swearing in venue |
Gov Peter Obi of Anambra state officially steps aside today as governor and the governor elect in waiting Chief Willie Obiano will officially be sworn in to govern the state.
There are rumours that governor Peter Obi will soon take over a Ministerial portfolio.
Congrats to Chief Obiano.
Congratulobia to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Oga congrats ohh...come and take your own share...
ReplyDeleteFrom Agulu to Agulu Eri,
ReplyDeleteFrom Obi to Obi ano
From former chairman fidelity bank to former executive director fidelity bank
From CKC class of 78 to CKC class of 74
Real TRANSFER and not TRANSITION
Anambra is good
Stop tryin to be dramatic. Agulu and 'Aguleri' are in two entirely different LGA in Anambra.
DeleteOh really? Congratulations!
ReplyDeletePeter Obi surely Deserves better and will do better if appointed as one no doubt..... Weldone okwute ndi igbo, u have surely done us proud... Greater and Better height awaits you.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Gov willie Obiano..... We pray and anticipate for a better Gov.. Forward ever and backward ever.... God's Speed, Direction, Protection, Wisdom and many more are my wishes for you today, throughout, and after your reign Great Chartered Accountant of all times.. We Rejoice With you...
Long Live Anambra State!
Long Live Obi and Obiano!!
Long Live The Fed Rep of 9ja!!!
@i_ChoPtas_Not
Backward Never!!!
Delete@i_ChoPtas_Not
Isinooo backward ever
DeleteI hear they use to compensate u for praising them on stellas blog.This time around you don enter one chance,river jordan ,no body go hear u
DeleteIsinooo backward ever
DeleteThe type of sirens blaring today, like there are some terrorist squad in Awka.
ReplyDeleteAll of tge follow for inauguration noise.
Hmmmm! Now that albino that works with Fidelity bank by name Henry Asiegbu will pimp for Willie on a higher level and as usual be protected and promoted against the odds. God help us!
ReplyDeleteTheir choice, their wisdom. I hope they'll experience the fruit of their precious vote in 4 years.
ReplyDeleteSDK bouncer if u like sing their praises till thy kingdom come, they won't dash you any money...sycophant mofo!
ReplyDeleteCongrats sir.
ReplyDeleteI heard you are from Aguleri, please sir kindly do something about the light and road situation in Anam your neighboring town.
May God grant you his grace and wisdom,Amen.
God bless Anambra state.
God bless Ndi Anambra
God bless Ndi Igbo
God bless Nigeria.
#ProudlyAdaAnambra
Congrats Uncle Willie! It seems jst like yesterday, we never knew we r lookin at the next governor. We are so proud of you and aunty vicky!
ReplyDeleteMay God guide and direct you, Amen.
Hmmmm....Claiming relationship things
DeleteI wonder how willie s related 2 u, s ur mom frm aguleri or ur "auntie vickie" is from nnokwa? Jst asking shaa
DeleteIrrespective of his impressive credentials,he's a Product of a clearly flawed election! Nigerians are so quick to forget.I just pity the youths as usual.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my able governor.
ReplyDeleteCongrats