Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Is Beauty Of The Day.
Mirror,Mirror on the wall who is the sexiest of them all?
*mirror replies in Cossy Orjiakor's voice*......'' you dey find my mouth this morning abi?If i talk another person you go disagree so make e be Omotola ya friend''...LMAO!
Sexy sexy Omotola.....you take the spot today for standing out.I celebrate you ....always!
77 comments:
Stella oh! Hian
ReplyDeleteOmotola i ma ra nnukwu nma!
DeleteMy gurl, always on point. Ehen! Stella when will i be beauty of the day na?
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful_love her legs.
ReplyDeleteChai see hotness! With dat her bad shape. People behind her must be mesmerized.
DeleteOmo T of life ...hote bebe
Delete#off topic...pls what's up with the weda in abj, walahi I can bake a cake in my trunck
I wonder what hell would be like
motola!!! Always smoking, always hot. Damn! Am burnt. Oooooooo! Stella u see wetin u cause? Mtchew. Omotola you are superb abeg! Any other na counterfeit!
ReplyDeletePlease what is beautiful about the mother of four teenge children putting on a short dress that cannot cover her knees.
DeleteIgor pls go and sit down, mother of 4 shud dress like nun abi?
DeleteShe is indeed a beauty to hehold.
ReplyDeleteThis her dress dikwa very short for a mom esp the one with teenage girls. Hmmmmm!
As a blogger. Learn to b objective. And being forward isnt being objective. Wots d always! doing at ur remark?
ReplyDeleteShe's a blogger not a journalist...objectivity is not required.
DeleteBut dis isn't omotola nah...look at her face well. And those are definitely not omotola's legs;her calves are slimmer than this!
ReplyDeleteKENDRIXXX
......Thomas
DeleteBeautiful Lady! Beautiful Mother of beautiful Children!
ReplyDeleteI shall remain in shape after giving birth to all my Children.
After 1, I am still a size 8!
I'm a pretty mom with cute face! I could pass as a secondary school girl..
#m-amie things# hehehehehe
Size 8 is not okay for a mum. Try and be like size 12, atleast.
Delete@Pealie clueless much?
DeleteThis pealie and her stupid comments so because you are a mom,u should be a size 12.is there a particular size for mothers again,how primitive u sound if its for dirty things now u would be enlightened.
DeleteI agree size 8 is not nice on a grown woman. Bonga fish. No yansh no breast.
DeleteSee LAP OF LIFE!..
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty shaa...
ReplyDeleteNice hips n a pretty face.
She's just a complete woman.
An original woman with ukwu
Sexy mama......SDK u too get mouth..
ReplyDeleteShe is a true beauty. Her height, face, skin, hair, jeez! This woman rocks and she is the only best person after Liz Benson. Yeah she can be very rude and quarrelsome but outwardly she is fine!
ReplyDeleteLooking good, for a mum of 4, mwaah!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Omo sexy toh badt gan.
ReplyDeleteI hope this madam won't come out and attack y'all again over this..............?
ReplyDeleteAs for me, I think this outfit is too short for her age and status as a married woman.Even her height sef.
ReplyDeleteI totally agree. Not for a mother to teenagers. As if shez competing with her girls. Her sons friends will soon start toasting her
DeleteThank you my person.
DeleteI sure envy dis babe.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a beautiful bag of garri.
ReplyDeleteSinging *Pretty woman walking down the street pretty woman.......*
ReplyDeleteCeeCee
Omo Sexy of life.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy, na your time. Keep shining.. We at Oxford still remember you.
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
Omotola is gorgeous,no doubt.
ReplyDeleteStellz stp findin trouble na shuo!¡! #phew I can't carry fight o, but I can join u fight #wink..
ReplyDeleteBuriful woman..
ReplyDeleteI love her dress
ReplyDeleteYeah she's beautiful. She's Omotala n she's always on point.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman....love her to bits and YES*plentyhomom
ReplyDeleteNot a fan. Next.
ReplyDeleteOmo T is sure one of dem gurlz God created on a sunday! Shez biutifu in every sense of the word!
ReplyDeleteI just love dis chic
ReplyDeleteI love....buh why so short? it's a gown not shorts. Cmon ur married. Wat example are u setting for ur kids?
ReplyDeletesee married woman dey expose all these thighs.
ReplyDeleteThis girl's husband is either gay or there is an unwritten code in their marriage. This one no be ordinary eye.
Indeed he is beautiful, I must commend BUT the dress is toooo short for her... What could what her daughter have worn? #mythought. #dropsmic.
ReplyDeleteIndeed she is is beautiful.. I must commend BUT the dress is toooo short for her.. What could her daughter had worn?..#mythought. #dropsmic
ReplyDeleteSexy mama! She's gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteI Love Omotola bt come on, that gown is too short for a person like her, must she go naked to show she is beautiful,u ve teenagers at home Omosexy,pls wear something more decent biko...Am yoruba so no tribal sediment biko
ReplyDeleteAfi sediment. Condiment nko?
DeleteShe is TOO FAT
ReplyDeleteHer Yansh alone is full of FATTY Acid
Chaaai....i dey imagine say @OmoT MESS go smell well well
If she go toilet eeh....d house go dey smell...u kno dt kind Shit smell now
She is a beautiful woman tho
We ''yorubas'' are BeauRIful
''Yawns''
Go away, you are full of dirts .
DeleteNo plural for "dirt"
DeleteLa hawt
ReplyDeleteOmotola your children are growing very fast channell your energy towards them rather than exposing yards of skin.it is what they see they will copy na wa o
ReplyDeletethe dress is too short! Africa mother for that matter. omotola u are beauty without exposing your laps.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella dey famz ni sha. Ya friend?
ReplyDeleteI have no problems with Omotola dressing sexily,no. My problem is when she comes howling because people call her daughter who is very closely following her mother's footsteps as sexy and scantily dressed sex siren.
ReplyDeleteSexy. Mama!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama with big Ukwu,she is very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice clothes.but truly she is old for this dress.wetin her daughters go wear?
ReplyDeleteHmmm............
ReplyDelete@Eze how dose ur small small boh bohs wen dey Tor-tor Rii u now?
DeleteDem dey follow OGa drag territory bah?
.........whatever mehn
ReplyDeleteStunner! This picture doesn't flatter her tho. She's waaaaaaay prettier than this.
ReplyDeleteDoesn't really look like her. In any case, very doable -i I mean -- beautiful...
ReplyDeleteLooking good Omo T!
ReplyDeleteIvie I like your new pics. Sharp looks.
DeleteAs for Omotola, she is blessed.
Uwuese..ovbiye mwen! Hugs*
DeleteHugs too. Otenwen koyo.
DeleteWow..........so edo babes dey here.akugbe ose wagha-yese.*hugs*
DeleteShe looks fabulous, very lovely shape. The dress shld have been a couple of inches longer tho. Imagine if she sits down how it will ride up!her Ass would be showing.
ReplyDeleteI love Omotola, but let's not use a different parameter for others. She is flaunting the best part of her body and we are praising her. I hope we will all say the same when another actress with killer boobs flaunts them. After all, it's all about flaunting
ReplyDeleteNot decent o! My lookalike u should know that already. We fine die! No questions asked, u don't need to expose too much. We re already up Nepa in d beauty department. Less is more. Too much skin abeg.
ReplyDeleteOmotola needs to hit the gym and tone up her legs.