Well we have lots of Countries in Africa...there is Ilorin,there is Lagos,Ibadan,Uyo..infact i will not lie,i don't know all of them.
Please can you ?Thank you
Stella
ReplyDelete54 countries.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteShuo!
ReplyDeleteHehehe!
ReplyDeleteSinging bruce springston- I was born
in d USAAA - I was born in d USAA
Lol saw this Video Oct 1st last year. I was shocked
ReplyDeletewe have 54 African countries
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. Many countries in Nigeria Africa! I go help u mention d rest, bt i dey come. ODE!
ReplyDeleteTank you so much olodo man like you.paris
ReplyDeleteYaay Anty Stel posted my video. Am feeling fly
ReplyDeleteSoon Ijebu go follow f countries in Africa....lol
Let me try without using google,namibai,south Africa,Nigeria,Ghana,togo,Congo,central African republic,liberia,benin,Chad,Mali,Kenya,jihboti,ivory coast,cameroun,Gambia,zambia,SDK,abeg I don try,without google
ReplyDeleteShameeeeeeee! Nigerians hate to read dats y dey cause so much embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteIs this a joke or what???..Hehehehe..Haba! They asked him how many countries we have in Africa and the mugu is mentioning Ilorin, Ibadan and so on??. Lol
ReplyDeleteIf someone like this got injured during the immigration test he will be given automatic employment!!!!!!!! Lol.
ReplyDeleteHehehhehe hehe #rollingonmybed
Deleteif you want to keep a secret away from a black man put it down in writing.....very shameful to know that even teenagers of this day don't know how many countries in Africa....these are even university graduates
ReplyDeleteLol... Make I help u anty stella. Delta, laqos, edo nasarawa. Me sef don 4qet d rest.
ReplyDeleteOuch! Someone beat me to this. I planned on sending this video to you.
ReplyDeleteQuite hilarious. The first man deserves an award.
NA wooooo
ReplyDeleteHeheheheeee. ibo, hausa, yoruba and they kept askin him. What else were they expecting him to say?
ReplyDeleteNot surprised..I do encourage my classmates to use google too..just take time to research at Ʊя own pace..Intelligence is sexy anyway.
ReplyDeletefranco; your first line is an outdated cliche. Find something new.
ReplyDeleteBarakizuwa ( dunno the spelling of the name) kad gov in the 80's or 70's was asked how many minerals and he said fanta, coke, sprite........so I don't blame the guy joor. All join
ReplyDeleteBarkin Zuwo
DeleteLol laughing in Arabic na of country in Africa ibadan challenge lagos ojota ogun sagamu bonue adamawa and all northern state bokoharam alaba sabo Yaba lolll laugh don make me dey speak in tougue oooo. shabarbararhakakooooosteeeeeelaaaaaadammmmekkkorkorkooooolallal kokusssss.
ReplyDeleteHis name is bakinzuwo
ReplyDeleteThanks 4 helping me out with d spelling @ Anon 8.30p.