy hormones.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mamie
ReplyDeleteYellow sisi don born yellow pikin, congrats iya yellow.
ReplyDeleteDs Doc oke(rat),r u sure u re a medical doctor cos ur cooments sometimes sounds rude and razz.cant frget wat u told tony in his sucide post
ReplyDeleteCongrats maamie
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHmmm,now we understand the hormones....lol...Congratulations Mamie,the sound of joy will not depart from your home,and we use this as a point of contact to all blog visitors looking for such....very soon you too will send your goodnews to Stella in Jesus name!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie... Thank God for safe delivery...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you and your family. May motherhood be sweet and pleasant for you and may he/she be a blessing to your family and this generation. Don't worry, there is more to come. lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear....miss u loads
ReplyDeleteCongrats boo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Maamie d trouble shooter! Seriously, I really missed ur comments. No wonder the long silence. I even thought that may be you have decided to lye low or may be port for ur haters to be happy, but now I know why.
ReplyDeleteMay the Good Lord strengthen and uphold you during this time and after, In Jesus Name Amen.
To the Newborn, I say welcome to the world. The Lord will sustain and favour you throughout your life time In Jesus Name, Amen.
#Smiles#
Congrats Mamie sweets! Welcome to the wicked world baby. May God give Mamie the grace to make your world amazing! Mwah!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie. May d Good Lord protect, guard nd guide d baby o. Pls take care of d baby nd leave amebo biz for now oo
ReplyDeletedis mamie wey sabi lie. I Hope say this her gist na true oh. Anyway sha Congrats
ReplyDeleteDr Okechukwu,in your dreams. Mamie no be rat ooo. I hear say you be rat poison doctor
ReplyDeleteℓ☺ℓ....am pregnant too but don't raise hell with ♏v̶̲̥̅ comments. I think mamie Ȋ̝̊̅§ just catching fun with her comments! Congrats dearie...may d baby bring joy α̲̅πϑ joy into your family!. Sexy D
ReplyDeleteCongratulataions Mammie,may God give your baby a new name,a greater destiny,and may you reap the fruit of your labour-God bless you dear,be strong and maintain your beauty lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrat popular blog visitor...I'm so happy 4 u mamie...abeg take care of am well o.."Nurse yalo"
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Congratulations Mamie,may God guild and protect ur bundle of joy in the might name of Jesus Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie. So na pregnancy make ur mouth sharp so. I know ur a pretty woman and so will ur child. Send in pix pls
ReplyDeleteMamie my luv, congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to annoying mamie
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and I hope the baby is light skinned.......
ReplyDeleteCongrats mamie.
ReplyDeleteCongrates! May God protect and shower your family with blessings. Rose
ReplyDeleteCongrats M-amie, God bless you and the little one.
ReplyDeleteEeyaa as if i knew, m-amie congratulations, i pray ur new tiny feets wud bring u joy and peace
ReplyDelete.
.aunty stella i no wan find this comment o
Miss Somerhalder
Congratulations Mamie!
ReplyDeleteI once yabbed her also.lol
CONGRATULATIONS!
ReplyDeleteMy mood swings when pregnant. I remember cussing bloggers #naughty#
No wonder. I suppose yab U oo but sake of the pikin. Congrats dearie. May God Almighty provide all that is needed to take care of the baby. Blow me kisses to him or her. *hugs*
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie. At least she will be kept busy for a while. lol
ReplyDeleteMamie gives birth evrry 9 mths..she wan born football team
ReplyDeleteI hope the baby is very 'yellow'.
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo *tears running down my face* wide-eyed the meanie! If the baby No yellow nko? Any suggestions???
DeleteLooolz..*smh* this blog sef! Kai
U dey find trouble widey lol, congrats mamie God blessings all d way
Deletemamie, no rub the pikin bleaching cream o.................lolz
DeleteCongrat mamie... thou I don't make comment every time but I'av also bin wondering whr u gone to. The Lord is your strength sweet and your bundle of Joy shall remain and become a source of greater joy for you and your husband.
ReplyDeleteI use this as a point of contact for every1 on this blog praying for the fruit of the womb, that God is right thr by d corner and your prayers will stop entering voice mail from now on in Jesus name. Amen.
P.S
Mamie mamie incase your baby is black pls don't use bleaching cream for her o...lol and I christen your baby girl with a Yoruba name "Toluwalase" meaning "God's will"...lol
Ah of all the names to give? Very nice name but the toluwalashe boo on this blog has stigmatised the name biko. Lol
DeleteI reject that name 'TOLUWALASE' for m-amie's baby ijn..@Anon,better find better name!
ReplyDeleteMaamie congratulations! Ur bundle of joy shall bring forth more open doors in ur family. We bless God 4 safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats M-amie I was just going to ask of her oo. I luv reading ur comments and I haven't seen any in the last few days. Welcome little one. May The Lord guide and keep you in all your ways. So where the party at oo?
ReplyDeleteLike Mamie dey lack names ni. Y not save d name 4 ur unborn child? Congrats M-amie. Hope ur wahala go reduce o.
ReplyDeletecongrats mamie,can't wait to have u back on the blog.but first concentrate on our new baby .
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Welcome to d world little one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThank God for the safety of mother and child. Congrats mamie
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteSweetheart,thank God for safe delivery.God will keep u both.
ReplyDeleteOya hurry up n return,we miss ur comment here.muah to ur baby
Congratulations M-Amie. God protect the baby and your entire family
ReplyDeleteMamie! Congratulobia. Hmmn SDK ur blog really is home, love u al
ReplyDeleteCongrats, oya come and tell us how fair your baby is.
ReplyDeleteVivicool
LOL....funny comments.SDKers can stylishly yab eeh
ReplyDeleteOLUWÆßÖßßÝ
congrats
ReplyDeleteAI-DEAREST
lolz @ kelebeish. whatever dat means congrats to u mamie
ReplyDeleteAI-DEAREST
Mamie is one of the highlights of this blog!!!
ReplyDeleteHer comments are crazy,true,crazy and every other thing u can imagine.
But she doesn't care!!!!
Congrats dear and God bless the little one
Hope u'll be backk soon oooo!! Cos we miss u
Beksy babie
Congratulations Mamie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear eku ewu omo olorun awo olorun adasi...where is d parry naa (awa egbon aburo won chop rice)...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma-mie
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww....congratulations ...your baby is blessed and highly favoured !!!
ReplyDeleteCongrts Mamie,@ Madam Stella u r like a mother to us all.u r a rare gen.keep the flag flying.one luv SDKERS.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww congrats Mamie. How has parenthood changed you? Share your experience on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteMamie the lady whose life is just too "perfect". When she returns this will be her story. My labour took like 1hour & I didn't even feel any pains. My baby is really fair with long blond hair reaching
ReplyDeleteto her buttocks with blue eyes. Immediately she was born she called me Mama. She sleeps all through the night & the reason I've not been browsing is dat my phone battery is low.
We are all waiting for you to come and boost for all of us. I miss it.
Congratulations & hurry back.
Breezy
Hahahahahhahahahahahahahaha! On point!!
DeleteI was beginning to wonder if some comments have finally chased her out of the blog. A lot of us have missed her. Congratulations Mamie and lol @ d pregnancy hormones
ReplyDeleteI was beginning to wonder if some comments have finally chased her out of the blog. A lot of us have missed her. Congratulations Mamie and lol @ d pregnancy hormones
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mamie....I missed your crazy comments o!