happy birthday Tiwa! I was just watching Shuga series 3 and i saw her. I was like i didnt know Tiwa was an actress! Wow! I dont think any blog has credited her as an actress. Oh wait...bloggers dont look for that kind of news, it all about the scandals and tweet/instagram pics.lol Happy Birthday Gorgeous Super star! God go make you bigger and better. amen!
Chai see chocolate. Tiwa savage broke my heart and married lightbillz. Since babes wanna look white dis days, I believe d black babes will b hot cakes. Cos scarcity in commodity leads to increased price and value of d commodity. Blackgirls rock# HBD tiwa savage.
It feels good to av been born on the same day(5th Feb.) with the likes of Tiwa savage,Kefee,Pastor Faith Oyedapo,Christiano Rolnado,My humble self and many more people.Happy Birthday to us!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
happy birthday
ReplyDeleteMore joy
Tiwa my dear, HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy ' born day' to you Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
happy birthday Tiwa! I was just watching Shuga series 3 and i saw her. I was like i didnt know Tiwa was an actress! Wow! I dont think any blog has credited her as an actress. Oh wait...bloggers dont look for that kind of news, it all about the scandals and tweet/instagram pics.lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Gorgeous Super star! God go make you bigger and better. amen!
Didn't know she can act so well too!!! Am impressed! Hbd Mrs T-Billz
DeleteHBD TIWA
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Tiwa,God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dear_u are beautiful. Love ur complexion,sometimes I wish am darker#BlackIsBeautiful #SayNoToBl...
ReplyDeleteChai see chocolate. Tiwa savage broke my heart and married lightbillz. Since babes wanna look white dis days, I believe d black babes will b hot cakes. Cos scarcity in commodity leads to increased price and value of d commodity. Blackgirls rock# HBD tiwa savage.
Delete~JOHN OTEKE~
HBD sweet gurl. God bless u real Big.
ReplyDeleteHbd Tiwa
ReplyDeleteHbd Dear, Tiwa is such a diva. I hope TeeBliz pampers her like d queen she is.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Tiwatope
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Happy birthday tiwa..#my boo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Tiwa savage(tiwa o ni baje),cristiano 'ororo' ronaldo,Neymar n d next big thing in football Adnan Januzaj
ReplyDeleteIt feels good to av been born on the same day(5th Feb.) with the likes of Tiwa savage,Kefee,Pastor Faith Oyedapo,Christiano Rolnado,My humble self and many more people.Happy Birthday to us!
ReplyDeleteHbd#so indifferent to her. Eve E Ume
ReplyDeleteHBD tiwa tope, more lotion to ur dermis :)
ReplyDeleteNaija Gossips
Happy birthday to evryone born dis day, tiwatope savage aya balogun HBD WULLNP,
ReplyDeletefavour u and ur idol CR7 share d same b'day
Miss Somerhalder
Happy birthday sweet gurl....Wish you all the best!
ReplyDeleteCheers!
Happy Birthday Tiwa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tiwa... Wish you more beautiful years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthdy Tiwa,I love you!
ReplyDeleteHbf tiwa... my birthday mate. Aquarius rocks....