Guilty of all except d 1st, 3rd n last. I only running to my charger when the phone goes off at which point I'm terribly pissed cause I've either just typed one long message or I'm chatting one correct gist. Lol
Lmao, I hate brushing my teeth when I was a kid. I remember I used to lick my toothpaste off the brush and then lie that it fell off to get another one.
hahaha. guilty as charged. Dat no 1 too. Esp when d test has some difficult questions. "tumbom tumbon best alabar, titi alaba bush,alaba alaba kai kai...."that will solve the question. lol
I remember I did that years ago when I was pregnant for my first child. I was a few weeks gone.. couldn't wait to see the bulge, so I'd mold a wrapper in a ball shape and tuck it under my dress to see how i would look when am showing...lol
Guilty of trying very hard to step on my shadow when i was very young, hehehe, and the last one too. Lol Hope that Tony guy is ok SDK? The one that threatened to commit suicide?
Guilty as charged except number one.....i remember those days when i was writing common entrance exams,,,my lesson teacher told me earlier that once i dont know the answer to a question in mathematics and quantitative aptitude,,i should just shade A or E and in verbal aptitude and English...i should shade B or D....kai,,things we did as a child ehen....LMAO
Guilty of all except the brushing of teeth one. I loved brushing my teeth. At a point I used to brush after every meal until my guns started hurting then I switched to twice a day. Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I admit o
ReplyDeleteSo guilty of No3
ReplyDeleteGuilty of all except d 1st, 3rd n last. I only running to my charger when the phone goes off at which point I'm terribly pissed cause I've either just typed one long message or I'm chatting one correct gist. Lol
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
yeah rite except for the last two.i hate waiting til i hv a flat ba3 b4 i charge
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged oh
ReplyDeleteI av to read BBC sport before getting up frm bed every morning! I ADMIT. #sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged! Lwkm
ReplyDeleteC33
Lol
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged
Guilty as charged!
ReplyDeleteHaney
Almost all. Ms white
ReplyDeletenon of d above;
ReplyDeleteI'm so innocent of all.
DeleteLmao, I hate brushing my teeth when I was a kid. I remember I used to lick my toothpaste off the brush and then lie that it fell off to get another one.
ReplyDeletehahaha. guilty as charged. Dat no 1 too. Esp when d test has some difficult questions. "tumbom tumbon best alabar, titi alaba bush,alaba alaba kai kai...."that will solve the question. lol
ReplyDeleteIts still tedious 4 me 2 brush my teeth I won't even lie.
ReplyDeleteGuilty of 2 and 3...especially 3.
ReplyDeleteI remember I did that years ago when I was pregnant for my first child. I was a few weeks gone.. couldn't wait to see the bulge, so I'd mold a wrapper in a ball shape and tuck it under my dress to see how i would look when am showing...lol
I don't do many of those things especially the test own,and I loved brushing as a child, I can swallow toothpaste for africa
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!!!! Chai! This Stella ehn!! You have pulled another one on moi ooo!!!
ReplyDeleteI admit that I am guilty as charged on all counts!!!! Lol!!!
Am guilty as charged *coversface*
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteGuilty of some of them not all.
ReplyDeleteGuilty! Guilty!! Guilty!!! of All of d above
ReplyDeleteNot like some of us ooo
It's just natural nd fun too
Guilty of trying very hard to step on my shadow when i was very young, hehehe, and the last one too. Lol Hope that Tony guy is ok SDK? The one that threatened to commit suicide?
ReplyDeleteLol,I still do number 2 till tomorrow!i admit to 2,3,5,6,7,8,9.
ReplyDeleteI plead guilty t all my Lord SDK.. Lol. Hope I wnt b charged t court!
ReplyDeleteI plead guilty t all my Lord SDK.. Lol. Hope I wnt b charged t court?
ReplyDeleteLOL I am so guilty except for nos1 &5..
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged except number one.....i remember those days when i was writing common entrance exams,,,my lesson teacher told me earlier that once i dont know the answer to a question in mathematics and quantitative aptitude,,i should just shade A or E and in verbal aptitude and English...i should shade B or D....kai,,things we did as a child ehen....LMAO
ReplyDeleteI'm guilty of some but didn't understand others.
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged on all
ReplyDeleteGuilty as charged,especially recording myself singing,lol
ReplyDeleteguilty of all except the "brushing" part
ReplyDelete3 and 7 guilty as charged
ReplyDeleteSo true
ReplyDeleteI still hate brushing my teeth...and i'm in my 30s...
ReplyDeleteLina
Guilty of every damn thing. LOL
ReplyDeleteGuilty of some bt nt all esp 2 n 4
ReplyDeletedirty lina
ReplyDeleteGuilty of all except the brushing of teeth one. I loved brushing my teeth. At a point I used to brush after every meal until my guns started hurting then I switched to twice a day. Musings of a busy body on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com