AMVCA has come and gone and these are the ladies whose dresses stood out for me ....
this is my opinion,you have yours.....for me Kate wins it hands down followed closely by ReeDee.....yours?
They all lukd good.
ReplyDeleteKate, Agbani! Rita and Mercy needs to slim down, Toke is not bad except for the neck piece, Chika wat is going on on ur head and tail?, Mercy...wrong dress for ur size and too much gold accessories, don't understand Genny, the fair lady is not bad, Funke dat tummy and some local ish, Waje dat's not music award...wrong outfit.
DeleteIMO,it's Kate Henshaw,Mercy Aigbe and Eku Edewor...they all look good though
DeleteAgbani too needs to slim down ba? Come out let's see what u look like Ewu Gambia, fat cow Judgmental goat.
DeleteAnon 5:00pm, english is not our mother tongue so I no go blame you too much.
DeleteReeDee!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI lov (is dat) mercy's dress
ReplyDeleteThen Riri
Gud afternoon sterra!
Kate Henshaw! Second position goes to Mercy Aigbe.
ReplyDeleteThank God you have seen the light on this your Rita matter.
I gave it to Kate before, until I saw Agbani. Agbani takes the crown, then Kate.
Agbani darego. Get that pic here immediately.
ReplyDeleteYes o. Agbani nailed it 4 me. Simple + classy + she looks really comfortable in her dress. Mercy Aigbe's body is 2 thick 4 dat dress biko!
DeleteKate henshaw,Agbani darego then Mercy aigbe.
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic is the best dressed for me,but can't just take my eyes of mercy Aigbe,she looks so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy international women's day to you Anty Stella and other beautiful Sdks women,God bless you all.(sorry its coming this late).
The result is out:
ReplyDelete1st Rita
2nd Mercy Aigbe
3rd Chika
4th Genny
5th Kate
From d pix u gave us!
Mine is Mercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteWell, Mercy Aigbe looks like a Greek goddess and she comes 1st! Dat white n gold ensemble is just perfect, Agbani looks simple and lovely, Waje went out of the box and nailed it, Kate looks good with that hair not really d dress for me. They all look great!
ReplyDeleteMercyyyyyyy aigbe
ReplyDeleteFollowed by Rita Dominic
And then Jackie.
The rest, take the back seat.
Kate
ReplyDeleteAgbani
Rita
please who knows MERCY AIGBE address I need her to adopt me dress wise, woah she killed it...I love my REEDEE always on point, Mery J please get a stylist biko, i love u bt u need dat stylist badly darling...others are lovely
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe's dress looks cheap IMO and wrong shoes....Osas Igodalo is the best thing that has happened to Nigerian red carpet. Riri looks stunning....Toke and her cheap fabric....
ReplyDeleteGod bless u! D only person dt has made sense. I wonder d sudden hype about Mercy's dress. Mercy wiv er cheap outfits. Tho she combines well but she doesnt in any way dress like a celeb. Haba U guys see now, jst compare and contrast. Mercy dresses randomly like a normal unilag geh wld do. #Myopiniontho before sum voltrons wld strt cussing me out.
DeleteAgbani is the winner....simple and we'll together .....xoxoxo
ReplyDeleteI cant see Mercy Aigbe here ooo,,,if she is the person in the first pix(doesnt look like her at all),,,then she sure looks good...
ReplyDeleteAgbani and Rita really look great....am not so feeling kate...
Kate Henshaw y
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw
ReplyDeleteSorry to digress,i couldnt comment on the obesere saga so i will do it here. Stella, one of my cousins told us that one enugu-ukwu man once inserted a ring inside her pussy while they were making love. She felt hotness all of sudden inside her pussy & brought out the ring, the man apologised and said it slipped into her by mistake. She said she took it as nothing then, but two wks later she lost her daughter, her businesses started going down. The worst of it all is that she is now losing her mind. One minute shes sane,d nxt shes raving mad. So let all involved beware. .dats all. The man is from a prominent family in enugu ukwu, d name starts with nkw.... i no call anybody name oooo
ReplyDeleteKate,Rita nd Mercy aigbe
ReplyDeleteAgbani for me then Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteStill tryna look for mercy aigbe on here.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe.....
ReplyDeleteAgbani Darego
ReplyDeleteThe one and only Queen - Agbani Darego.
ReplyDeleteAgbani hands down.
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw, Rita Domnic, Ufuoma Ejanabor, Mercy Aigbe a.k.a mrs Jalabia, then others....Genevieve, Mercy Johnson, Chika Ike no try...
ReplyDeleteKate Henshaw and Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteI luv Funke dress....it's killing!
ReplyDeleteTop dressers_ Funke Akindele, Rita Domnic n Kate Henshaw
ReplyDeleteRita dominiic her makeup was flawless,would have given it to mercy aigbe but the makeup didn't do her justice.who saw jocelyn dumas hips damn where was I when ppl were given such rounded hips *sad*
ReplyDeleteThe first pic is not bad, Toke , Kate and Agbani Derego.
ReplyDeleteAgbani darego, chika ike and mercy aigbe
ReplyDeleteAgbani looks sweet
ReplyDeletea breathe of fresh air
natural
real
gorgeous
an AFRICAN QUEEN KILODE!
Someone pls tell Genvieve that is very very unethical to say HAPPY NEW YEAR after 2nd week in January .....not to mention her saying it to a crowd in March..... !!!!!!!!!!!!'shame shame shame!!!!!!#girlneedstobetaughtethics!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAgbani mercy nd riri for me d others follow
ReplyDeleteWhere is my Osas? Rita is kissable. No homo.
ReplyDeleteRita Then Mercy.
ReplyDeleteStella it looks like you love RED.
best dressed,Reedee,agbani ,kate henshaw.
ReplyDeleteThey all look amazing but Biola Alabi is outstanding. That lady is complete. Beauty and The Brian.
ReplyDeleteI love,love Agbani's dress and kate's. Rita really didn't do it for me this time,she look like Mama Bakassi kinda off but I love her make up
ReplyDeleteAgbani Darego, then Kate Henshaw, then Mercy Aigbe, then Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe is soooo beautiful.
Most of them looked good and trim
The heavy fat ones were absent this year eg Omotola
my best dressed goes to Rita Dominic, she always owns it on the red carpet...Chika Ike(aunty drag queen)you need a stylist fast!
ReplyDeletechika ike is the best dressed for me
ReplyDeleteWaje and Mercy Johnson must be related...
ReplyDeleteupon all d shopping wey chika ike dey do na waiting she fit get out of it b dat? na wa oàoàoào only if tonto dikeh was dia.
ReplyDeleteI taya oh. With her eembellished sutana.
DeleteThey all look fine.... i don't care wat any1 says,buh Genny can do no wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteYou all want to dress like Ellen degeneres ugly tuxedo with ugly bow tie, if you wanna copy do but right. Even the men their bow tie looked like flappy elephant ear mcheww
ReplyDelete@anon March 10, 2014 at 9:54 AM nkw? The demonic merchandiser he's in a cult oh.
ReplyDeleteDnt v a best dressed but I'm stil behind my G anytime anyday. All hail d queen Genevieve Nnaji. U deserve to be called the sexiest woman in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAgbani, Rita, mercy aigbe and eku
ReplyDeleteENUGWU UKWU MAN ;gist gist
ReplyDeleteEku and Toke
ReplyDeleteagabani, funke & kate rocked it! Dats mercy dress doesn't look classy, more like aba
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't put genevieve up there ........that net looked very cheap the appearance looked crap
ReplyDeletewendu
Funke Akindele, Rita n Mercy Aigbe... Mercy's dress is beautiful buh her shoes are soo wrong..
ReplyDeleteWAJE
ReplyDeleteWaste of time...Nothn impress me
ReplyDeleteOLUWÆßÖßßÝ
Aunty Esii,, 1st Chika Ike, 2ndKate, 3rdRD