Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Beauties Of The Day
Ex Most Beautiful Girls in Nigeria....
Munachi Abi!!!
Chinenye Ochuba-Akinlade!!!
Matilda Kerry!
Agbani Darego!!!
These beauties converged to usher one of their own Matilda out of the single ladies club recently....Congratulations Matilda,God bless your union.
Nigeria is blessed with beautiful women indeed!
29 comments:
Agbani! The finest of them all!
ReplyDeleteThankGod no be only me see this thing oh!
DeleteNa only Agbani fine for my eyes there jor_the others na just "OchaKaOmaka"
I concur. All of them are ugly...save for agbani. Ahn the ugliest one is the one next to Agbani on the right. Like seriously. See her face na.
DeleteAgbani is as pretty as ever.....after over a decade of winning the MBGN title,,,she still dey represent...
ReplyDeleteAgbani's high chick is to die for. For ever beautiful.
DeleteOne word.......AGBANI!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIn this photo, Agbani appears the finest.
ReplyDeletemunachi is hot as well!
....buttyyy, the totality of this photo didn't do justice to the beauties at alllllll.
Muna loooks odd Agbani Looks the best!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile what is wrong in this photo???
Agbani rocks!
ReplyDeleteYes oo,see as agbani dust d others
ReplyDeleteThese girls are still pretty,i really like Maltida's smile,i love Chineye's body,i like Munachi's skin and i love Agbani's beauty.
ReplyDeleteChineye pretty as ever .regards to kunle
ReplyDeleteAgbani jalingo nailed it gaan!!
ReplyDeletedamn Agbani is truly a beauty
ReplyDeleteAgbani looks gd....see Munachi b like grandmother.... she shld throw away dat blond weave and stick to her black weave.
ReplyDeleteI just love agbani's facial structure
ReplyDeleteStella abeg y u com put one exclaimation mark for Maltida name,wetin dat one mean? Na becos say na she dey marry abi na she worwor pass?#bbm confused smiley. Anywayz, Agbani all d way.
ReplyDeleteI am LUPITA.....I won Oscar.....Agbani never did
ReplyDeleteOk. Shd we pop Pepsi for U? Mstchewwww! Oniranu jati jati.
DeleteYou are Lupita yet you can't spell your last name correctly? It is Nyong'o
DeleteAgbani is styl d prettiest
ReplyDeleteFollowed by Matilda
Chinenye den Muna
But Aunty Stella oo, na today u know say we get fine babes for Nigeria eh!!!
We are d finest in Africa "Naija"
Agbani Darego all d way..she is gorgeous and good looking anyday;anytime!!
ReplyDeleteThis Chineneye Ochuba fore head just be kokoroko. Lol
ReplyDeleteAgbani still rocks till date
ReplyDeleteNa only 2 beauty I see in dis pics o, Agbani and d little one whose face was cut off d photo. All others worwor
ReplyDeleteAgbani all d way, others are just marykay help me
ReplyDeleteNa only agbani and munachi fine there.........bdw, muna....ur blond weave rocks
ReplyDeleteAll of them except Agbani are expired. You can see their bodies wowo pass those of married women with kids. Too much artificiality
ReplyDeleteAbegiii, this picture didn't do justice to them. Agbani fine pass ke?