They look so beautiful together!...awwwww
Cool down,its just a movie abeg oh!
Crooner Pasuma has featured in another Yoruba Nollywood movie produced by actress Jaiye Kuti.
In the movie titled ‘Jaiyeola Ni Mo N Je’, the Fuji star plays the love interest of Jaiye Kuti with whom he ends up marrying.
The movie stares other actors like Adebayo Salami, Yinka Quadri, Henrietta Kosoko, Faithia Balogun, Femi Adebayo, Ojo Arowosafe and Yomi Gold.
Hiaaaaan! Wish kind of person is diis stella u got me shouting already
ReplyDelete#straight face#
stellllllllla!!!!!! Kai! Amebo na bad tin o! I ve 2 watch dis gossiping lvl o! Amebo no b wrk @ al sha. I am sure u gt wat u wantd stella,i fell 4 ur trap
DeleteStella..stop dis shalo oooo....see me "awwwwwww"ing thinking he finally put a ring on ronke's finger...
Deleteits too much.its too expensive.
Sdkkkkkkk if you see how i almost spolit my fone opening this post en.....i fell for this hook line and stinker!
ReplyDeleteah ah
"Sinker" u mean
DeleteKiiiiiikkkkkkkiiiiiiii....STELLA u got me dere
ReplyDeleteMadam Stellastica, dis is february nt April. LOL
ReplyDeleteSDK......kai,,which kain person u be??? u need to see how i screamed with so much surprise and trying to open dis post with full speed.........my antenna don stand full ground berekete..lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr Arabambi
ReplyDeleteUr stupidity jst got exposed...some people would comment without taking the pains to read.....feel for u 'broda Eyin lari' (na only teeth we see) lol....
Delete@baddo lmao! U bad
DeleteArabambi is just a stage name pls.....@Baddo
DeleteWhy evils pls?
Stellastica Faithia Balogun kwa? She still hadn't remove dat 4rm here name as ordered by ex hubby? Her biz anyways. By the way, they look good 2geda..
ReplyDeleteStellatistical, I swear u no well....choii!!....u got me.
ReplyDeleteBut they look good together.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand Yoruba so don't bother about watching their movies.
The few ones av seen on Nollywood channel,the translations eh??--story for anoda day.
And they can like to curse me with that their foul language.
Thank God I don't even bother my limp head trying to read.
Seriously what do you have against Yoruba people? It's not Cool at all to be so biased against people because they speak a different language or are a little different to you. You really need to grow up
DeleteChai Stella! U got me there
ReplyDeleteStella no dey try person temper oh, I don keep my finger 2 describe d wedding, lol
ReplyDeletebia stella take am easy na ,you wan kill us with asirri,chooo see how i rush open to see
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol... Anty SDK u gat me....in fact I don comment f my mind before I open am. Lol
ReplyDeleteU too like aproko.
SDK the journalist she knows how to get our attention.I beg you too much .
ReplyDeleteAunty sdk nawa you o
ReplyDeleteAunty for nickname again? Issorait.
DeleteLooool...I bin don dey feel bad for flakky ididowo! Aunty u no serious O!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Pasuma you are very talented.
ReplyDeleteStera stera stera!!!! Hw many times did I call u,we'll u Win anyway
ReplyDeleteSholamatty
Mrs jaiye kuti I love the fact that you actually played a role you do in real life....dating younger men with your money biko kindly leave the poor guy ure with now his 2yr old son & mum needs him....
ReplyDeleteSee gobee o. Thought she's a responsible woman o. With her big yansh loll. O ga o. Ehn but the boys no complain na, abi? She go get clients like Aremu and co. Hian
DeleteStella thank your Stars say you no dey Naija ,I for send area boys come flog you mercilessly.....
ReplyDeleteTo think I asked the nurse NOT to send any patient in until I had digested this gist Hehehehehe.Stella,be warned mbok! Aproko no good o...lol! Your blog is damn ADDICTIVE mehn.
ReplyDeleteDokita onisa face ur work oh! Mrs O
DeletePasuma is not bad looking, he's a fine looking man. But fear come catch me small because that chic look like she get belle or her belle just big. But glad it's just a movie.
ReplyDeleteYou fooled me, Stella.. When is their real wedding sef???
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Ha! You almost fooled me oh! I was like what of Flaky??? Lol
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteThat got me, lol!
My first thought when I saw the pic was, "what"? Not that the lady aint pretty- I just would have been a little surprised that the Pasuma I saw in Wizkid's Pakuromo liked his ladies.... Errmm, quite womanly/matronly/mature :).
That said, I absolutely love yoruba nollywood movies but regret that I didn't discover them on time, :), they always promote something and contain inherent messages.
But, is it me or do the ones I've seen just contain what seemed to be "total reliance" on both God and juju as well?
And what is with the white garment solution to most problems- where the juju isn't working?
Just a thought.....
STELLA oooo!!!! be careful oh, was about to scream shes far older than him and not his level!
ReplyDeleteMadam stellina which kind BP u wan try give me,,,, amebo no good oooo.
ReplyDeleteIs she Fela's daughter?
ReplyDeleteCatchy headline... Nice one Aunty Stella
ReplyDeletena movie o sterra
ReplyDeleteat first i to it was flakky ididowo, i for agree wt that
but this one naaaaa
Kai stella nawa for u oh...l don dey jump for here
ReplyDeleteLol, I thought it was a real wedding - nice one!