LMAOOOOOO |
SELFIE GONE WRONG..LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHA MY BELLE OOOOO |
LOOOOOOL |
OMG OMG OMG HEHEHEHEHEHE |
LOL |
HAHAHAHA MY DEAR RUN OOOO |
LOOOOOOOL
BLOG ANALYSER: kikikkikiki! Abeg brother jones stop looking I am not mad!
ReplyDeleteThanks @SDK
DeleteThanks for these pics Stella. I have been tiffing them since last year
DeleteReally funny SDK! Thanks..u made my day...
ReplyDeleteBumshort guy,WTFF? Lmaoooo. Dog n dick.lwtmb oooo. All are funny jor
ReplyDeleteI even saved some pics here to send to my friends on what Sapp
ReplyDeleteLMAO....10ks stella.
DeleteLoIz
DeleteLoIz
DeleteThe usual dose. So refreshing. Thanks ma.
ReplyDeleteGood one!! omg the boxer got me rolling on the floor as well as sexy aki n PawPaw.had a good laugh dis mng
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella ooooh....laugh wan kill me oh looooool
ReplyDeleteWetin fall out for dat Calvin Klein?
ReplyDeleteI suspect Amala .
Hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha
DeleteLoiz
Deletesaw that too,lmao
DeleteLol@don't touch..I'm already up!used to do dat alot as a kid#sipsMoetnChandon#
ReplyDeleteDo it till date!
DeleteShame on me. I saw "Penis" first, not "Spine".
ReplyDeleteSo did I! And I'm a doctor!! smh...lol
DeleteLmao..most of us wouldn't have made it to dat medical school. hehehehehe
DeleteWas even surprised to see the word spine. D word didn't even cross my mind. #hidesface
DeleteHahahahhahhaaa. me too.
DeleteHahahahaha! These pics are damn funny but that Ebuka big head got me ROTFLMAO!
ReplyDeleteWow. I love you stella. Thanks for today's joke. I always pray thay saturday and sunday should come quick quick. Ls can you include fridays too? Lolz
ReplyDeleteAmanpour and mugabe's conversation...my best...
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!!!exteremely hilarious.......
ReplyDeleteHahahaha lmao @calvin klein. *coversface*
ReplyDeleteNever a dull moment on Stella's blog!
ReplyDeleteChoose one or go to jail..Lol.. i can't choose any of them.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteThe one is big and is likely to 'crush' me under her weight and the other is likely to break like a toothpick and I'd be charged for murder. So..........................just jail me already.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the Sunday jokes
My Sterra of life hahahahahahah
ReplyDeleted 2nd pixture,i'll rather go to jail
ReplyDeleteboth of them dead!
The princess is the causer.....na wah for this naija movies oooo
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahaha! So funny, thank u sdk
ReplyDeleteI smell America hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEverything's so funny
ReplyDeleteAll on point
Lol. Don laff sotai mess. my pikin dey ask mum what's wrong with you
ReplyDeletethis is as funny as the post, u for tell am say na chair move
DeleteStello,me self no like that long distance relationship joor.......d fridge need to enter my room..............hehehheheheh u made my night ........
ReplyDeleteU too much SDK. u made my day.