No one is promised tomorrow but you went to bed last night and set the alarm clock for
when to wake up the next day? and you will do the same today...its called HOPE.......never lose it!
True Fact
ReplyDeleteTrue talk! Im abt to lose hope.Has God forgotten me?
DeleteWell said aunty Stella, Na God dey keep person sef...
ReplyDeleteSee Gist! You won’t believe what happened
Stella I get hope die oh, life can just change in 1 second 4 gd
ReplyDeleteYeah, baby. I ain't gonna lose mine against all odds in this foreign land...
ReplyDeleteI feel you!
DeleteI believe dt imagination is stronger than knowledge, that myth is more potent than history, that dreams are more powerful than facts, that hope always triumphs over experience, that laughter is the cure for grief, and I blv that love is stronger than death. So keep believing and hoping people, there is always light @ d end of d tunnel
ReplyDeletenice one stella ,you simply the best muaaah
ReplyDeleteBeautiful9jadeltababe... Thanks stella for this word u just encouraged me now.
ReplyDeleteSure i have not lost hope yet and will not. Gud nty stella
ReplyDelete#Off topic#
ReplyDeletepld SDKers HELP!!! I ve finished my baby's formula.I always crave for it dunno why.pls can someone help?
Has anyone felt like this before?
Wat did you do to let go the bad habit?
Does it fatten? How do I stop?
*stella pls post cos I need help*
That is ojukokoro! Buy yours "frisomum" and stop the habit.
DeleteSometimes you can't help but feel negative or hopeless about some issues, its only human nature. However we can cultivate the optimistic attitude in order to go through what life throws at us.
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
Thanks for this. Lord I remain hopeful till you perfect it all.
ReplyDeleteThanks.
ReplyDeleteThanks, that helped me some bit.
ReplyDeleteI am going through the most challenging situation I have ever experienced in my life, it has been on for over 2 years and the devil seem to be winning. I have refused to let up but I am not just confused, I have no clue as to what to do.
Thank God I am still standing and this song with the clips sure gave me some assurances that I will come out victorious.
The Lord is your strength dear
Delete#hugs
Anon. 12.43. May God prove himself in your situation.
DeleteI thank God i am always very positive.