Ace footballer Obafemi Martins head dey house!
A man 's pant should be like his complimentary card.......unfortunately some men do not know this.
A man who wears underwear this sexy rocks!
*Men check ya pa-e-nt before you reply this post. *tongue click*
Thursday, February 13, 2014
36 comments:
Obara Jesus! #_# coversface.lol
ReplyDeleteAnd why is it news?
DeleteMsheeew see as he resemble obesere
DeleteAnon 2:34 ao h take resemble obesere?papa is far more handsome dan dis o... omorapala,papa tosibe,okokoriko, african fuji michael jackson..lol. I too like dat guy's crazy dance steps
DeleteLol @Bitchplis. Dem resemble for my face na. Lol
DeleteI have a better one
ReplyDeleteI don't like men that wears this kind of pant.....Obafemi should cover up biko..looks disgusting...
ReplyDeleteThat shows u are truly a lesbian.that is why u wanted to die because uche uwji said she was not going to do u.
DeleteUsually I love sportsmen in speedos but this picture of Obafemi is all shades nd levels of WRONG✘✘✘
DeleteHahahaaha. Mi likey. (Fannin myself) but dat his hair is spoilin my fantasy plus that biggie belly in d pix.
ReplyDeleteStella did you mean their sex rock? Wetin concern pant with the sex? *Rme* will the pant give them energy, what if the he has a little johnny?
ReplyDeleteWho is that Rick Ross's younger brother showing us white singletand big belly,mcheww.
ReplyDeleteHahahahAaa!!!
DeleteICY
Lol! Seriously,
ReplyDeleteSome guys underwear hygiene is just eww, ladies make all the effort to wear matching and sexy undies and a guy will be comfortable wearing one dead and ugly boxers. Mtschewww
Lol.... I concur!
DeleteAnd wat is special abt d undies!
ReplyDeleteCos it is faasasi? #Mshweeetch
Abeggi!
Its even better to let it loose
Make breeze blow enter
Make the TIN dey ring bell as dem dey waka #TeamWhiteGarmentTins #TeamFreedom #TeamEasyApako
In val spirit!
Wia is my Davido!
D guy wey dey blow my speakers #InSauceKid'sVoiz
Nne, u sound like a fun loving lady nd all but do u know u talk too much?
DeleteNa question I ask o
Blog diva,
DeleteNwanne nwanyi U sound lik a busybody!
Do u know u are a stalker?
Loool, ejirigom ekam kote nsogbu!
DeleteNgwa eweniwe o ndo o
Funny girls.
DeleteLike seriously! Lip sealed**
ReplyDeleteHe is ugly..
ReplyDeleteSMH.... Stella has gone gaga..... mtshew.lol
ReplyDeleteDon't like my man wearing pants sha... boxer shorts to pants anyday..... whatever rocks Obafemi's canoe
ReplyDeleteKi re (covers face).
ReplyDeleteOluyomi Odukoya
It dose not matter how much you spent on your undies, what matter's is what is parked inside and how well you can use it and how long you can last.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn
DeleteWORD!
Preach it sista!
Let me tell you a fact! Obafemi Martins aint good at sex at all. Had a brief fling with him in my 3rd year in uni and trust me I was soooooo disappointed.
ReplyDeleteSo please dont judge jim by his underwear o. Some dudes wey no even get money buy underwear fit fuck like there's no tomorrow.
Clap for yourself. You deserve an award, your parents sent you to uni na prostitution you go do. How far with the peanut you got fucking him? shy cash done finish runs girl.
DeleteYour pussy wasn't sweet at all that was why he did grind u well.abeg give way for sweet pussy to talk.
DeleteLol! Una wan kill me here with laff, easy o!
Deletesweetheart having a one night stand or two after a night spent clubbing, drinking and smoking doesnt qualify as a fling. especially when u asked to get paid in dollars. men do not feel d need to prove anything to whores in bed. we paid for our nut, we bust it however we like. pls park well.
DeleteObafemi pant serious o and See how tall oba and is friend look with Swanky in the middle lmao una tall we'll well o
ReplyDeleteNo much package abeg. We love huge n pant- tearing kinda P
ReplyDeleteI no see the package oh, abi nah my eyes?
ReplyDeleteAll i see is a tiny winky