THIS IS REAL LIFE GOSSIP....YOU JUST HAVE TO FIGURE OUT WHO ONE OF THEM IS WITH THE HIDDEN CLUES
.......Guess who she saw in bed when she opened her eyes on Tuesday February 4,2014 in a beautiful house in Apapa.?
With frequent chants of "***** Bad Boy", I woke up to see him lying on my back at Around 2am, reeking of alcohol. The very handsome and popular man that everyone wants!
He was dead drunk and wasted. He came to see my boyfriend at night and saw me and wasted no time in declaring his intention of sleeping with me - saying that he hasn't slept with anyone in 6 months, bla bla. .....
First of all he forced me to say "migwor sir" - Whatever that means lol ..
...and he had this air all over him like he had every right to sleep with me.
I bluntly refused seeing that he wouldn't have any strength to rape me, cos he was fucking wasted, I relaxed.. and asked him questions. Lol
Some rich people got a lot of pain; he broke down and cried like a kid when I was "interviewing" him and dozed off and woke up again hours later with the same attitude. lol, I've never seen anything like that''.
...end of gossip.
*Please forget about gossip this early morning...lets talk about perfumes.
I am totally crazy about 'OSCAR DELA RENTA'
Whats yours?
Ameboooo! Coco Mademoiselle though..
ReplyDeletechaaai
DeleteNa wa for u
See as i siddon read ds epistle
Mtceeehwwww
CK tho
I like Idylle by Guerlain and Coco Noir by Chanel. I love collecting perfumes too.
DeletePeeps, the clue is in the name of the perfume..... Oskar lbru perhaps?
DeleteOscar Ibru?????
DeleteHow can an active and addicted f***er like Oscar stay away from s3x for 6 months? Storrrry just to get laid! Choi!!! The thing na food sef?
DeleteChoi! SDK i doff my cap for u! see as u decode the man name finish. Oscar Ibru
Deleteendochallenges migwo,tuella for you ,you to much ,you just decode one time.oscar de la renta,stella swear say na your favourite perfume
DeleteStella.....Amebo na ur hobby.....ur blogging style no get rival....lol
DeleteNo clue Aunty Stella,obviously,the guy is an urhobo guy....waiting for SDK decoders to finish work
ReplyDeleteThatisokochic!
Oscar is d clue, oskar ibru. Ste lla ur clue na die. U be real journalist. Mrs O!
DeleteU no get am dear, oskar ibru. Stella ur amebo no get part two. Mrs O!
Delete6 months ba wo? person wey get better wife.
DeleteSDK!!!! Love your clues....
DeleteNot interested in this gossip at all.
ReplyDeleteI love "Si" by Giorgio Armani and Calvin Klein's Euphoria is ma thing.
Stell as February 14th don dey reach, u fit DHL any of d 2 to me or even both, as bigs gals wey u bi. Good day!
How daft can people be?stella doesn't care abt ur stupid perfume preferences,she jst used d perfume name to giv u a clue of the man she is talkin abt.yeye dey smell.
DeleteHummmmm as we say in our local my mouth shut up! Migwo that's urhobo greeting! I know talk anything but Olorogun Migwo sir! I like BVG perfume! Na wah for wah
ReplyDeleteIt's pathetic how some people make alcohol the shoulder to lean on when they are drowned with worry, and it's even more unfortunate that immediately the effect of the alcohol is gone, their trouble begins staring them in the face all over again, and maybe this time, thrice stronger.
ReplyDeleteIkr?!
DeleteJust smoke w**d instead.....hehehhe
Ihekire Tony
ReplyDeleteThis will be interesting
Wetin we dey decode? You lost me.
ReplyDeleteAs per the perfume give me any of the Bond No 9 series and I'm in heaven.
Stella please what was that?
ReplyDeleteDumb fuck!
DeleteLemme quickly take a seat in linda's hut bfor pple go full dere.... Decoders pls ooooo mk una come out o
ReplyDeleteWetin u go pay us make we decode? *sits beside u as we awaits Linda's return*
DeleteNa oscar ibru be dis oh.
ReplyDeleteOscar de la oceanic bank de la aero contractor is my favorite perfume
ReplyDeleteLMAO very funny,nice 1
Deleteyour head dey there.
DeleteWangarau ! I just lov u..... Lol
DeleteHahahaha...ur perfume maske sense die
DeleteCORRECT GUY. LOL
DeleteDecoding at its peak.......lol
Delete*scratches head* I only know he's an Urhobo Man and the only popular Oscar I know is Oscar ibru, hehehehehe I try abi?
ReplyDeleteChoi! I've missed this blog, exams nor be here.
go read
DeleteMe sef dey read
Hmmm, perfumes, my love for u knows no bounds
ReplyDeleteChanel chance
Bucheron jaipur
Chanel no.19
Armani, aqua d gio
Thierry muggler, angel & alien
Estee Lauder, Pleasures
To name a few, phew, how I love perfumes, almost forgot flower by Kenzo.
* still waiting for the decoders o, lol*
Meanwhile, click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers
Xeryus rouge(givenchy)anytime anyday...drakkar noir(guy laroche) kenneth cole black,tzar(van cleef n arpels)...my faves
DeleteStella, I'm just getting your Oscar de la renta clue, u bad gaani. All d same, me love me perfumes still
DeleteAh SDK!!!…You are talking about Oscar Ibru!!!.lol. Really??? He has not had sex in 6 months? what of his wife? Hope she is not busy giving it to some one else oh.
ReplyDeleteshut up.......dont say what you dont know, oscar is a dog so the alcohol was obviously making him lie......after una go cary rumour say madam dey sleep around
DeleteStella have you tried hermes eau du marville? Heaven
ReplyDeleteStella try Love in Paris by Nina Ricci. The perfume is heavenly. Nil
DeleteWhich kain "honey in the lip, gun to your face, if you lick" gist be this naa?
ReplyDeleteOK, migwor is urhobo greeting. Ehen? Meaning the guy is urhobo. Who is he??? Who is she????
What exactly do we need to know now?
*on
ReplyDeleteI'm back again *in a 9ice voice* Oscar Dela Rental (ODR), RMD????does he have a name beginning with O?
ReplyDeleteAproko is sweet I swear! I even went on Google *smh* I need a "Jab" ASAP!
Asks self; hian..Na wish kin gossip be dis biko kwanu.
ReplyDeleteAns self; Nna ehn, ike agwum!
Goes back to listening to
Mma mma by frank Edwards as I leave post!
Michael ibrus 1st fruit who recently became a grand pa!
ReplyDeleteLol @ Migwo Sir. Yea, the rich also cry. Ain't got energy for guesses right now so I leave that to you decoders.
ReplyDeleteTalking about perfumes, my favourite it "LA VIEN BIEN". There's something sensual about it and as a lover girl, the fragrance just reels passion to me...
oscar ibru
ReplyDeleteCould it be Oscar Olorugun of the Ibru famed family?
ReplyDeleteGiorgio okrika
ReplyDeleteNow Julit you made me Laugh out Real LOUDDDD!
DeleteJulit take ur time oh, im choking on this ya perfume oh! Mrs O
DeleteI think from the "Oscar Dela renta" she said she's nt really asking abt perfume but wants us to take a hint. Its probably Oscar ibru she's talking about, since he's very rich and he's urhobo
ReplyDeleteDamn you are so smart never thought about it
DeleteTell them o I jst tire 4 people brain sha
DeleteVery smart thought I tell you. I didn't even figure! Stella you too badt gon! I tuale for u.
DeleteI love Ananda perfume....it a cologne to die for
ReplyDeleteHugo boss and givenchy blue label all the way for me.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Over to SDK decoders...
ReplyDeleteNah siddon look i dey so,d way people dey kno ppl 4 lag ehh,dis abuja dey dry and dull i swear*flips 30inches darling yaki,shakes big tummy and walks away*
DeletePlay by Givenchy,be delicious by DKNY,outspoken by fergie,heat by beyounce,fantasy by britney spears,rebel fleur by rhianna and romance by ralph lauren r my favourite perfumes........I also like my first ever perfume in secondary school " incidence"lol.....decoders....I pass the mike to you
ReplyDeleteRomance(ralph lauren) is not bad at all
DeleteChinyere u r dulling o pls go n buy nicki minaj, kim k, dvb pef too
Delete@perfume, 1million.
ReplyDeleteEasy... Oscar Ibru
ReplyDeleteHmm! 'OSCAR DELA RENTA'. I know where its sold at Apapa. Lol
ReplyDeleteStella ur clue na die!
ReplyDeleteStellastica dis decoding post is soooo clueless naw! We not witches and wizard here ma'am. Where's dat 'Almighty witch of Benin Kingdom? Let her come and use her powers on dis...
ReplyDeleteOscar Ibru lol Stelili don give us the answer indirectly... migwo sir!!!
ReplyDeleteD and G- light blue
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely rubbish
ReplyDeleteApapa, Urhobo? I don't have power for Oscar's gist abeg.
ReplyDeleteThat your perfume talk na cover but try Chanel's Poison, V&R's flower bomb and Paco Rabane's Million lady. Best perfumes ever
Just passing by....I love Turare perfume....its 100naira in kaduna..
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahaha, how i love u
DeleteLol. Try Miss Paris or Bintu
DeleteLmaooo first time i wd practically Rtflmao
DeleteStella oo, you sef! Guys, she was giving us clue and nt talkin abt any perf. Some ppl head correct sha, dey don decode sharp sharp. Its Oscar of the Ibrus.
ReplyDeleteIf it is Oscar Ibru, then it's true. I know him personally and truth is he has an incurable ailment, not AIDS.. It has to do with alcohol.
ReplyDeleteWhat ailment is it then? Diabetes?
DeleteOscar ...so ur story don reach here???
ReplyDeleteYou've not had sex for six months my foot...
All the girls you have been messing around with nko???
Pls Spill all you know
DeleteCome on people, the clue is in the name of the perfume. Ya'll describing ur fav perfume drink "slow juice" this morning ooooo. Ya'll should know Sdk and her coding ways by now.
ReplyDeletePlease where can i meet dangote. I dont mind if am jst his bedmate
ReplyDeleteGet a job. Domitila .
DeleteJust pay 10 million into my acc...I'll give you his pin
DeleteNo go find work...
Stella Stella, you won't kill me with laughter lol "let's forget about gossip and talk about perfume" indeed. You are just too smart
ReplyDeleteOSCAR AND THE OTHER PERSON IS STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS
ReplyDeleteBuhaha
DeleteOscar Ibru of course......that one drinks like a fish......lol.....anyway runs in the family, Gloria sef use to drink n smoke wella those day, don't know about now sha......Stella u think say u get sense, oscar del la renta ko
ReplyDeleteNa oscar Ibru na.......dat one can drink all the sapele water for africa.......always wasted, the crying and saying no sex for 6 months na all the effects of the alcohol......lol......randy guy men
ReplyDeleteLmao Smart Stella! Add 2B4A0DE8 for perfumes at affordable prices.
ReplyDeleteOscar Ibru never sleep with woman in months? wonders shall never cease.
ReplyDeleteSome people are so dumb jare, enuf wit d names of perfume. Stella just gave us a clue about d rich sad guy and u re all here screaming names of perfumes. Olodo ppl
ReplyDeleteChei Oskar o and his wife is such a sweet lady. Too drunk to do anything. Chai
ReplyDeleteSome people result to drinking when they have little or big problem, but the funniest thing is that you still end up seeing the same problem. So who is deceiving who from getting solution to the problem on time? You or d drink or d problem?
ReplyDeleteMadam, it is resort to, not result to.
DeleteIt's resort to not result to.
DeleteAboki perfumes na baba none last reach am
ReplyDeleteStella u no De two abeg. Only u one I know
ReplyDeleteThe guy is a Coke head cocaine is his problem not booze.