Sunday, February 02, 2014
Tiwa Savage Says Hubby Is About To Become BabyDaddy!
Tiwa and Hubby have been busy and the result will soon be visible ....that is if it isn't showing already.
There were speculations late 2013 that the beautiful crooner was pregnant but she denied the rumour and attributed it to something she ate.
Congratulations to them........good things are happening to Tiwa.....Beautiful Tiwa.
I hope she handles the morning sickness well....or is she already through that phase? *wink*
Well i ask because nobody announces pregnancy until they safely cross the first trimester which is the most difficult phase...
23 comments:
Only in Naija do people hide the good news of conception for fear of witches... Lol
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeleteEars on ground...
ReplyDeleteSo wats new about bin a baby daddy. Tee billz is already a daddy Abi na mammy water u de born??? Stella abeg give tiwa 2 sits make she Sidon ojare.
ReplyDeleteU harsh oo! Kilode!!! Mammy water ke? Ka ma ri ooo. Lollllll
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteY is teebillz sticking out his tongue?
Tiwa, tell him to show up clean shaved!
ReplyDeleteHappy for them
ReplyDeleteHe is already a baby daddy to someone before you, so not soon to be baby daddy!!!! join the queue
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tiwa and Tbillz!!! Admire u both!!
ReplyDeleteWhy won't u admire after all u admire everyone even market woman linda.
DeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple..
Sumbo.
I love u Tiwa,but there's something Sinister about your Hubby @Teebillz323.. #myfeelingthough# I wish u guys love and Happiness,love is a beautiful thing.
ReplyDeleteCongrts to them. Boy go shave those evil forest u v on ur face.
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteI thought they will need help for that.
Good for them sha
Stella speak for yourself some people announce a 3 week pregnancy and remember Tiwa is British raised her mind does not behave like the typical Nigerian raised Naija babe.
ReplyDeletebig congrats to tiwa savage, great tins ahead
ReplyDeleteYvonne Okoro Shows of Curves On set in owerri...-
Congratulation Tiwa,Mrs D and every one carrying here who is pregnant, though mother fuckers never loved you,God loved you more and you got preggy,so shall you all surprise your frenemies this year,God bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteAmen o......ehugs
DeleteLemme add, to all those hoping to get preggy, Gods face will shine upon you from now till 3months.
My problem with this Tiwa is she lies alot. Lied about her relationship and bam! Even as she swallow the big cockroach, she still de lie. What happened to keeping quiet if you don't want to confirm the rumor. Whatever rocks her boat o jare.
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice, congratulations o. Asokale anfani.Layolayo o.
ReplyDeleteShe just said she's not pregnant o.
ReplyDeleteAll she meant was that her husband is naturally her babydaddy-to-be. Not that she's presentlt pregnant.
Una fit read meanings!
U marry
ReplyDeleteU bang
U wed
U bang
Oga dey house
U bang
U go out come back
U bang
Before? Na me go #belleful?